Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 494 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (491), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 44   45   46   47   48   49   50     »»  

Excellent Product

By: Mick from Salem, VA US on July 31, 2016

Other Thoughts: Have recommended this product to others
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had no specific issues and do not like to take antibiotics. I leaned about this product and ordered it just in case. During a recent recent cruise all of my friends started coughing and feeling bad. As soon as I felt it coming on, I immediately started taking Olive Leaf 90 V twice a day and used the nasal spray and was free of any cold symptoms in just 2 days.
Awesome."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: joel from leominster, MA US on July 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"good product, fast shipping
"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Bonnie from Oklahoma City, OK US on July 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using OLE for a number of years as a result of your interviews with Doug Kaufman. Primarily I use it when I need a boost if I have a cold or sinus problems. My family uses a number of your products and I totally trust any product you manufacture.. Recently, I started using your fish fertilizer as well and have been very happy with it.. My flowers and veggies are flouorishing!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract capsules

By: Babsy from Duncanville, TX US on November 18, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really love this product! When I first feel acold coming on, I start taking the capsules, and I have not hada cold for almost 4 years . I totally depend on it, and have given it to my finds so they can share in the benefits. Thank you very much for making this product available!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Tamarackart from PA, US on October 22, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Always keep this on hand especially in the winter months. I like the quality of this company, no additives or fillers."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The 2 for 1 purchase is a great bargain

By: Healthy Nut from Bend, US on August 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is God's (censored by Seagate - medical claim) prescription for the whole body. I have been using this for 15 years. I am 70 years young, feel good, never get sick and haven't taken any prescription drugs since 1996, not even aspirin."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Beany from Slatington, PA US on August 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product and I highly recommend it! I have been around so many people with colds ect....I have not gotten sick. I am one who used to pick up everything. I up the dosage when I know someone is sick around me. It has been a lifesaver with work."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Leaf on the Planet

By: Helen from Orlando, FL US on July 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only Olive Leaf I will buy. I purchased a less expensive version for my dog. It smelled different then Seagate and gave my dog loose stools. I will never stray again. Like I said, the best stuff in the whole world. Everyone in my house takes it, tail or no tail. Great for blood pressure too."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Charlotte McHugh from Virginia Beach, VA US on May 20, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Good product, good service. Will continue to order."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT - for sinus problems

By: Lola Red from The Ozarks, MO US on April 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Take about 4 capsules a day just to maintain. Husband says he cant tell when he takes them but I notice a marked difference in his "sniffles" when he does not (his nose runs more). I can tell usually within 30-40 minutes after I take them that the sinus pressure is slightly changed and my nose as more ample air intake.
When allergy season is upon us --I usually have to up the dose to 6-8 a day depending on severity. The best thing for me about Olive Leaf Extract is their is no side effects --I can take this and if need be --take other OTC meds to help relieve severe symptom if needed.
The extra benefit of boosting the immune system is great but I mainly use it for sinus situations--it is SUPERB in that regard!!! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 44   45   46   47   48   49   50     »»  

You may also like