Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$29.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each
$76.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 458 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (455), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  46   »»  

Olive Leaf Extract,Nose Spray,Throat Spray

By: Camilla from Chandler, OK US on December 3, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the Olive Leaf Extract, Nose Spray, and Throat Spray. I have had constant sinus trouble and infections for years. At first I bought the nose spray which helped some but when I added the Olive Leaf Extract w/ it I had no more sinus trouble and was able to get off all my medications after 10 years. No more sinus headaches, sinus pain, or sinus infections. The throat spray works great also. I'm so thankful for these products. Thank you so much."

30 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

God Send

By: Valerie from Oklahoma City, OK US on August 7, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was diagnosed with a rare disease called hashimotoes nine yrs. ago; two years later I began having sever pain in my legs, knees, muscles and joints. Dr.s said it was fibromyalgia, carpel tunnel and chronic fatigue caused from my disease.

Then I saw seagate people on Know the cause just by the mercy of god. i began taking the olive leaf within one hr. my pain level lightened, by the next day I could walk. I am so grateful even with steroid shots the pain had become more then what I could bare"

29 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Joy Wolfe from Enid, OK US on August 30, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband & I have used the CAPSULES, NASAL SPRAY (& at times THROAT spray) for about 4 years now. We no longer catch colds/flu. The Seagate Olive Leaf products are superior. We've tried others but prefer the potency of Seagate. Our local health food store sells a lot of this. If more people would use this we'd have a LOT less sick folks! Also I believe it has helped alleviate dental problems caused by what we have determined was yeast. Asthma and many other issues have greatly improved."

28 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

CANDIDA (YEAST)

By: Kathy from Ventura, CA US on October 23, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had vaginal and digestive tract candida (yeast), but didn't want to use oral pharmaceuticals because of side effects. I took 2 olive leaf caps, 3x/day for 3 months. I had no side effects and the candida is gone--lab tests confirm it.

Also, during that time, I never caught a cold or flu, though people around me did. One day my throat felt sore, so I prayed it with olive leaf throat spray and the symptoms were gone the next day.

.WONDERFUL PRODUCT!! Now I take 1 cap,2x/ day as maintenance."

25 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic preventive for colds, etc.

By: Renee, US on December 1, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As a homeschool mom, I am around my young children all day, so when they catch a cold, I often catch it too. However, since I began taking 2 capsules in the morning and 2 at bedtime as soon as they had symptoms (continuing as long as they were sick), I have NEVER caught their cold! Also, for years I got sick EVERY time I flew on an airplane. However, I have taken 3 cross-country trips in the last two years, and with 4-6 OLE capsules a day, I stayed healthy! Thanks Seagate!"

25 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I

By: Shanny, US on June 24, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Hi,

I'm Shanny and I live in Missouri, where allergies are terrible! I think problem is mold from confluence of many rivers and many caves. Vets just think it's "allergies." Last year, I had to get a steroid shot it was so bad. And, as you know, they are very bad for you! This year, I started Olive Leaf Extract and I am 100% better than last year! My mom takes it too! Thank you! "

25 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLE is a Great Product

By: Linda from Tampa, FL US on June 23, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been battling probable undiagnosed Lyme Disease / Fibromyalgia for 18 months, and after a number of doctors couldn't get positive treatment. I ordered this product and have been taking it in large doses (4 capsules 3 x / day) for the past month, and I can't believe the difference in how I'm feeling. It seems like a dark cloud has been lifted off of me, and I have so much more energy and so few aches! I am so encouraged by the positive change in my life! Thank you for a great product!"

25 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Christine from Klamath Falls, OR US on March 2, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"During the flu season of 08-09 I was taking the Olive Leaf Extract and and I did not get bronchitus like I had the past 2 years. I also had a vaginal yeast infection that would not go away with over the counter medications. So I took a Olive Leaf Extract capsule and inserted it into my vagina and have not had that problem. I know this was not recommended, yet I figured if I take it internally it would not hurt the other way and I was right. "

25 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract & Nopal Cactus

By: Angela from Alexandria, VA US on December 15, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Mid-September 2009, I was very sick with a cold & the flu. My mom sent me Olive Leaf Ext & Nopal Cactus because I am a 14 year diabetic and I took them as soon as I received them. The very next day I was feeling like a million bucks. I could hardly believe my miracle recovery. Usually by mid-December I would have had the flu about 2 or 3 more times and an ongoing cold with cough. Since I've been taking Olive Leaf Ext & Nopal Cactus, I've been feeling great and I haven't been sick again."

25 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cures toenail fungus!

By: Jennifer, US on May 28, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've battled a toenail fungus for almost 15 years. I've been taking the Olive Leaf Extract 3X a day for almost a month now and the fungus has almost grown off. My toe looks better than it's look since I can remember. I ordered 2 more bottles and plan to continue treatment until it has grown off completely. This product works! It truly is a miracle for toenail fungus. "

25 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  46   »»  

You may also like