Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$29.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each
$76.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 473 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (470), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  48   »»  

Immediate Results

By: Rene' Thibodo from Vista, CA US on January 30, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I would like to thank you for the opportunity to use your amazing Olive Leaf Extract! I was at my wits end trying to recover from a severe MRSA infection that I spent time in the hospital for as well as weeks & weeks on extremely high does of various antibiotics that left me exhausted and still unwell. After only 24 hours using your OLE I saw dramatic improvement and now I am 100% cured. I am thrilled with your product and anxious to try new ones now! Thanks again!!"

26 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Marilyn Heward from Glendale, AZ US on December 12, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"An extraordinary product. Relieves cold, flu, and sinusitis almost instantly; usually overnight. Taken prophylacticly is great before an airplane trip, or entering known musty / moldy environments; also great before dental procedures and other possible contagious contacts as with MRSA, etc. I take OLE for 3 more days after symptoms are gone, or after exposures.



I don't take OLE on a regular basis - but when I need it, I sure get fast results.



Excellent Product - God Bless You

"

26 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A great product!

By: Lady Di from Nashville, TN US on April 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After I became allergic to Oregano capsules and oil, I did a search to find another natural antibiotic and found that olive leaf extract has the same benefits. It kills bacteria, viruses, parasites and fungus. I found, too, that Seagate is truly the potency that it claims to be, while others are not. The price is affordable, too. I'm so happy to have found Seagate!"

24 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

chronic sinus infection

By: James Kitchens from Denison , TX US on April 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When my allergies act up and I start to notice symptoms of infection I take 2-3 caps twice to three times a day and no more going to the doctor for antibiotics. Along with olive leaf extract spray I'm good to go. J. k."

24 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: suzette jacobson, US on August 10, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love these products!!! My daughter had lost her voice and had trouble getting air through her larynx . I took her to voice spacilist they said they never saw nothing like it and wasnt nothing they could do . She had this problem for 6mths . I was taking the olive leaf for bronchitus. Which it cleared up .I gave the olive leaf to my daughter and she can talk,breath freely and run again . Her voice is normal . I know the olive leaf fixed her up .She was so impressed that she ordered some herself ."

24 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful

By: Jude from Medford, OR US on July 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"For the last 4 years I have taken Olive Leaf extract to help with allergies and asthma. At one point, I was taking very expensive prescriptions as well as inhalers to calm my breathing. I have 3 cats and it is out of the question to get rid of them, so I looked at other options.

Initially, I took 3 caps twice a day to cut through the allergic response. Within a few weeks, I noticed a remarkable improvement to the point that I stopped the expensive drug, cut back on the inhaler, and with time, I no longer use an inhaler. If I notice a bit more allergies, I increase my dose. This has been my wonderful response to this capsule and I know it may not be that for everyone. Thank you for such a superb product. I do not go anywhere without this and the nose spray!!"

23 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

never need a flu shot!

By: PJ from Naples, US on April 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have taken oliveleaf extract flr several years..twice a day, every day..especially this product! No flu shots for me and this keeps my immnune system in tact."

22 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Problem breathing gone

By: Debbie from Grandprairie, US on March 26, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Comments: I started having pain in both of my lungs and I had a hard time breathing. I have had this problem before and the Dr said it was Pluerisy and I did not want to take an antibiotic. Well, I remembered that I had a bottle of Olive Leaf but I had let it expire!! Well I took 3 of them 3 times a day anyway and within 1 day I was feeling better and by day 2 I was feeling great!!!!!!!! I am now ordering 2 new bottles and will always have some on my shelf."

22 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf products

By: Lynn Repp from lufkin, TX US on October 4, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used the olive leaf throat & nose spray & the capsules. I have not had a cold or the flu or cough in 4 years.My Dr. says I have the best cholesterol in town. I highly recommend these products & will never be without them. I gave some to my son in Dallas & he loved them as much as I do. Thanks Seagate for high quality products. "

22 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FUNGUS CURE!

By: deb emenhiser from hoagland, IN US on September 1, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I HAD BEEN HAVING A LOT OF BLADDER ACCIDENTS. I FINALLY WENT TO A UROLOGIST WHO SENT ME FOR A URODYNAMICS TEST. FOUND OUT I COULD ONLY HOD ABOUT 2 OUNCES. AFTER 5 MEDS. DIDN'T WORK AND HUNDREDS OF $ I DECIDED TO TRY DOUG KAUFMANN'S PHASE 1 DIET [BASICALLY CUTTING OFF FUNGUS FOOD SUPPLY-SUGAR]. NO MORE ACCIDENTS. THEN I WAS STILL GETTING UP ONCE EVERY NIGHT TO GO TO THE BATHROOM. AFTER 2 WEEKS OF TAKING 22 WITH EACH MEAL I HAVE JUST HAD 4 NIGHTS IN A ROW WITHOUT HAVING TO GET UP ."

22 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  48   »»  

You may also like