Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$76.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each
$29.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 464 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (461), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47     »»  

Olive Leaf Extract-awesome!

By: Jasmine from Putnam County, NY US on January 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use olive leaf extract daily & credit it with staying well throughout the Northeast Winters. Every so often I run out & when I start realizing that I am not feeling so well or start getting a scratchy throat I immediately increase the dose & go back to daily use. Seagate is the 'real deal'. No other olive leaf product works as well or is so clean & pure. The results speak for its effectiveness."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Life Saver!

By: Charles from Pierrefonds, US on January 9, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had a BAD case of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) of which I almost went blind because of many complications with my meds, as well as I had to put cortisone in my eyes regularly which caused real BAD side-effects! To make a Long Story short, I had to resort to MANY Natural Treatments to treat my (censored by Seagate - medical claim), and one that worked WONDERS was this brand's OLE! I had to take a BIG dose (over 7 a day), along with a Large dose of Vitamin D as well (IMPORTANT: must take Vitamin K along with high dose Vitamin D). A VERY IMPORTANT NOTE to do a MAJOR DETOX in order to treat the SOURCE of the Uveitis, and so it won't come back!!! You must ESPECIALLY DETOX Heavy Metals from your body which is NOT easy! So seek guidance from a Certified Naturopath if you want to pursue a MAJOR Detox!!! I also want to mention that a more STRONGER remedy for Uveitis is Pau d'Arco, but take this as a Last Resort, and again, you should be followed by a Certified Naturopath."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best purchase

By: Sandra Pitts from Naples, FL US on December 8, 2016

Other Thoughts: you can't find a better buy than BOGO and at a really good price too!! And...only the best ingredients are used in their products ! they truly care about their customers. thank you Seagate for all you do
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I know that I am giving myself the gift of good health by using this product! not only does Seagate own their own olive groves, I love that they tell you the whole process in making their product and that they are completely safe! I use multiple products from Seagate, and love them all "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Love Love it

By: causious nurse from Farmington, MO US on December 7, 2016

Other Thoughts: I'm a nurse so i read and study everythig i put in my body. This is excellent for your body and your health.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I found this product close to a year ago. I will not go without ever again. I take two tablets faithfully every morning. I haven't been sick since starting it. I only wish I could get my husband to take it. He has been sick three time with flu like symptoms: fever, cough, congestion and runny nose. I think if I hadn't been taking this faithfully I would have gotten sick too. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf extract

By: Pam Loving from Palmyra, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"At the start of any(censored by Seagate - medical claim), I take Olive Leaf extract. I haven't been sick in years!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract capsels

By: Peggy from Mishawaka, IN US on November 9, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I work at a hospital and come in contact with many sick patients, therefore I need to have myself fortified to fight these bugs when they come along. I have used olive leaf nasal spray and throat spray for many years. If I get a little cough I spray my throat and I have relief immediately, the same with the nasal spray. I recommend these products to patients and they have gotten the same results. I recently ordered the capsules and have been taking them for this allergy season and feel they are better than any over the counter cold remedy. The best part is ,I bought one bottle and got a second one free. My order was shipped out promptly, so the service was excellent .

Do yourself a favor and get this product, or products, immediately because they help so much more tharrn a common cold or allergies. This just happened to be my need at the moment.. I will not be without these products ever. The patients I have recommended them to ,feel the same way.
Q"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Miracle

By: Billie Sue Goll from Buffalo, US on November 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Olive Leaf Extract for over three years. I take it everyday and in that time I have only had to go to the doctor once for an upper respiratory (censored by Seagate - medical claim). I take the minimal dose to boost my immune system but up the dose when I feel myself coming down with something. It works!!! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: Rchard Howe from Farmington, US on November 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"we highly recommend olive leaf extract.it has been very beneficial in helping to relieve (censored by Seagate - medical claim) in my family. i also want to thank Seagate for the special being offered with product"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Leaf on the Planet

By: Helen from Orlando, FL US on July 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only Olive Leaf I will buy. I purchased a less expensive version for my dog. It smelled different then Seagate and gave my dog loose stools. I will never stray again. Like I said, the best stuff in the whole world. Everyone in my house takes it, tail or no tail. Great for blood pressure too."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The reason I keep purchasing more Olivr leaf extract.

By: Mr. Thankful. from Laughlin, NV US on July 1, 2017

Other Thoughts: Yes, I am very thankful to God for the dedicated people at Seagate who care about human health. Olive leaf extract is a true Godsend. I have been grateful for this product now for nine years now. Thank you Seagate for keeping Olive leaf extract a cost eff
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive leaf extract has always had a calming effect on my stomach. It helps to reduce the acid that builds up in my system especially in my stomach. It also aids in quieting down
the horriby negative reactions I have to wheat glueten sensitivity. I also trust olive leaf extract to fight off any fungal that might try to invade my system due to contaminated foods on the market today such as, corn, wheat, soy, etc. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47     »»  

You may also like