Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 542 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (539), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55     »»  

Best purchase

By: Tucks mom from Walnutport, US on March 1, 2018

Other Thoughts: Have recommended this product from only Seagate to many people.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this product. Been using this for years for myself & pets. So much better than antibiotics. Has even cleared up my (censored by Seagate - medical claim). "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Keep this on hand always!

By: remnant from Rockaway, US on February 26, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only olive leaf extract product that actually is effective. So many of the others are loaded up with all types of fillers. I have been using this on a maintenance level because of all the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) etc. that people are coming down with at work, etc. I have stayed (censored by Seagate - medical claim)-free and (censored by Seagate - medical claim) free. I always keeps this in our house - year round."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Jay from Buffalo, US on February 15, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wouldn't do without it! I take it when onset of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms and if I do get a (censored by Seagate - medical claim), symptoms are less and shorter duration."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Outstanding Product- Olive Leaf Extract

By: Silvermaple from Warren, PA US on February 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The olive leaf extract helps the immune system stay healthy so I choose to take it. All of the products I have ordered and consumed from this company have been great. (Many other companies add fillers/binders, etc. which compromises the immune system.) I trust this company to provide purity of the products they sell. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thankful

By: Julue from Wichita, KS US on February 7, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep the whole line of olive leaf supplements in my medicine cabinet. Anytime I question if I'm "getting sick" I take a few extra servings of olive leaf and I feel it absolutely helps me stay well. I LOVE the taste of the tea to!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Products

By: Jen47 from Flyover, US on February 4, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been purchasing Seagate products for many years. I will never be without Olive Leaf Capsules and now have my husband using them. We are believers!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent!

By: Lois Folkers from Larimore, ND US on January 27, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wow...I could tell the potency was awesome as to how my body reacted the second day! Terriffic product!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

coupon code

By: Linda Kleiner from North East , MD US on January 25, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I entered the coupon code (first purchase, new customer) twice, and it did not work."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SeaGate Olive Leaf Extract

By: Carol Pierce from Goodyear, US on January 9, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love this product! It seems to keep all the (medical claim, censored by Seagate)/allergy symptoms under control. Also healed my husbands (medical claim, censored by Seagate). I've been using this for 10 years!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It works

By: gaca212 from Findlay, US on January 9, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a product that truly works and lives up to manufactures claims. I was only using when I felt (medical claim, censored by Seagate) or sinus (medical claim, censored by Seagate) coming on. NOW I use daily as a preventive precaution"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55     »»  

You may also like