Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 546 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (543), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   ...  55   »»  

すばらしいです! It is terrific

By: kyoko from toride, JP on August 6, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"とても体調が良くなりました。
もっと日本の人たちにSEAGATEのolive leaf extractを知ってほしいです。

Very physical condition has improved .
I want to know the olive leaf extract of SEAGATE more to the Japanese people ."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg

By: Martna Brown from Lower Burrell, US on April 29, 2015

Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to anyone who gets (medical claim - censored by Seagate) that hang on forever.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was very please with this product my (medical claim - censored by Seagate) has been hanging on for about (4) months and nothing I tried was working. This product cleared up my (medical claim - censored by Seagate) as well as strengthen my immune system."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best Olive Leaf Ever

By: Helen from Kissimmee, US on March 5, 2015

Other Thoughts: You guys are the best. I see Richard on Know the Cause and am so happy to know that someone is really committed to their product and not the almighty dollar. Your products are real and affordable.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best Olive Leaf I have ever found. I take it, my family takes it, and I give it to my dogs. I open the capsule and put it on their food.
I bought a cheaper brand and my dogs got an upset stomach. After that, they wouldn't touch the other stuff., besides the fact that the other stuff had a chemical smell.
Can you please make a chewable tablet for my dogs. Maybe even a chewable for kids.
We would all appreciate it!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract-awesome!

By: Jasmine from Putnam County, NY US on January 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use olive leaf extract daily & credit it with staying well throughout the Northeast Winters. Every so often I run out & when I start realizing that I am not feeling so well or start getting a scratchy throat I immediately increase the dose & go back to daily use. Seagate is the 'real deal'. No other olive leaf product works as well or is so clean & pure. The results speak for its effectiveness."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Life Saver!

By: Charles from Pierrefonds, US on January 9, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had a BAD case of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) of which I almost went blind because of many complications with my meds, as well as I had to put cortisone in my eyes regularly which caused real BAD side-effects! To make a Long Story short, I had to resort to MANY Natural Treatments to treat my (censored by Seagate - medical claim), and one that worked WONDERS was this brand's OLE! I had to take a BIG dose (over 7 a day), along with a Large dose of Vitamin D as well (IMPORTANT: must take Vitamin K along with high dose Vitamin D). A VERY IMPORTANT NOTE to do a MAJOR DETOX in order to treat the SOURCE of the Uveitis, and so it won't come back!!! You must ESPECIALLY DETOX Heavy Metals from your body which is NOT easy! So seek guidance from a Certified Naturopath if you want to pursue a MAJOR Detox!!! I also want to mention that a more STRONGER remedy for Uveitis is Pau d'Arco, but take this as a Last Resort, and again, you should be followed by a Certified Naturopath."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Olive Leaf Extract

By: Sweety from Gonzales, US on December 1, 2016

Other Thoughts: I absolutely take Olive Leaf Extract as part of my daily regimen now
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf is my "go to" default home remedy. And it gets rid of my (censored by Seagate - medical claim) without me having to take any antibiotics."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

website denied 10% coupon disc.

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on November 17, 2016

Other Thoughts: nothing else ...... I found out about you from the Health Science Institute but everything happens for a reason....so Im not going to keep myself from ordering these fine products...website and the internet are crazy these years and I have studied compute
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I gave you my email during registration and coupon code is NVMS3P69"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Mary from Walker, US on September 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product saved me when I got (censored by Seagate, medical claim). After 4 months of antibiotics didn't work for sinus infection due to mold, I heard about OLE, took it and was (censored by Seagate, medical claim) within a week."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A real winner!

By: Sandy Earick from Urbana, OH US on August 10, 2016

Other Thoughts: I have used all your Olive Leaf products with wonderful results. I have used other products too. I can't recommend the products and company enough. I would be lost without Seagate.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is of the highest quality you can trust with your health needs. I take a lower dose each day as a maintenance coverage. It really is amazing when you have any sickness, especially a sore, scratchy throat and cough. I take a higher dose every 4 hours.
The results can't be beat. It is one to three days when I feel good as new. I would never be without olive leaf in my home. The superior quality you will find no where else but Seagate. It's the best!"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: joel from leominster, MA US on July 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"good product, fast shipping
"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   ...  55   »»  

You may also like