Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$79.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each
$31.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 571 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (568), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 52   53   54   55   56   57   58     »»  

5

By: Linda Stone from St Pete Beach, US on July 30, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an excellent product that I would not be without. I take 2 a day for maintenance and rarely ever get as much as a cold. If I do start getting any symptoms, I start taking up to 9 or more a day. Great results.!!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules

By: Janis from Wauchula, FL US on July 20, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I took allergy shots for 20 years for severe chronic sinusitis and then discovered the natural remedy of olive leaf! I have been off the shots and allergy free for about 14 years with Seagate products and will not ever be without these capsules and the soothing relief of the throat spray and olive leaf mint tea. I never write reviews but these products from this company that I trust are such a simple way to make your life better! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Happy consumer from Santa Rosa, CA US on June 29, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for years and now increase my orders because family members want to benefit form olive leaf extract."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Rocks!

By: Nanny from BRyant, AL US on June 21, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love everything about Seagate products!!!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Charlotte Stanford from Colorado Springs, US on May 30, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Olive Leaf Extract for years because of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) overgrowth. It helps keep the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) in check. I do use other anti-fungals also but I trust your products, so will always use them. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Leighrive from Lynden, US on May 30, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I appreciate knowing the quality of Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is pure. Because Seagate monitors their own olive trees, I know they have great quality control. This is critical to me since the main reason I use olive leaf extract is as an (censored by Seagate - medical claim). Plant purity is important. And the Buy-One-Get-One-Free option with Seagate is economical over most other places."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

essential product

By: happyhealthy from Rutherfordton, US on May 15, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Not a day goes by, without my Olive Leaf Extract. It is our natural (censored by Seagate - medical claim), my dizzy spells are stopped by it, any stomach ache gets straightened out shortly after taking 1 or 2 caps. This was the only product I took after oral surgery. We recommend it to all our friends"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Value

By: Sharon Richie from Brandenburg, KY US on April 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've taken Seagate olive leaf for a long time, and this is a great value when you buy one and get one free."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Real Food Lover from Las Vegas, US on April 22, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the potency and purity of this product. This is my go-to if I want to purchase olive leaf products."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract with a little honey

By: Priscilla from Orange, CA, CA US on April 21, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I believe in this product because of the way that it's processed. I've tried other formulas from other companies and they did not work. I open a capsule and mix it in with some honey, when my kids have the first sign of a sore throat or cold. It gets rid of it right away. My kids asked for it, so I know that it works for them."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 52   53   54   55   56   57   58     »»  

You may also like