Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 564 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (561), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 52   53   54   55   56   57     »»  

Olive Leaf Capsules-excellent quality

By: Linda from Newtown, CT US on January 5, 2018

Other Thoughts: If you want honesty, purity and great prices, buy from Seagate and follow Doug Kaufman's Know the Cause "diet"
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using many Seagate products for years. Can't beat the quality, purity and price of these capsules. I take them daily and also use the liquid in my protein drink. Helps to keep me healthy."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Chloe from Lawrence, US on December 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best olive leaf extract... Gets rid of my sinus (censored by Seagate - medical claim).. Highly recommend this product . 5 stars all the way"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superb product

By: Frascass50 from Baton Rouge , US on November 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is not at all overrated! The results speak for themselves! If taken as directed the results are felt within 24 hours by most and evident within 48 by most others! You will love the results obtained!!!!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Tamarackart from PA, US on October 22, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Always keep this on hand especially in the winter months. I like the quality of this company, no additives or fillers."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Beany from Slatington, PA US on August 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product and I highly recommend it! I have been around so many people with colds ect....I have not gotten sick. I am one who used to pick up everything. I up the dosage when I know someone is sick around me. It has been a lifesaver with work."

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: John G from Fishkill, NY US on January 12, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I alternate between Olive Leaf, Capryllic Acid and Oregano capsules on a regular basis to ward off fungus in my system. I find Seagate's Olive leaf to be among the best in their sourcing, (Grown by them) ingredients and process and knowing it is made in the USA. The price is very fair as it is and impossible to beat their buy 1 get one free offer when available. "

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best olive leaf extract

By: fan4life from Westminster, US on December 29, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I don't buy olive leaf extract from any other place except Seagate. The olive leaf extract has reduced my colds and sinus problems a great deal. It's also good for my overall health. My husband likes it also. I love the buy one get one deal. Shipping is fast too!"

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

still going strong

By: Curtis Gartman from Meridian, TX US on September 19, 2018

Other Thoughts: 513 E. Morgan St.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking olive leaf extract for the last 20 years and I have not had a cold or flu in that time frame. I will not go without my olive leaf extract. I have been using seagate's olive leaf for the last 10 yrs or so and have been completely satisfied with this product. The price is very reasonable and very quick delivery to my area,usually 2-3 days.You will not go wrong with this or any other seagate product...."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Rusty from Alexandria , MN US on September 14, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Good product"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf

By: Boyce Frye from Columbus Ms, MS US on September 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It was totally great and fast service !!
5"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 52   53   54   55   56   57     »»  

You may also like