Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$76.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each
$29.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 458 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (455), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  46   »»  

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Annie from Dickinson, ND US on April 17, 2013

Other Thoughts: I appreciate the strict standards of purity Seagate uses for producing this product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our family keeps Olive Leaf Extract right alongside Vitamin C's as a medicine closest staple, and when any of us feels a sickness coming on, we take it right away and usually prevent getting sick. It is a wonderful ammunition against sinus conditions. It improved a fungal skin condition when I emptied 2 capsules into a teaspoon of olive oil and used it as a topical application."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best stuff

By: Nora from Okanogan, US on August 10, 2014

Other Thoughts: The Other Olive Leaf Extract Products Is Good too. I Tell everyone about them
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"All my life I have had a problem with cold sores. They would get so bad and sometimes I would get them in side my nose clear across my lips. When I started using Olive Leaf Extract I found out it works wonderfully for cold sores. When ever I feel one coming on I up my Olive Leaf Extract from 4 a day to 4 3x a day. By the end of the day I found the cold sore is almost gone or least stop getting bigger and it don't hurt. I love this stuff. Also, the 5 years I have been taking Olive Leaf Extract I have not been sick. "

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent product

By: Ben Davis from Mt Morris, MI US on March 8, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"had severe sinus problems with non-stop coughing twice a year from teenager (am now 66) started taking olive leaf couple years ago and no longer have it. . Thank you Seagate for such an excellent product..I tried several brands before I found yours..which worked for me. So I take it for 2 months in the Spring and 2 months in the fall as the seasons start to change and I am symptom free and so happy about it"

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules

By: Debbi from Exeter, US on February 27, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product have been taking Olive Leaf now for about 10 years. I used to get sick every winter followed by a sinus problems. Since I started taking the Olive leaf as a maintenance (2 caps per day) I have not had any problems, with the exception of when My doctor recommended that I not take it as a maintenance then sure enough I got sick. Needless to say I'm not listening to my doctor. I will continue to order from Seagate as I trust them as a company and they have been so kind to keep the olive leaf as a buy one get one free for about 3 years now so I always give the free bottle to my daughter for her family. Thanks Seagate you are a blessing! Debbi
"

13 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Nancy Hinkle from Deer Park, WA US on January 11, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product has been a staple in our daily supplements. It is a great product with many health values"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Important for my health.

By: Nancy S Skalsky from Helena, US on December 17, 2013

Other Thoughts: I can not take prescription antibiotics. I was on & off them constantly for 4 years. My system built up a candidiasis yeast
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I broke my nose if 5th grade. Nothing was done about it. When I got to my 40's, I had sinus surgery to correct the damage & also b/c of constant infections. Sea gates olive leaf extract I found keeps my problems in check.. For Maintainace, I take 4-5 capsules daily. If I feel the sinus is worsening, I increase my daily amount up to 10 capsules until until the issue is gone. Then I go back to my daily dose. I also use the olive leaf nasal spray daily. It moisturizers & supports the capsules. "

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No sickness

By: Linda Joiner from Blairsville, GA US on November 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Olive Leaf products for several years now. They keep me from getting sick. Everyone in my office area has had some kind of sickness in the last several months, that is, all except me. If I feel something trying to come on, I just spray my throat, nose and take the capsules many times a day. It only takes one day to knock it out. Thanks for such a great product."

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: broken heart ranch from pipe creek, TX US on September 28, 2013

Other Thoughts: i've also used the olive leaf earache drops. fantastic. a sign of discomfort a couple of drops and discomfort is gone. another great product from seagate.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"seagates products are by far the best. their processes and quality control beat all others i've tried. i currently take 3 capsules daily and they're easy on the body :)"

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Booper from Joplin, MO US on April 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Worked WONDERS w-sinuse problems and with "spondylolisthesis' that I have delt with for the past 10 years or more!! Will be a FOREVER user of this product!!"

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product!

By: BeetleBug from Mt Morris, MI US on February 5, 2014

Other Thoughts: Not all products are the same quality...I used several that did not work until I found Seagate Olive leaf extract.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"a severe sinus drainage problem I had twice a year for over 40 years stopped once I began using Seagate olive leaf extract. "

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  46   »»  

You may also like