Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 542 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (539), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  55   »»  

Fantastic preventive for colds, etc.

By: Renee, US on December 1, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As a homeschool mom, I am around my young children all day, so when they catch a cold, I often catch it too. However, since I began taking 2 capsules in the morning and 2 at bedtime as soon as they had symptoms (continuing as long as they were sick), I have NEVER caught their cold! Also, for years I got sick EVERY time I flew on an airplane. However, I have taken 3 cross-country trips in the last two years, and with 4-6 OLE capsules a day, I stayed healthy! Thanks Seagate!"

27 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Immediate Results

By: Rene' Thibodo from Vista, CA US on January 30, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I would like to thank you for the opportunity to use your amazing Olive Leaf Extract! I was at my wits end trying to recover from a severe MRSA infection that I spent time in the hospital for as well as weeks & weeks on extremely high does of various antibiotics that left me exhausted and still unwell. After only 24 hours using your OLE I saw dramatic improvement and now I am 100% cured. I am thrilled with your product and anxious to try new ones now! Thanks again!!"

27 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Problem breathing gone

By: Debbie from Grandprairie, US on March 26, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Comments: I started having pain in both of my lungs and I had a hard time breathing. I have had this problem before and the Dr said it was Pluerisy and I did not want to take an antibiotic. Well, I remembered that I had a bottle of Olive Leaf but I had let it expire!! Well I took 3 of them 3 times a day anyway and within 1 day I was feeling better and by day 2 I was feeling great!!!!!!!! I am now ordering 2 new bottles and will always have some on my shelf."

26 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract & Nopal Cactus

By: Angela from Alexandria, VA US on December 15, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Mid-September 2009, I was very sick with a cold & the flu. My mom sent me Olive Leaf Ext & Nopal Cactus because I am a 14 year diabetic and I took them as soon as I received them. The very next day I was feeling like a million bucks. I could hardly believe my miracle recovery. Usually by mid-December I would have had the flu about 2 or 3 more times and an ongoing cold with cough. Since I've been taking Olive Leaf Ext & Nopal Cactus, I've been feeling great and I haven't been sick again."

26 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

chronic sinus infection

By: James Kitchens from Denison , TX US on April 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When my allergies act up and I start to notice symptoms of infection I take 2-3 caps twice to three times a day and no more going to the doctor for antibiotics. Along with olive leaf extract spray I'm good to go. J. k."

25 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: suzette jacobson, US on August 10, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love these products!!! My daughter had lost her voice and had trouble getting air through her larynx . I took her to voice spacilist they said they never saw nothing like it and wasnt nothing they could do . She had this problem for 6mths . I was taking the olive leaf for bronchitus. Which it cleared up .I gave the olive leaf to my daughter and she can talk,breath freely and run again . Her voice is normal . I know the olive leaf fixed her up .She was so impressed that she ordered some herself ."

25 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

never need a flu shot!

By: PJ from Naples, US on April 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have taken oliveleaf extract flr several years..twice a day, every day..especially this product! No flu shots for me and this keeps my immnune system in tact."

24 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

HIVES GONE!!

By: Michele from Manitowoc County, WI US on April 28, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I believe this product helped me get rid of unexplained hives. I have no history of hives, and one day began getting significant patches. This went on an annoying year or so. After quite a bit of reading online, eliminating certain things from my diet - I thought I might have something underlying, in my blood that was triggering the attacks. I took a full bottle of 250, only two a day over the course of 4 months - hives GONE! I firmly believe this was KEY."

24 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful

By: Jude from Medford, OR US on July 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"For the last 4 years I have taken Olive Leaf extract to help with allergies and asthma. At one point, I was taking very expensive prescriptions as well as inhalers to calm my breathing. I have 3 cats and it is out of the question to get rid of them, so I looked at other options.

Initially, I took 3 caps twice a day to cut through the allergic response. Within a few weeks, I noticed a remarkable improvement to the point that I stopped the expensive drug, cut back on the inhaler, and with time, I no longer use an inhaler. If I notice a bit more allergies, I increase my dose. This has been my wonderful response to this capsule and I know it may not be that for everyone. Thank you for such a superb product. I do not go anywhere without this and the nose spray!!"

23 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Prescriptions no longer.

By: Rich Pointer from Moscow Mills, MO US on July 29, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Saw your Olive Leaf Extract on Doug Kaufmann. The first time I took it my sinus was clear the next day. Second product, Lycopene-15 was great for my prostrate. I am now off all six prescriptions, weight loss of 40 lbs., and feel wonderful again at age 67. If you need a GOOD salesman, I'm that guy."

23 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  55   »»  

You may also like