Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 548 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (545), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 50   51   52   53   54   55     »»  

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Leighrive from Lynden, US on May 30, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I appreciate knowing the quality of Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is pure. Because Seagate monitors their own olive trees, I know they have great quality control. This is critical to me since the main reason I use olive leaf extract is as an (censored by Seagate - medical claim). Plant purity is important. And the Buy-One-Get-One-Free option with Seagate is economical over most other places."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

essential product

By: happyhealthy from Rutherfordton, US on May 15, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Not a day goes by, without my Olive Leaf Extract. It is our natural (censored by Seagate - medical claim), my dizzy spells are stopped by it, any stomach ache gets straightened out shortly after taking 1 or 2 caps. This was the only product I took after oral surgery. We recommend it to all our friends"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Value

By: Sharon Richie from Brandenburg, KY US on April 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've taken Seagate olive leaf for a long time, and this is a great value when you buy one and get one free."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Real Food Lover from Las Vegas, US on April 22, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the potency and purity of this product. This is my go-to if I want to purchase olive leaf products."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract with a little honey

By: Priscilla from Orange, CA, CA US on April 21, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I believe in this product because of the way that it's processed. I've tried other formulas from other companies and they did not work. I open a capsule and mix it in with some honey, when my kids have the first sign of a sore throat or cold. It gets rid of it right away. My kids asked for it, so I know that it works for them."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf

By: Beatrice from Spokane Valley, US on April 3, 2018

Other Thoughts: Take three per day now to overcome a toes(censored by Seagate - medical claim)!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf gives me an overall wellness!!! I feel more energy, for one. I also give 1/2 capsule to my 13-year old Cocker and he has much more energy and feels VERY well!!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Oil Extract

By: Fredrick Fuller from Alpine, US on April 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My married daughter and my wife wouldn"t do without it. They feel that it keeps the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) away and lessons (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms and duration when they start feeling bad."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Richard Howe from Farmington, US on April 3, 2018

Other Thoughts: excellent product. have used this product for several years and for my wife very helpful with(censored by Seagate - medical claim). highly recommend this product
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"excellent product. have used this product for several years and for my wife very helpful with (censored by Seagate - medical claim). highly recommend this product."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superior Quality

By: Iza from Los Angeles, CA US on March 19, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"been taking for years now... and I must say! Its been the most Effective, HEALING Product I have come across! it is a powerfull product, if you give its time to work, because it works with your own body's response."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Joe from Bossier City, US on March 12, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking Olive Leaf Extract for a couple of years now and I recommend it to all my friends and co-workers. Seagate has the highest quality of any that I have tried. It is great at strengthening your immune system so that your body can fight off (censored by Seagate - medical claim). I love it and highly recommend it."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 50   51   52   53   54   55     »»  

You may also like