Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$76.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each
$29.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 473 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (470), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48     »»  

GREAT - for sinus problems

By: Lola Red from The Ozarks, MO US on April 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Take about 4 capsules a day just to maintain. Husband says he cant tell when he takes them but I notice a marked difference in his "sniffles" when he does not (his nose runs more). I can tell usually within 30-40 minutes after I take them that the sinus pressure is slightly changed and my nose as more ample air intake.
When allergy season is upon us --I usually have to up the dose to 6-8 a day depending on severity. The best thing for me about Olive Leaf Extract is their is no side effects --I can take this and if need be --take other OTC meds to help relieve severe symptom if needed.
The extra benefit of boosting the immune system is great but I mainly use it for sinus situations--it is SUPERB in that regard!!! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

10 stars!!!

By: Smiley8 from Anaheim Hills, US on April 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Trying to shorten (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms? Take Olive Leaf as soon as you feel any resemblance to (censored by Seagate - medical claim) -like symptoms. Do the same if you want to decrease the severity of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms. And for the the very reasonable price, with buy-one-get-one-free offer--you'd really have no brain cells if you don't buy this AMAZING AND VERY EFFECTIVE PRODUCT!!!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF

By: Mrs, BCW from Grantville, US on March 10, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best product there is to help your body (censored by Seagate - medical claim) . I try to never run out and to always have it on hand. Seagate has the best quality and best prices on the market that I have found. free shipping helps also"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Black mold

By: Dixie Monson from Joy, US on March 10, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the nasal spray all the time it has helped my sinuses and I do not use the medicated sprays anymore. I was exposed to black mold and it seems like this has(censored by Seagate - medical claim). I was actually using the Neti Pot all the time I was miserable and now no problem"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: FLMama from Woodstock, GA US on March 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: I love the olive leaf nasal spray as well.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this for a few years, sometimes daily, but always when I am getting sick or run down. I do believe it helps shorten the duration of a cold, and I have had fewer bad colds in the last few years."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A must have

By: Sandra Earick from Urbana, OH US on February 8, 2017

Other Thoughts: I always go to Seagate website when shopping for quality supplements. I got my original information back when Doug Kauffman was on cable TV in Bellefontaine, Ohio out of a Lima station. A sponsor of his show was a store in Lima that carried Seagate p
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After learning about Seagate quality products over 13 plus years ago I decided to purchase Olive Leaf Extract capsules. I have never been without ever since. I take a daily maintenance dose but when I have had a respiratory issue, sore throat, stuffy nose, etc. I bump up the dosage and take it more often. It has successfully made the symptoms diminish and the duration shortened. I have recommended it to family, friends, and even my doctor's staff. Once you try it you will never be without it. It's of highest quality and IT WORKS!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf

By: Shawna Upole from Grantsville , MD US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works wonderful!! I take it when I start to feel bad and I don't get sick. Great product, would recommend to anyone "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Keeps me healthy.

By: Health is a gift from Wichita, KS US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used these supplements along with several of the other olive leaf products (thrOat spray, nasal spray, and ear drops)...every time I'm feeling "something" coming on or have been around others who are ill. I power up on those times...2-3 capsules 3-4 times a day.....I have really lessened the severity and onset of bugs every time!!!! It's a staple in my medicine cabinet & ive started sending as a gift to family with kids.... "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A staple in my house...

By: Cotton62 from Lynchburg, VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have seasonal allergies and didn't like how the OTC drugs resolve my symptoms and some adversely affected my sleep. Taking these supplements a month before allergy season or when I'd feel the occasional sniffles coming on, really keeps the full blown symptoms at bay. Within 24-48 hrs, I'm back to normal! My family would feel lost without having these around. I trust this company."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Bigbird from Scotts Hill, TN US on January 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband developed a mrsa infection, was put in hospital on IV antibiotics for a week. I read about the Olive Leaf Extract and started him on it when he came home. I think it has helped him to heal, Doctor keeps watching for new outbreak but there have been none!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48     »»  

You may also like