Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 571 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (568), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   ...  58   »»  

Great product

By: Petrice Edwards from Ronda, US on April 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love Seagate's olive leaf extract. I take it regularly as a preventive from (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and just recently discovered it is a good natural product for night (censored by Seagate - medical claim. I've taken it for years and would highly recommend it!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Barbara from Albuquerque, NM US on April 14, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have allergies each fall and spring, so desperately need these nose drops. I have been using these for about 5 years and really get relief"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Enjoyed for years

By: Polka dot from Santa Rosa, CA US on April 4, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have used this product for a few years , with good results. Shared it with my daughter and now have to order twice my usual amounts:)"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OliveLeaf

By: JDM from Denver, NC US on March 30, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using for 10+ years. Very satisfied with olive leaf and ordering process."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This really does boost your immune system!

By: Penny Climer from Tracy, CA US on March 10, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When I used the olive extract on a daily basis, my immune system was at its best, and since I work with the public on a daily basis germs are everywhere (yuck). I stopped taking olive extract for 3 months now, and have been sick every single month. So, today I am ordering olive extract, and I will never go without it again, it truely is amazing!!!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLANT

By: SUSIE from BROOKINGS, OR US on February 6, 2016

Other Thoughts: I WILL ONLY USE SEAGATE OLIVE LEAF
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THIS IS THE BEST OLIVE LEAF ON THE MARKET THANK YOU"

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extrac

By: Judy Kirkbride from Cornelius, US on October 13, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been taking these for 3 years now. It has lowered my (censored by Seagate - medical claim), so no more (censored by Seagate - medical claim) meds. Have not had any head (censored by Seagate - medical claim, or (censored by Seagate - medical claim) since I've been taking them. Will always have them with me."

4 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Richard Howe from Farmington, US on April 3, 2018

Other Thoughts: excellent product. have used this product for several years and for my wife very helpful with(censored by Seagate - medical claim). highly recommend this product
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"excellent product. have used this product for several years and for my wife very helpful with (censored by Seagate - medical claim). highly recommend this product."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Tucks mom from Walnutport, US on March 1, 2018

Other Thoughts: Have recommended this product from only Seagate to many people.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this product. Been using this for years for myself & pets. So much better than antibiotics. Has even cleared up my (censored by Seagate - medical claim). "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Totally Reliable Company

By: Bonnie King from Edmond, OK US on February 24, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After watching many interviews on the Know the Cause TV show, I totally trust Seagates quality, honesty and reliability. I order a number of products from them and have never been disappointed. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   ...  58   »»  

You may also like