Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 553 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (550), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   ...  56   »»  

Memory Sharp

By: Bethg from Granbury, TX US on October 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I find when I am consistent in taking the olive leaf supplement I do not fight to remember things. In my line of work it really helps my focus on crunching numbers all day in a hectic office environment. No more walking into a room and asking myself, now why did I come in here?
"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW!

By: DANIEL T MCDONALD from SHADY SHORES, TX US on September 18, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" We have been taking this product for years and it really works for many ailments. I highly recommend it."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Mick from Salem, VA US on July 31, 2016

Other Thoughts: Have recommended this product to others
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had no specific issues and do not like to take antibiotics. I leaned about this product and ordered it just in case. During a recent recent cruise all of my friends started coughing and feeling bad. As soon as I felt it coming on, I immediately started taking Olive Leaf 90 V twice a day and used the nasal spray and was free of any cold symptoms in just 2 days.
Awesome."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Skin Tag

By: Silver Fox from Hershey, PA US on March 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had a strange irregular type small skin tag appear on my face, under my eye and 1/2 inch from my nose. Since it was obvious and easily seen I began to try anything I could to get rid of it. To my dismay it was actually growing daily which had me concerned. I could not get a skin doctor appointment for several months so I kept trying new things on it. Then I took one of the Olive Leaf capsules, opened it and mixed the powder with a little water to make a paste. I put it on the tag and covered it with a small round band aid for a few days. When I removed it to my surprise it had begun to shrink. So I continued this for several more times and to my surprises within about 10 days you couldn't even see where the skin tag had been. And, it never returned to this day. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Tucks mom from Walnutport, US on March 1, 2018

Other Thoughts: Have recommended this product from only Seagate to many people.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this product. Been using this for years for myself & pets. So much better than antibiotics. Has even cleared up my (censored by Seagate - medical claim). "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Keep this on hand always!

By: remnant from Rockaway, US on February 26, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only olive leaf extract product that actually is effective. So many of the others are loaded up with all types of fillers. I have been using this on a maintenance level because of all the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) etc. that people are coming down with at work, etc. I have stayed (censored by Seagate - medical claim)-free and (censored by Seagate - medical claim) free. I always keeps this in our house - year round."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Jay from Buffalo, US on February 15, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wouldn't do without it! I take it when onset of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms and if I do get a (censored by Seagate - medical claim), symptoms are less and shorter duration."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Outstanding Product- Olive Leaf Extract

By: Silvermaple from Warren, PA US on February 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The olive leaf extract helps the immune system stay healthy so I choose to take it. All of the products I have ordered and consumed from this company have been great. (Many other companies add fillers/binders, etc. which compromises the immune system.) I trust this company to provide purity of the products they sell. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thankful

By: Julue from Wichita, KS US on February 7, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep the whole line of olive leaf supplements in my medicine cabinet. Anytime I question if I'm "getting sick" I take a few extra servings of olive leaf and I feel it absolutely helps me stay well. I LOVE the taste of the tea to!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Products

By: Jen47 from Flyover, US on February 4, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been purchasing Seagate products for many years. I will never be without Olive Leaf Capsules and now have my husband using them. We are believers!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   ...  56   »»  

You may also like