Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 511 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (508), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52     »»  

Olive leaf extract

By: Jay from Buffalo, US on February 15, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wouldn't do without it! I take it when onset of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms and if I do get a (censored by Seagate - medical claim), symptoms are less and shorter duration."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Keeps me healthy

By: Virginia Adams from Peoria, AZ US on February 12, 2018

Other Thoughts: Thank you for keeping your supplements at a reasonable price!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking Olive Leaf Extract nearly every day since I learned about it from Doug Kaufman in 2001. If I stop taking it I do not feel good! Besides - I have not had a cold or the flu (or a lot of other ailments) in as long!! "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Outstanding Product- Olive Leaf Extract

By: Silvermaple from Warren, PA US on February 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The olive leaf extract helps the immune system stay healthy so I choose to take it. All of the products I have ordered and consumed from this company have been great. (Many other companies add fillers/binders, etc. which compromises the immune system.) I trust this company to provide purity of the products they sell. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thankful

By: Julue from Wichita, KS US on February 7, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep the whole line of olive leaf supplements in my medicine cabinet. Anytime I question if I'm "getting sick" I take a few extra servings of olive leaf and I feel it absolutely helps me stay well. I LOVE the taste of the tea to!!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Products

By: Jen47 from Flyover, US on February 4, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been purchasing Seagate products for many years. I will never be without Olive Leaf Capsules and now have my husband using them. We are believers!!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent!

By: Lois Folkers from Larimore, ND US on January 27, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wow...I could tell the potency was awesome as to how my body reacted the second day! Terriffic product!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

coupon code

By: Linda Kleiner from North East , MD US on January 25, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I entered the coupon code (first purchase, new customer) twice, and it did not work."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Timing

By: Overcomer from Roscoe, IL US on January 17, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"80y/o dad came up north for Christmas. Low immune system and needs antibiotics after every trip. Caught the sinus/chest bug going around so had him start his gift of Olive leaf pills and though it was a tough bug to fully clear, he never had to take the antibiotics and didn't get bed ridden as would be the usual course. He was very happy."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules-excellent quality

By: Linda from Newtown, CT US on January 5, 2018

Other Thoughts: If you want honesty, purity and great prices, buy from Seagate and follow Doug Kaufman's Know the Cause "diet"
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using many Seagate products for years. Can't beat the quality, purity and price of these capsules. I take them daily and also use the liquid in my protein drink. Helps to keep me healthy."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Chloe from Lawrence, US on December 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive leaf extract... Gets rid of my sinus (censored by Seagate - medical claim).. Highly recommend this product . 5 stars all the way"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52     »»  

You may also like