Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$76.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each
$29.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 488 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (485), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 45   46   47   48   49  

A must have

By: Sandra Earick from Urbana, OH US on February 8, 2017

Other Thoughts: I always go to Seagate website when shopping for quality supplements. I got my original information back when Doug Kauffman was on cable TV in Bellefontaine, Ohio out of a Lima station. A sponsor of his show was a store in Lima that carried Seagate p
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After learning about Seagate quality products over 13 plus years ago I decided to purchase Olive Leaf Extract capsules. I have never been without ever since. I take a daily maintenance dose but when I have had a respiratory issue, sore throat, stuffy nose, etc. I bump up the dosage and take it more often. It has successfully made the symptoms diminish and the duration shortened. I have recommended it to family, friends, and even my doctor's staff. Once you try it you will never be without it. It's of highest quality and IT WORKS!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf

By: Shawna Upole from Grantsville , MD US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works wonderful!! I take it when I start to feel bad and I don't get sick. Great product, would recommend to anyone "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: John G from Fishkill, NY US on January 12, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I alternate between Olive Leaf, Capryllic Acid and Oregano capsules on a regular basis to ward off fungus in my system. I find Seagate's Olive leaf to be among the best in their sourcing, (Grown by them) ingredients and process and knowing it is made in the USA. The price is very fair as it is and impossible to beat their buy 1 get one free offer when available. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best olive leaf extract

By: fan4life from Westminster, US on December 29, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I don't buy olive leaf extract from any other place except Seagate. The olive leaf extract has reduced my colds and sinus problems a great deal. It's also good for my overall health. My husband likes it also. I love the buy one get one deal. Shipping is fast too!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best purchase

By: Sandra Pitts from Naples, FL US on December 8, 2016

Other Thoughts: you can't find a better buy than BOGO and at a really good price too!! And...only the best ingredients are used in their products ! they truly care about their customers. thank you Seagate for all you do
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I know that I am giving myself the gift of good health by using this product! not only does Seagate own their own olive groves, I love that they tell you the whole process in making their product and that they are completely safe! I use multiple products from Seagate, and love them all "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Chloe from Lawrence, US on December 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive leaf extract... Gets rid of my sinus (censored by Seagate - medical claim).. Highly recommend this product . 5 stars all the way"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract capsules

By: Babsy from Duncanville, TX US on November 18, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really love this product! When I first feel acold coming on, I start taking the capsules, and I have not hada cold for almost 4 years . I totally depend on it, and have given it to my finds so they can share in the benefits. Thank you very much for making this product available!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superb product

By: Frascass50 from Baton Rouge , US on November 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is not at all overrated! The results speak for themselves! If taken as directed the results are felt within 24 hours by most and evident within 48 by most others! You will love the results obtained!!!!!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 45   46   47   48   49  

You may also like