Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 511 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (508), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52     »»  

Memory Sharp

By: Bethg from Granbury, TX US on October 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I find when I am consistent in taking the olive leaf supplement I do not fight to remember things. In my line of work it really helps my focus on crunching numbers all day in a hectic office environment. No more walking into a room and asking myself, now why did I come in here?
"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW!

By: DANIEL T MCDONALD from SHADY SHORES, TX US on September 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" We have been taking this product for years and it really works for many ailments. I highly recommend it."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Mick from Salem, VA US on July 31, 2016

Other Thoughts: Have recommended this product to others
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had no specific issues and do not like to take antibiotics. I leaned about this product and ordered it just in case. During a recent recent cruise all of my friends started coughing and feeling bad. As soon as I felt it coming on, I immediately started taking Olive Leaf 90 V twice a day and used the nasal spray and was free of any cold symptoms in just 2 days.
Awesome."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SeaGate Olive Leaf Extract

By: Carol Pierce from Goodyear, US on January 9, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this product! It seems to keep all the (medical claim, censored by Seagate)/allergy symptoms under control. Also healed my husbands (medical claim, censored by Seagate). I've been using this for 10 years!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It works

By: gaca212 from Findlay, US on January 9, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a product that truly works and lives up to manufactures claims. I was only using when I felt (medical claim, censored by Seagate) or sinus (medical claim, censored by Seagate) coming on. NOW I use daily as a preventive precaution"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super Quality of Olive Leaf Extract

By: Lois Bender from Baton Rouge, US on January 2, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for many years to control (censored by Seagate, medical claim) and for sinus and allergy problems. I have also recommended this product and now my sister is not without this product and the Seagate brand"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract capsules

By: Babsy from Duncanville, TX US on November 18, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really love this product! When I first feel acold coming on, I start taking the capsules, and I have not hada cold for almost 4 years . I totally depend on it, and have given it to my finds so they can share in the benefits. Thank you very much for making this product available!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Tamarackart from PA, US on October 22, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Always keep this on hand especially in the winter months. I like the quality of this company, no additives or fillers."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Beany from Slatington, PA US on August 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product and I highly recommend it! I have been around so many people with colds ect....I have not gotten sick. I am one who used to pick up everything. I up the dosage when I know someone is sick around me. It has been a lifesaver with work."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Leaf on the Planet

By: Helen from Orlando, FL US on July 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only Olive Leaf I will buy. I purchased a less expensive version for my dog. It smelled different then Seagate and gave my dog loose stools. I will never stray again. Like I said, the best stuff in the whole world. Everyone in my house takes it, tail or no tail. Great for blood pressure too."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52     »»  

You may also like