Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 560 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (557), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 50   51   52   53   54   55   56     »»  

Great Value

By: Sharon Richie from Brandenburg, KY US on April 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've taken Seagate olive leaf for a long time, and this is a great value when you buy one and get one free."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Real Food Lover from Las Vegas, US on April 22, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the potency and purity of this product. This is my go-to if I want to purchase olive leaf products."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract with a little honey

By: Priscilla from Orange, CA, CA US on April 21, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I believe in this product because of the way that it's processed. I've tried other formulas from other companies and they did not work. I open a capsule and mix it in with some honey, when my kids have the first sign of a sore throat or cold. It gets rid of it right away. My kids asked for it, so I know that it works for them."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil Extract

By: Fredrick Fuller from Alpine, US on April 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My married daughter and my wife wouldn"t do without it. They feel that it keeps the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) away and lessons (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms and duration when they start feeling bad."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superior Quality

By: Iza from Los Angeles, CA US on March 19, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"been taking for years now... and I must say! Its been the most Effective, HEALING Product I have come across! it is a powerfull product, if you give its time to work, because it works with your own body's response."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great products!!!

By: Drsteam from Houston, TX US on March 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"There products are very clean and natural good for your body. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Skin Tag

By: Silver Fox from Hershey, PA US on March 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had a strange irregular type small skin tag appear on my face, under my eye and 1/2 inch from my nose. Since it was obvious and easily seen I began to try anything I could to get rid of it. To my dismay it was actually growing daily which had me concerned. I could not get a skin doctor appointment for several months so I kept trying new things on it. Then I took one of the Olive Leaf capsules, opened it and mixed the powder with a little water to make a paste. I put it on the tag and covered it with a small round band aid for a few days. When I removed it to my surprise it had begun to shrink. So I continued this for several more times and to my surprises within about 10 days you couldn't even see where the skin tag had been. And, it never returned to this day. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Keep this on hand always!

By: remnant from Rockaway, US on February 26, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only olive leaf extract product that actually is effective. So many of the others are loaded up with all types of fillers. I have been using this on a maintenance level because of all the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) etc. that people are coming down with at work, etc. I have stayed (censored by Seagate - medical claim)-free and (censored by Seagate - medical claim) free. I always keeps this in our house - year round."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Totally Reliable Company

By: Bonnie King from Edmond, OK US on February 24, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After watching many interviews on the Know the Cause TV show, I totally trust Seagates quality, honesty and reliability. I order a number of products from them and have never been disappointed. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Jay from Buffalo, US on February 15, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wouldn't do without it! I take it when onset of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms and if I do get a (censored by Seagate - medical claim), symptoms are less and shorter duration."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 50   51   52   53   54   55   56     »»  

You may also like