Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 535 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (532), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   ...  54   »»  

EXCELLANT

By: SUSIE from BROOKINGS, OR US on February 6, 2016

Other Thoughts: I WILL ONLY USE SEAGATE OLIVE LEAF
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THIS IS THE BEST OLIVE LEAF ON THE MARKET THANK YOU"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Judy from Rogers, AR US on January 26, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am very satisfied with the OLE capsules and tea. I have been taking them as a wellness maintenance, 1 in morning and 1 in afternoon which has worked well for me. Then l started sinus and doubled my dosage. So l am well again now. "

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract Works!!!

By: Health savvy Houston gal from Houston, US on January 20, 2016

Other Thoughts: If you have a medical background as I do, I recommend getting the scientific research offprints from Seagate Products. The research is impressive. I have shared this information with my physician at University of Texas.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am allergic to two classes of antibiotics, so I do everything I can to stay well. I started feeling bad and had a scratchy throat...the usual precursors to a throat infection. I took four OLE capsules. Within an hour I felt noticeably better. I continued taking two capsules 4 times a day for two or three days. I did not get (censored by Seagate - medical claim). I do not like to be without it. It works!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf

By: Happy Grandma from Ronda, US on January 4, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I try to keep Olive Leaf Extract on hand at all times and at the first sign of a (censored by Seagate - medical claim), etc, I LOAD up on it, taking maximum dosages. During the winter months, I try to take at least the minimum daily too, to help ward off any (censored by Seagate - medical claim)"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love Seagate

By: Lorie Falls from Cookville, TX US on November 11, 2015

Other Thoughts: I would and do repeatedly , in fact sometimes more than once a day, I hope Ive gotten you a bunch of orders! I cant tell you how much I appreciate your products! and your business! Seagate Rocks!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I feel better when I take your olive leaf and the tea is just so yummy and good for me, my husband uses the tea also for if one of his chickens get sick, it works fast to turn them around! You are wonderful company and I really appreciate your buy one get one free! I promote your company and products all over face book! "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extrac

By: Judy Kirkbride from Cornelius, US on October 13, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been taking these for 3 years now. It has lowered my (censored by Seagate - medical claim), so no more (censored by Seagate - medical claim) meds. Have not had any head (censored by Seagate - medical claim, or (censored by Seagate - medical claim) since I've been taking them. Will always have them with me."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

すばらしいです! It is terrific

By: kyoko from toride, JP on August 6, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"とても体調が良くなりました。
もっと日本の人たちにSEAGATEのolive leaf extractを知ってほしいです。

Very physical condition has improved .
I want to know the olive leaf extract of SEAGATE more to the Japanese people ."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg

By: Martna Brown from Lower Burrell, US on April 29, 2015

Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to anyone who gets (medical claim - censored by Seagate) that hang on forever.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was very please with this product my (medical claim - censored by Seagate) has been hanging on for about (4) months and nothing I tried was working. This product cleared up my (medical claim - censored by Seagate) as well as strengthen my immune system."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best Olive Leaf Ever

By: Helen from Kissimmee, US on March 5, 2015

Other Thoughts: You guys are the best. I see Richard on Know the Cause and am so happy to know that someone is really committed to their product and not the almighty dollar. Your products are real and affordable.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best Olive Leaf I have ever found. I take it, my family takes it, and I give it to my dogs. I open the capsule and put it on their food.
I bought a cheaper brand and my dogs got an upset stomach. After that, they wouldn't touch the other stuff., besides the fact that the other stuff had a chemical smell.
Can you please make a chewable tablet for my dogs. Maybe even a chewable for kids.
We would all appreciate it!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract-awesome!

By: Jasmine from Putnam County, NY US on January 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use olive leaf extract daily & credit it with staying well throughout the Northeast Winters. Every so often I run out & when I start realizing that I am not feeling so well or start getting a scratchy throat I immediately increase the dose & go back to daily use. Seagate is the 'real deal'. No other olive leaf product works as well or is so clean & pure. The results speak for its effectiveness."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   ...  54   »»