Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 560 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (557), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56     »»  

A must have

By: Sandra Earick from Urbana, OH US on February 8, 2017

Other Thoughts: I always go to Seagate website when shopping for quality supplements. I got my original information back when Doug Kauffman was on cable TV in Bellefontaine, Ohio out of a Lima station. A sponsor of his show was a store in Lima that carried Seagate p
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After learning about Seagate quality products over 13 plus years ago I decided to purchase Olive Leaf Extract capsules. I have never been without ever since. I take a daily maintenance dose but when I have had a respiratory issue, sore throat, stuffy nose, etc. I bump up the dosage and take it more often. It has successfully made the symptoms diminish and the duration shortened. I have recommended it to family, friends, and even my doctor's staff. Once you try it you will never be without it. It's of highest quality and IT WORKS!"

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf

By: Shawna Upole from Grantsville , MD US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works wonderful!! I take it when I start to feel bad and I don't get sick. Great product, would recommend to anyone "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best purchase

By: Sandra Pitts from Naples, FL US on December 8, 2016

Other Thoughts: you can't find a better buy than BOGO and at a really good price too!! And...only the best ingredients are used in their products ! they truly care about their customers. thank you Seagate for all you do
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I know that I am giving myself the gift of good health by using this product! not only does Seagate own their own olive groves, I love that they tell you the whole process in making their product and that they are completely safe! I use multiple products from Seagate, and love them all "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Love Love it

By: causious nurse from Farmington, MO US on December 7, 2016

Other Thoughts: I'm a nurse so i read and study everythig i put in my body. This is excellent for your body and your health.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I found this product close to a year ago. I will not go without ever again. I take two tablets faithfully every morning. I haven't been sick since starting it. I only wish I could get my husband to take it. He has been sick three time with flu like symptoms: fever, cough, congestion and runny nose. I think if I hadn't been taking this faithfully I would have gotten sick too. "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Mick from Salem, VA US on July 31, 2016

Other Thoughts: Have recommended this product to others
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had no specific issues and do not like to take antibiotics. I leaned about this product and ordered it just in case. During a recent recent cruise all of my friends started coughing and feeling bad. As soon as I felt it coming on, I immediately started taking Olive Leaf 90 V twice a day and used the nasal spray and was free of any cold symptoms in just 2 days.
Awesome."

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules

By: Janis from Wauchula, FL US on July 20, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I took allergy shots for 20 years for severe chronic sinusitis and then discovered the natural remedy of olive leaf! I have been off the shots and allergy free for about 14 years with Seagate products and will not ever be without these capsules and the soothing relief of the throat spray and olive leaf mint tea. I never write reviews but these products from this company that I trust are such a simple way to make your life better! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Happy consumer from Santa Rosa, CA US on June 29, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for years and now increase my orders because family members want to benefit form olive leaf extract."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Charlotte Stanford from Colorado Springs, US on May 30, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Olive Leaf Extract for years because of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) overgrowth. It helps keep the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) in check. I do use other anti-fungals also but I trust your products, so will always use them. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Leighrive from Lynden, US on May 30, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I appreciate knowing the quality of Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is pure. Because Seagate monitors their own olive trees, I know they have great quality control. This is critical to me since the main reason I use olive leaf extract is as an (censored by Seagate - medical claim). Plant purity is important. And the Buy-One-Get-One-Free option with Seagate is economical over most other places."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

essential product

By: happyhealthy from Rutherfordton, US on May 15, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Not a day goes by, without my Olive Leaf Extract. It is our natural (censored by Seagate - medical claim), my dizzy spells are stopped by it, any stomach ache gets straightened out shortly after taking 1 or 2 caps. This was the only product I took after oral surgery. We recommend it to all our friends"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56     »»  

You may also like