Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 564 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (561), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   ...  57   »»  

Wouldn't be without it

By: suebp. from crystal, MN US on October 12, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I almost panicked when I saw I was on my last few Olive Leaf Extract pills, and cold/flu season is almost upon us! Had to order right away.
I am even thinking of buying bottles for family for Christmas gifts.
I credit it with keeping me flu-free the last few years."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Memory Sharp

By: Bethg from Granbury, TX US on October 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I find when I am consistent in taking the olive leaf supplement I do not fight to remember things. In my line of work it really helps my focus on crunching numbers all day in a hectic office environment. No more walking into a room and asking myself, now why did I come in here?
"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW!

By: DANIEL T MCDONALD from SHADY SHORES, TX US on September 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" We have been taking this product for years and it really works for many ailments. I highly recommend it."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: joel from leominster, MA US on July 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"good product, fast shipping
"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf

By: Karen from Woodruff, SC US on June 16, 2016

Other Thoughts: I take sometimes in place of Advil for headache It works very well.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have family on this, even teenagers. It works. I have been taking it for many years. "

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive lear extract

By: Fred from Marion, IN US on April 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product. Have used it for awhile now. Only brand I buy. Also, service is always outstanding"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf

By: Beatrice from Spokane Valley, US on April 3, 2018

Other Thoughts: Take three per day now to overcome a toes(censored by Seagate - medical claim)!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf gives me an overall wellness!!! I feel more energy, for one. I also give 1/2 capsule to my 13-year old Cocker and he has much more energy and feels VERY well!!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Richard Howe from Farmington, US on April 3, 2018

Other Thoughts: excellent product. have used this product for several years and for my wife very helpful with(censored by Seagate - medical claim). highly recommend this product
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"excellent product. have used this product for several years and for my wife very helpful with (censored by Seagate - medical claim). highly recommend this product."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Joe from Bossier City, US on March 12, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking Olive Leaf Extract for a couple of years now and I recommend it to all my friends and co-workers. Seagate has the highest quality of any that I have tried. It is great at strengthening your immune system so that your body can fight off (censored by Seagate - medical claim). I love it and highly recommend it."

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Tucks mom from Walnutport, US on March 1, 2018

Other Thoughts: Have recommended this product from only Seagate to many people.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this product. Been using this for years for myself & pets. So much better than antibiotics. Has even cleared up my (censored by Seagate - medical claim). "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   ...  57   »»  

You may also like