Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 546 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (543), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 49   50   51   52   53   54   55     »»  

Black mold

By: Dixie Monson from Joy, US on March 10, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the nasal spray all the time it has helped my sinuses and I do not use the medicated sprays anymore. I was exposed to black mold and it seems like this has(censored by Seagate - medical claim). I was actually using the Neti Pot all the time I was miserable and now no problem"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: FLMama from Woodstock, GA US on March 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: I love the olive leaf nasal spray as well.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this for a few years, sometimes daily, but always when I am getting sick or run down. I do believe it helps shorten the duration of a cold, and I have had fewer bad colds in the last few years."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A must have

By: Sandra Earick from Urbana, OH US on February 8, 2017

Other Thoughts: I always go to Seagate website when shopping for quality supplements. I got my original information back when Doug Kauffman was on cable TV in Bellefontaine, Ohio out of a Lima station. A sponsor of his show was a store in Lima that carried Seagate p
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After learning about Seagate quality products over 13 plus years ago I decided to purchase Olive Leaf Extract capsules. I have never been without ever since. I take a daily maintenance dose but when I have had a respiratory issue, sore throat, stuffy nose, etc. I bump up the dosage and take it more often. It has successfully made the symptoms diminish and the duration shortened. I have recommended it to family, friends, and even my doctor's staff. Once you try it you will never be without it. It's of highest quality and IT WORKS!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf

By: Shawna Upole from Grantsville , MD US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works wonderful!! I take it when I start to feel bad and I don't get sick. Great product, would recommend to anyone "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: John G from Fishkill, NY US on January 12, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I alternate between Olive Leaf, Capryllic Acid and Oregano capsules on a regular basis to ward off fungus in my system. I find Seagate's Olive leaf to be among the best in their sourcing, (Grown by them) ingredients and process and knowing it is made in the USA. The price is very fair as it is and impossible to beat their buy 1 get one free offer when available. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best olive leaf extract

By: fan4life from Westminster, US on December 29, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I don't buy olive leaf extract from any other place except Seagate. The olive leaf extract has reduced my colds and sinus problems a great deal. It's also good for my overall health. My husband likes it also. I love the buy one get one deal. Shipping is fast too!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Rocks!

By: Nanny from BRyant, AL US on June 21, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love everything about Seagate products!!!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Charlotte Stanford from Colorado Springs, US on May 30, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Olive Leaf Extract for years because of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) overgrowth. It helps keep the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) in check. I do use other anti-fungals also but I trust your products, so will always use them. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Leighrive from Lynden, US on May 30, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I appreciate knowing the quality of Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is pure. Because Seagate monitors their own olive trees, I know they have great quality control. This is critical to me since the main reason I use olive leaf extract is as an (censored by Seagate - medical claim). Plant purity is important. And the Buy-One-Get-One-Free option with Seagate is economical over most other places."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

essential product

By: happyhealthy from Rutherfordton, US on May 15, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Not a day goes by, without my Olive Leaf Extract. It is our natural (censored by Seagate - medical claim), my dizzy spells are stopped by it, any stomach ache gets straightened out shortly after taking 1 or 2 caps. This was the only product I took after oral surgery. We recommend it to all our friends"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 49   50   51   52   53   54   55     »»  

You may also like