Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 554 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (551), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   ...  56   »»  

Daily Use for 15 Years

By: Danci from Van Wert, OH US on June 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I have used Seagate's Olive Leaf Extract daily for 15 years. We trust the quality of this product and wouldn't go without it."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: dee from Lehigh Acres, FL US on May 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like Seagate products the best. Have been purchasing them for many years. A very good company with a great variety of products, and excellent quality. I purchase olive leaf extract, and also the olive leaf oil. I will put a dropper of the oil on salads, or in any foods. It has many health benefits. "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf

By: Satisfied from Small Town USA, IA US on May 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great product, have used Olive leaf for years and this is a top notch product. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive lear extract

By: Fred from Marion, IN US on April 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product. Have used it for awhile now. Only brand I buy. Also, service is always outstanding"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Barbara from Albuquerque, NM US on April 14, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have allergies each fall and spring, so desperately need these nose drops. I have been using these for about 5 years and really get relief"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OliveLeaf

By: JDM from Denver, NC US on March 30, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using for 10+ years. Very satisfied with olive leaf and ordering process."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Germs all around me

By: mymemin from northbrook , US on March 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I recently was exposed to several people who had (censored by Seagate - medical claim). I took Olive Leaf and to my amazement, I did not get sick. I started to get a minor cough, but it did not last. Thank you Seagate Olive Leaf."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf

By: Nathan Lavy from CONVOY, OH US on March 2, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The 2 for 1 purchase is a great bargain

By: Healthy Nut from Bend, US on August 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is God's (censored by Seagate - medical claim) prescription for the whole body. I have been using this for 15 years. I am 70 years young, feel good, never get sick and haven't taken any prescription drugs since 1996, not even aspirin."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Always quality

By: CSunshine7 from Clarkston, US on July 31, 2017

Other Thoughts: Love the buy 1 get 1 free. Great value
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the Olive Leaf. It keeps my (medical claim - deleted by Seagate) I don't need medication."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   ...  56   »»  

You may also like