Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 549 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (546), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 51   52   53   54   55  

Excellent Product

By: Joe from Bossier City, US on March 12, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking Olive Leaf Extract for a couple of years now and I recommend it to all my friends and co-workers. Seagate has the highest quality of any that I have tried. It is great at strengthening your immune system so that your body can fight off (censored by Seagate - medical claim). I love it and highly recommend it."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great products!!!

By: Drsteam from Houston, TX US on March 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"There products are very clean and natural good for your body. "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

can't go wrong with this

By: curtis gartman from meridian, US on March 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"still after 9 yrs of taking this olive leaf extract no (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and no (censored by Seagate - medical claim...no more of those nasty (censored by Seagate - medical claim) shots that make you sick anyway for me.love seagates prices and quality."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Totally Reliable Company

By: Bonnie King from Edmond, OK US on February 24, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After watching many interviews on the Know the Cause TV show, I totally trust Seagates quality, honesty and reliability. I order a number of products from them and have never been disappointed. "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Keeps me healthy

By: Virginia Adams from Peoria, AZ US on February 12, 2018

Other Thoughts: Thank you for keeping your supplements at a reasonable price!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking Olive Leaf Extract nearly every day since I learned about it from Doug Kaufman in 2001. If I stop taking it I do not feel good! Besides - I have not had a cold or the flu (or a lot of other ailments) in as long!! "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Timing

By: Overcomer from Roscoe, IL US on January 17, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"80y/o dad came up north for Christmas. Low immune system and needs antibiotics after every trip. Caught the sinus/chest bug going around so had him start his gift of Olive leaf pills and though it was a tough bug to fully clear, he never had to take the antibiotics and didn't get bed ridden as would be the usual course. He was very happy."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules-excellent quality

By: Linda from Newtown, CT US on January 5, 2018

Other Thoughts: If you want honesty, purity and great prices, buy from Seagate and follow Doug Kaufman's Know the Cause "diet"
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using many Seagate products for years. Can't beat the quality, purity and price of these capsules. I take them daily and also use the liquid in my protein drink. Helps to keep me healthy."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Chloe from Lawrence, US on December 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive leaf extract... Gets rid of my sinus (censored by Seagate - medical claim).. Highly recommend this product . 5 stars all the way"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superb product

By: Frascass50 from Baton Rouge , US on November 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is not at all overrated! The results speak for themselves! If taken as directed the results are felt within 24 hours by most and evident within 48 by most others! You will love the results obtained!!!!!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 51   52   53   54   55  

You may also like