Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 571 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (568), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  58   »»  

HIVES GONE!!

By: Michele from Manitowoc County, WI US on April 28, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I believe this product helped me get rid of unexplained hives. I have no history of hives, and one day began getting significant patches. This went on an annoying year or so. After quite a bit of reading online, eliminating certain things from my diet - I thought I might have something underlying, in my blood that was triggering the attacks. I took a full bottle of 250, only two a day over the course of 4 months - hives GONE! I firmly believe this was KEY."

24 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT

By: Angie from Anniston, AL US on October 8, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was sick for 2 weeks and went to the Dr 3 times and nothing was helping until my friend offered me some olive leaf extract capsules and I was better the next day. Now I use the nose spray and I am rarely sick plus I am trying other products as well. So far I love them all--they all do what they say! THANKS"

24 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Various products

By: Maria, UT US on March 26, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have used the Olive Leaf products for about 5 years now. It has been a HEAVEN SENT. We love the capsules and the sinus products. They are wonderful BECAUSE , they WORK ! We have recommended these products to many friends and family. How great it is to TRUST the product and the company's integrity. Keep up the good work and we pray for your continued success in this difficult time. I I could rate 10 ++++, I would. We NEED you."

24 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW

By: MIKE MOSANO from Brooklyn, NY US on February 21, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My daughter was plagued with warts on her hands and knees. Every finger had multiple warts and her knees were covered as well. She took one capsule every morning for two weeks and we saw a significant difference in size and look of the warts after the first week. We continued and by the end of the second week they were shrinking remarkably! After one month (2wks on/2wks off) ALL of her warts are gone! There seems to be some "scarring" where the biggest warts were but nothing terrible, just a lightening of the skin tone in those few spots. I would and do recommend Olive Leaf Extract to everyone!"

23 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful

By: Jude from Medford, OR US on July 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"For the last 4 years I have taken Olive Leaf extract to help with allergies and asthma. At one point, I was taking very expensive prescriptions as well as inhalers to calm my breathing. I have 3 cats and it is out of the question to get rid of them, so I looked at other options.

Initially, I took 3 caps twice a day to cut through the allergic response. Within a few weeks, I noticed a remarkable improvement to the point that I stopped the expensive drug, cut back on the inhaler, and with time, I no longer use an inhaler. If I notice a bit more allergies, I increase my dose. This has been my wonderful response to this capsule and I know it may not be that for everyone. Thank you for such a superb product. I do not go anywhere without this and the nose spray!!"

23 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Prescriptions no longer.

By: Rich Pointer from Moscow Mills, MO US on July 29, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Saw your Olive Leaf Extract on Doug Kaufmann. The first time I took it my sinus was clear the next day. Second product, Lycopene-15 was great for my prostrate. I am now off all six prescriptions, weight loss of 40 lbs., and feel wonderful again at age 67. If you need a GOOD salesman, I'm that guy."

23 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf products

By: Lynn Repp from lufkin, TX US on October 4, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used the olive leaf throat & nose spray & the capsules. I have not had a cold or the flu or cough in 4 years.My Dr. says I have the best cholesterol in town. I highly recommend these products & will never be without them. I gave some to my son in Dallas & he loved them as much as I do. Thanks Seagate for high quality products. "

23 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FUNGUS CURE!

By: deb emenhiser from hoagland, IN US on September 1, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I HAD BEEN HAVING A LOT OF BLADDER ACCIDENTS. I FINALLY WENT TO A UROLOGIST WHO SENT ME FOR A URODYNAMICS TEST. FOUND OUT I COULD ONLY HOD ABOUT 2 OUNCES. AFTER 5 MEDS. DIDN'T WORK AND HUNDREDS OF $ I DECIDED TO TRY DOUG KAUFMANN'S PHASE 1 DIET [BASICALLY CUTTING OFF FUNGUS FOOD SUPPLY-SUGAR]. NO MORE ACCIDENTS. THEN I WAS STILL GETTING UP ONCE EVERY NIGHT TO GO TO THE BATHROOM. AFTER 2 WEEKS OF TAKING 22 WITH EACH MEAL I HAVE JUST HAD 4 NIGHTS IN A ROW WITHOUT HAVING TO GET UP ."

23 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf really works for LYME!

By: Jo Ann Peters from Union Bridge, MD US on March 18, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started taking Olive Leaf Extract about a year ago after being recommended by lyme doctor as a natural antibiotic. I have noticed dramatic improvement of all my symptoms and no longer need to take three antibiotics just to maintain the Lyme disease. I can notice a big difference when I do take it and notice when I don't take it I feel alot worse. A great product I recommend for anyone with the dreaded disease of Lyme."

23 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

repeat buyer

By: Barb from Scottsdale, AZ US on October 26, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used quite a few of these products: olive leaf nose spary, throat spray,and the earache remedy and they work well. I've also purchased the anti-fungal olive viate--It has a very pleasant smell and something that I don't mind wearing when I'm out and about. Also the fish fertilizer is super for my indoor and outdoor plants --I've just reordered it again. Super fast shippiing that just amazed me--and well packaged. Try them, I'm sure you will be well pleased as I am."

23 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  58   »»  

You may also like