Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 571 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (568), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58     »»  

Great products!!!

By: Drsteam from Houston, TX US on March 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"There products are very clean and natural good for your body. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Skin Tag

By: Silver Fox from Hershey, PA US on March 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had a strange irregular type small skin tag appear on my face, under my eye and 1/2 inch from my nose. Since it was obvious and easily seen I began to try anything I could to get rid of it. To my dismay it was actually growing daily which had me concerned. I could not get a skin doctor appointment for several months so I kept trying new things on it. Then I took one of the Olive Leaf capsules, opened it and mixed the powder with a little water to make a paste. I put it on the tag and covered it with a small round band aid for a few days. When I removed it to my surprise it had begun to shrink. So I continued this for several more times and to my surprises within about 10 days you couldn't even see where the skin tag had been. And, it never returned to this day. "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Jay from Buffalo, US on February 15, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wouldn't do without it! I take it when onset of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms and if I do get a (censored by Seagate - medical claim), symptoms are less and shorter duration."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Keeps me healthy

By: Virginia Adams from Peoria, AZ US on February 12, 2018

Other Thoughts: Thank you for keeping your supplements at a reasonable price!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking Olive Leaf Extract nearly every day since I learned about it from Doug Kaufman in 2001. If I stop taking it I do not feel good! Besides - I have not had a cold or the flu (or a lot of other ailments) in as long!! "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Outstanding Product- Olive Leaf Extract

By: Silvermaple from Warren, PA US on February 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The olive leaf extract helps the immune system stay healthy so I choose to take it. All of the products I have ordered and consumed from this company have been great. (Many other companies add fillers/binders, etc. which compromises the immune system.) I trust this company to provide purity of the products they sell. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Products

By: Jen47 from Flyover, US on February 4, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been purchasing Seagate products for many years. I will never be without Olive Leaf Capsules and now have my husband using them. We are believers!!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract capsules

By: Babsy from Duncanville, TX US on November 18, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really love this product! When I first feel acold coming on, I start taking the capsules, and I have not hada cold for almost 4 years . I totally depend on it, and have given it to my finds so they can share in the benefits. Thank you very much for making this product available!"

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Tamarackart from PA, US on October 22, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Always keep this on hand especially in the winter months. I like the quality of this company, no additives or fillers."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Beany from Slatington, PA US on August 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product and I highly recommend it! I have been around so many people with colds ect....I have not gotten sick. I am one who used to pick up everything. I up the dosage when I know someone is sick around me. It has been a lifesaver with work."

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Leaf on the Planet

By: Helen from Orlando, FL US on July 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only Olive Leaf I will buy. I purchased a less expensive version for my dog. It smelled different then Seagate and gave my dog loose stools. I will never stray again. Like I said, the best stuff in the whole world. Everyone in my house takes it, tail or no tail. Great for blood pressure too."

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58     »»  

You may also like