Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 535 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (532), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   ...  54   »»  

Life Saver!

By: Charles from Pierrefonds, US on January 9, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had a BAD case of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) of which I almost went blind because of many complications with my meds, as well as I had to put cortisone in my eyes regularly which caused real BAD side-effects! To make a Long Story short, I had to resort to MANY Natural Treatments to treat my (censored by Seagate - medical claim), and one that worked WONDERS was this brand's OLE! I had to take a BIG dose (over 7 a day), along with a Large dose of Vitamin D as well (IMPORTANT: must take Vitamin K along with high dose Vitamin D). A VERY IMPORTANT NOTE to do a MAJOR DETOX in order to treat the SOURCE of the Uveitis, and so it won't come back!!! You must ESPECIALLY DETOX Heavy Metals from your body which is NOT easy! So seek guidance from a Certified Naturopath if you want to pursue a MAJOR Detox!!! I also want to mention that a more STRONGER remedy for Uveitis is Pau d'Arco, but take this as a Last Resort, and again, you should be followed by a Certified Naturopath."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Olive Leaf Extract

By: Sweety from Gonzales, US on December 1, 2016

Other Thoughts: I absolutely take Olive Leaf Extract as part of my daily regimen now
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf is my "go to" default home remedy. And it gets rid of my (censored by Seagate - medical claim) without me having to take any antibiotics."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

website denied 10% coupon disc.

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on November 17, 2016

Other Thoughts: nothing else ...... I found out about you from the Health Science Institute but everything happens for a reason....so Im not going to keep myself from ordering these fine products...website and the internet are crazy these years and I have studied compute
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I gave you my email during registration and coupon code is NVMS3P69"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Mary from Walker, US on September 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product saved me when I got (censored by Seagate, medical claim). After 4 months of antibiotics didn't work for sinus infection due to mold, I heard about OLE, took it and was (censored by Seagate, medical claim) within a week."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A real winner!

By: Sandy Earick from Urbana, OH US on August 10, 2016

Other Thoughts: I have used all your Olive Leaf products with wonderful results. I have used other products too. I can't recommend the products and company enough. I would be lost without Seagate.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is of the highest quality you can trust with your health needs. I take a lower dose each day as a maintenance coverage. It really is amazing when you have any sickness, especially a sore, scratchy throat and cough. I take a higher dose every 4 hours.
The results can't be beat. It is one to three days when I feel good as new. I would never be without olive leaf in my home. The superior quality you will find no where else but Seagate. It's the best!"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: joel from leominster, MA US on July 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"good product, fast shipping
"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Bonnie from Oklahoma City, OK US on July 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using OLE for a number of years as a result of your interviews with Doug Kaufman. Primarily I use it when I need a boost if I have a cold or sinus problems. My family uses a number of your products and I totally trust any product you manufacture.. Recently, I started using your fish fertilizer as well and have been very happy with it.. My flowers and veggies are flouorishing!"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf

By: Karen from Woodruff, SC US on June 16, 2016

Other Thoughts: I take sometimes in place of Advil for headache It works very well.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have family on this, even teenagers. It works. I have been taking it for many years. "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf capsules

By: Stella from St Louis, US on June 13, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product. I always have it on hand. I keep all of the olive leaf products at home. They are so effective. If I start to feel a (medical claim - censored by Seagate) coming on I start taking olive leaf and I never get sick. "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: Cheryl Bownds from Sealy, TX US on June 12, 2016

Other Thoughts: I would absolutely recommend this product to friends and strangers alike (if any health related subject came up, by them or myself).
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I got this product for myself, but my 19 yr. old granddaughter hijacked it from me. She loves what it does for her complexion and takes it religiously. It helps keep her face clear. I love that it keeps "bad guy" stuff in the body at bay. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   ...  54   »»