Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$29.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each
$76.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 473 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (470), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  48   »»  

HIVES GONE!!

By: Michele from Manitowoc County, WI US on April 28, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I believe this product helped me get rid of unexplained hives. I have no history of hives, and one day began getting significant patches. This went on an annoying year or so. After quite a bit of reading online, eliminating certain things from my diet - I thought I might have something underlying, in my blood that was triggering the attacks. I took a full bottle of 250, only two a day over the course of 4 months - hives GONE! I firmly believe this was KEY."

21 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good for chichens too

By: karin n smith from chesaning, MI US on October 17, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this product is amazing,my family has had the best results...we received 26 baby chicks for a school project,the chicks were sneezing and after a 2 wks were sounding like something was in lungs ,i started giving them 6 caps per gal of water (LOOKED like drk green tea) HEALED after 3 days AWSOME gift from GOD...what did the dove give to Noah after the rain stopped????we havent taken antibiotics in years."

21 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Products

By: Jan36606 from Mobile, AL US on January 22, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking the Olive Leaf Extract for a few weeks now and I am seeing a difference in my skin. My mole-like growths are lilghtening and getting smaller. I am using the nose spray and I have just started the Nopal Cactus. It really works well at curbing the appetite. Thanks Seagate."

21 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT

By: Angie from Anniston, AL US on October 8, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was sick for 2 weeks and went to the Dr 3 times and nothing was helping until my friend offered me some olive leaf extract capsules and I was better the next day. Now I use the nose spray and I am rarely sick plus I am trying other products as well. So far I love them all--they all do what they say! THANKS"

21 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Various products

By: Maria, UT US on March 26, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have used the Olive Leaf products for about 5 years now. It has been a HEAVEN SENT. We love the capsules and the sinus products. They are wonderful BECAUSE , they WORK ! We have recommended these products to many friends and family. How great it is to TRUST the product and the company's integrity. Keep up the good work and we pray for your continued success in this difficult time. I I could rate 10 ++++, I would. We NEED you."

21 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate products

By: Laura Rauch from Peotone, IL US on November 18, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried and recommended most of your products and have been happy with their success and quality. I am glad to see they are being sold locally for when I need them in a hurry."

21 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

repeat buyer

By: Barb from Scottsdale, AZ US on October 26, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used quite a few of these products: olive leaf nose spary, throat spray,and the earache remedy and they work well. I've also purchased the anti-fungal olive viate--It has a very pleasant smell and something that I don't mind wearing when I'm out and about. Also the fish fertilizer is super for my indoor and outdoor plants --I've just reordered it again. Super fast shippiing that just amazed me--and well packaged. Try them, I'm sure you will be well pleased as I am."

21 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf works!!

By: too from saw this on Doug Kaufman's Know the Cause tv show. ", Meadville Debra Blackwell on November 29, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I started using olive leaf extract for chronic sinus a few months ago. My sinuses got better and I decided to quit the "ole"". It was a mistake. The sinuses returned to the original yucky feeling and discharge. This time I am ordering the 250 capsules so I won't run out. I"

21 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW

By: MIKE MOSANO from Brooklyn, NY US on February 21, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My daughter was plagued with warts on her hands and knees. Every finger had multiple warts and her knees were covered as well. She took one capsule every morning for two weeks and we saw a significant difference in size and look of the warts after the first week. We continued and by the end of the second week they were shrinking remarkably! After one month (2wks on/2wks off) ALL of her warts are gone! There seems to be some "scarring" where the biggest warts were but nothing terrible, just a lightening of the skin tone in those few spots. I would and do recommend Olive Leaf Extract to everyone!"

20 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Prescriptions no longer.

By: Rich Pointer from Moscow Mills, MO US on July 29, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Saw your Olive Leaf Extract on Doug Kaufmann. The first time I took it my sinus was clear the next day. Second product, Lycopene-15 was great for my prostrate. I am now off all six prescriptions, weight loss of 40 lbs., and feel wonderful again at age 67. If you need a GOOD salesman, I'm that guy."

20 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  48   »»  

You may also like