Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$76.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each
$29.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 483 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (480), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48   49     »»  

Memory Sharp

By: Bethg from Granbury, TX US on October 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I find when I am consistent in taking the olive leaf supplement I do not fight to remember things. In my line of work it really helps my focus on crunching numbers all day in a hectic office environment. No more walking into a room and asking myself, now why did I come in here?
"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW!

By: DANIEL T MCDONALD from SHADY SHORES, TX US on September 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" We have been taking this product for years and it really works for many ailments. I highly recommend it."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Mary from Walker, US on September 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product saved me when I got (censored by Seagate, medical claim). After 4 months of antibiotics didn't work for sinus infection due to mold, I heard about OLE, took it and was (censored by Seagate, medical claim) within a week."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A real winner!

By: Sandy Earick from Urbana, OH US on August 10, 2016

Other Thoughts: I have used all your Olive Leaf products with wonderful results. I have used other products too. I can't recommend the products and company enough. I would be lost without Seagate.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is of the highest quality you can trust with your health needs. I take a lower dose each day as a maintenance coverage. It really is amazing when you have any sickness, especially a sore, scratchy throat and cough. I take a higher dose every 4 hours.
The results can't be beat. It is one to three days when I feel good as new. I would never be without olive leaf in my home. The superior quality you will find no where else but Seagate. It's the best!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Mick from Salem, VA US on July 31, 2016

Other Thoughts: Have recommended this product to others
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had no specific issues and do not like to take antibiotics. I leaned about this product and ordered it just in case. During a recent recent cruise all of my friends started coughing and feeling bad. As soon as I felt it coming on, I immediately started taking Olive Leaf 90 V twice a day and used the nasal spray and was free of any cold symptoms in just 2 days.
Awesome."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: joel from leominster, MA US on July 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"good product, fast shipping
"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Bonnie from Oklahoma City, OK US on July 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using OLE for a number of years as a result of your interviews with Doug Kaufman. Primarily I use it when I need a boost if I have a cold or sinus problems. My family uses a number of your products and I totally trust any product you manufacture.. Recently, I started using your fish fertilizer as well and have been very happy with it.. My flowers and veggies are flouorishing!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The 2 for 1 purchase is a great bargain

By: Healthy Nut from Bend, US on August 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is God's (censored by Seagate - medical claim) prescription for the whole body. I have been using this for 15 years. I am 70 years young, feel good, never get sick and haven't taken any prescription drugs since 1996, not even aspirin."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Beany from Slatington, PA US on August 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product and I highly recommend it! I have been around so many people with colds ect....I have not gotten sick. I am one who used to pick up everything. I up the dosage when I know someone is sick around me. It has been a lifesaver with work."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Leaf on the Planet

By: Helen from Orlando, FL US on July 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only Olive Leaf I will buy. I purchased a less expensive version for my dog. It smelled different then Seagate and gave my dog loose stools. I will never stray again. Like I said, the best stuff in the whole world. Everyone in my house takes it, tail or no tail. Great for blood pressure too."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48   49     »»  

You may also like