Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 560 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (557), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   ...  56   »»  

Olive Leaf extract

By: Pam Loving from Palmyra, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"At the start of any(censored by Seagate - medical claim), I take Olive Leaf extract. I haven't been sick in years!!"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Olive Leaf Extract

By: Sweety from Gonzales, US on December 1, 2016

Other Thoughts: I absolutely take Olive Leaf Extract as part of my daily regimen now
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf is my "go to" default home remedy. And it gets rid of my (censored by Seagate - medical claim) without me having to take any antibiotics."

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract capsels

By: Peggy from Mishawaka, IN US on November 9, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I work at a hospital and come in contact with many sick patients, therefore I need to have myself fortified to fight these bugs when they come along. I have used olive leaf nasal spray and throat spray for many years. If I get a little cough I spray my throat and I have relief immediately, the same with the nasal spray. I recommend these products to patients and they have gotten the same results. I recently ordered the capsules and have been taking them for this allergy season and feel they are better than any over the counter cold remedy. The best part is ,I bought one bottle and got a second one free. My order was shipped out promptly, so the service was excellent .

Do yourself a favor and get this product, or products, immediately because they help so much more tharrn a common cold or allergies. This just happened to be my need at the moment.. I will not be without these products ever. The patients I have recommended them to ,feel the same way.
Q"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Miracle

By: Billie Sue Goll from Buffalo, US on November 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Olive Leaf Extract for over three years. I take it everyday and in that time I have only had to go to the doctor once for an upper respiratory (censored by Seagate - medical claim). I take the minimal dose to boost my immune system but up the dose when I feel myself coming down with something. It works!!! "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: Rchard Howe from Farmington, US on November 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"we highly recommend olive leaf extract.it has been very beneficial in helping to relieve (censored by Seagate - medical claim) in my family. i also want to thank Seagate for the special being offered with product"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome!

By: A love from Pasco, US on October 13, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works wonders for (censored by Seagate, medical claim). I start taking olive leaf at the first sign of any (censored by Seagate, medical claim) and if it doesn't completely take it away it greatly reduces the time spent being ill!"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wouldn't be without it

By: suebp. from crystal, MN US on October 12, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I almost panicked when I saw I was on my last few Olive Leaf Extract pills, and cold/flu season is almost upon us! Had to order right away.
I am even thinking of buying bottles for family for Christmas gifts.
I credit it with keeping me flu-free the last few years."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Memory Sharp

By: Bethg from Granbury, TX US on October 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I find when I am consistent in taking the olive leaf supplement I do not fight to remember things. In my line of work it really helps my focus on crunching numbers all day in a hectic office environment. No more walking into a room and asking myself, now why did I come in here?
"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW!

By: DANIEL T MCDONALD from SHADY SHORES, TX US on September 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" We have been taking this product for years and it really works for many ailments. I highly recommend it."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: joel from leominster, MA US on July 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"good product, fast shipping
"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   ...  56   »»  

You may also like