Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 494 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (491), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  50   »»  

Seagate products

By: Laura Rauch from Peotone, IL US on November 18, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried and recommended most of your products and have been happy with their success and quality. I am glad to see they are being sold locally for when I need them in a hurry."

23 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf works!!

By: too from saw this on Doug Kaufman's Know the Cause tv show. ", Meadville Debra Blackwell on November 29, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I started using olive leaf extract for chronic sinus a few months ago. My sinuses got better and I decided to quit the "ole"". It was a mistake. The sinuses returned to the original yucky feeling and discharge. This time I am ordering the 250 capsules so I won't run out. I"

23 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Prescriptions no longer.

By: Rich Pointer from Moscow Mills, MO US on July 29, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Saw your Olive Leaf Extract on Doug Kaufmann. The first time I took it my sinus was clear the next day. Second product, Lycopene-15 was great for my prostrate. I am now off all six prescriptions, weight loss of 40 lbs., and feel wonderful again at age 67. If you need a GOOD salesman, I'm that guy."

22 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good for chichens too

By: karin n smith from chesaning, MI US on October 17, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this product is amazing,my family has had the best results...we received 26 baby chicks for a school project,the chicks were sneezing and after a 2 wks were sounding like something was in lungs ,i started giving them 6 caps per gal of water (LOOKED like drk green tea) HEALED after 3 days AWSOME gift from GOD...what did the dove give to Noah after the rain stopped????we havent taken antibiotics in years."

22 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf products

By: Lynn Repp from lufkin, TX US on October 4, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used the olive leaf throat & nose spray & the capsules. I have not had a cold or the flu or cough in 4 years.My Dr. says I have the best cholesterol in town. I highly recommend these products & will never be without them. I gave some to my son in Dallas & he loved them as much as I do. Thanks Seagate for high quality products. "

22 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FUNGUS CURE!

By: deb emenhiser from hoagland, IN US on September 1, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I HAD BEEN HAVING A LOT OF BLADDER ACCIDENTS. I FINALLY WENT TO A UROLOGIST WHO SENT ME FOR A URODYNAMICS TEST. FOUND OUT I COULD ONLY HOD ABOUT 2 OUNCES. AFTER 5 MEDS. DIDN'T WORK AND HUNDREDS OF $ I DECIDED TO TRY DOUG KAUFMANN'S PHASE 1 DIET [BASICALLY CUTTING OFF FUNGUS FOOD SUPPLY-SUGAR]. NO MORE ACCIDENTS. THEN I WAS STILL GETTING UP ONCE EVERY NIGHT TO GO TO THE BATHROOM. AFTER 2 WEEKS OF TAKING 22 WITH EACH MEAL I HAVE JUST HAD 4 NIGHTS IN A ROW WITHOUT HAVING TO GET UP ."

22 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Various products

By: Maria, UT US on March 26, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have used the Olive Leaf products for about 5 years now. It has been a HEAVEN SENT. We love the capsules and the sinus products. They are wonderful BECAUSE , they WORK ! We have recommended these products to many friends and family. How great it is to TRUST the product and the company's integrity. Keep up the good work and we pray for your continued success in this difficult time. I I could rate 10 ++++, I would. We NEED you."

22 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

repeat buyer

By: Barb from Scottsdale, AZ US on October 26, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used quite a few of these products: olive leaf nose spary, throat spray,and the earache remedy and they work well. I've also purchased the anti-fungal olive viate--It has a very pleasant smell and something that I don't mind wearing when I'm out and about. Also the fish fertilizer is super for my indoor and outdoor plants --I've just reordered it again. Super fast shippiing that just amazed me--and well packaged. Try them, I'm sure you will be well pleased as I am."

22 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW

By: MIKE MOSANO from Brooklyn, NY US on February 21, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My daughter was plagued with warts on her hands and knees. Every finger had multiple warts and her knees were covered as well. She took one capsule every morning for two weeks and we saw a significant difference in size and look of the warts after the first week. We continued and by the end of the second week they were shrinking remarkably! After one month (2wks on/2wks off) ALL of her warts are gone! There seems to be some "scarring" where the biggest warts were but nothing terrible, just a lightening of the skin tone in those few spots. I would and do recommend Olive Leaf Extract to everyone!"

21 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLE still works great

By: Linda from Tampa, FL US on September 20, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Nearly 3-4 months and I still swear by OLE. While I continue to have the normal ups/down of the probable Lyme cycle, I am continuing to function like a normal human being, with each month getting better and better. Also noticed that I am much more regular and even when others in the office are passing a cold around, I'm feeling great. This really has had miraculous affects on my overall health. I am a true believer in this supplement!"

21 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  50   »»  

You may also like