Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 558 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (555), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  56   »»  

great product

By: happy traveler from Kamloops, BC CA on January 27, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We took this product on trip to Mexico in case someone got food poisoning. As we forgot our pro biotic we used this product daily with great success. Great trip. Thank you."

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The one product we rely on!

By: grammy from murfreesboro, US on January 22, 2014

Other Thoughts: Because we're used Seagate OLE for a number of years now with amazing results, we recognize & appreciate how "inexpensive & exceptional" this product really is...compared to the number of M.D. office visits, several Rx's, and the aftermath of issues that
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When fall/winter cold/flu season arrives, we make sure we have plenty of OLE on hand. Best "natural remedy. Takes a bit longer than regular Rx antibiotics, but the outcome is much gentler, safer and without down-the-road "after affects". We often suggest our friends "give OLE a try" when they complain with sinus problems.
"

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No sickness

By: Linda Joiner from Blairsville, GA US on November 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Olive Leaf products for several years now. They keep me from getting sick. Everyone in my office area has had some kind of sickness in the last several months, that is, all except me. If I feel something trying to come on, I just spray my throat, nose and take the capsules many times a day. It only takes one day to knock it out. Thanks for such a great product."

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: Dave Clark from Birdsboro, PA US on November 23, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking two capsules/day of the olive leaf extract for the past year and haven't had an issue with sickness, etc. Whether or not it is the OLE or not I don't know, but I will press on with that regimen since I am having luck with it. I am most impressed with the purity and wholesomeness of the product which is important, as well as the effectiveness."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Booper from Joplin, MO US on April 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Worked WONDERS w-sinuse problems and with "spondylolisthesis' that I have delt with for the past 10 years or more!! Will be a FOREVER user of this product!!"

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The VERY Best

By: Stella's Mom from Anaheim, CA US on April 1, 2014

Other Thoughts: Every product we've purchased by Seagate has been top quality and effective.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only brand of olive leaf extract our family uses. We take it daily and even give 1/2 capsule a day to each of our small dogs. We haven't been ill since we started using it over 7 years ago. It also works great on "boo boos" on kids and dogs. We took in a rescue dog who had been spayed at the shelter and the suture area was looking red and inflammed. Gave the dog 1/2 capsule in her raw meat food and applied this topically twice a day. I made a tincture using the product in the capsule mixed with a little of the cheapest vodka. The thing was perfectly normal in 2 days and healed great. We'll never be without this wonderful stuff. TY for making such fabulous products. God bless"

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Nancy Hinkle from Deer Park, WA US on January 11, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product has been a staple in our daily supplements. It is a great product with many health values"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Important for my health.

By: Nancy S Skalsky from Helena, US on December 17, 2013

Other Thoughts: I can not take prescription antibiotics. I was on & off them constantly for 4 years. My system built up a candidiasis yeast
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I broke my nose if 5th grade. Nothing was done about it. When I got to my 40's, I had sinus surgery to correct the damage & also b/c of constant infections. Sea gates olive leaf extract I found keeps my problems in check.. For Maintainace, I take 4-5 capsules daily. If I feel the sinus is worsening, I increase my daily amount up to 10 capsules until until the issue is gone. Then I go back to my daily dose. I also use the olive leaf nasal spray daily. It moisturizers & supports the capsules. "

14 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules

By: Debbi from Exeter, US on February 27, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product have been taking Olive Leaf now for about 10 years. I used to get sick every winter followed by a sinus problems. Since I started taking the Olive leaf as a maintenance (2 caps per day) I have not had any problems, with the exception of when My doctor recommended that I not take it as a maintenance then sure enough I got sick. Needless to say I'm not listening to my doctor. I will continue to order from Seagate as I trust them as a company and they have been so kind to keep the olive leaf as a buy one get one free for about 3 years now so I always give the free bottle to my daughter for her family. Thanks Seagate you are a blessing! Debbi
"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product!

By: BeetleBug from Mt Morris, MI US on February 5, 2014

Other Thoughts: Not all products are the same quality...I used several that did not work until I found Seagate Olive leaf extract.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"a severe sinus drainage problem I had twice a year for over 40 years stopped once I began using Seagate olive leaf extract. "

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  56   »»  

You may also like