Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$29.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each
$76.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 457 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (454), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  46   »»  

HARD TO BELIEVE

By: Lisa from Dallas, TX US on March 15, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I find it difficult to believe that every single review listed has a 5 star rating. Are you only selecting reviews with five stars and non complaints to push the products? it's HARD TO BELIEVE!"

19 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLE still works great

By: Linda from Tampa, FL US on September 20, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Nearly 3-4 months and I still swear by OLE. While I continue to have the normal ups/down of the probable Lyme cycle, I am continuing to function like a normal human being, with each month getting better and better. Also noticed that I am much more regular and even when others in the office are passing a cold around, I'm feeling great. This really has had miraculous affects on my overall health. I am a true believer in this supplement!"

19 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great natural remedy!!!

By: Victoria from okla city, OK US on September 1, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm an RN and always looking for more holistic ways to help my patients and my family. I have always gotten 2 or 3 colds a yr, thinking that was "normal" but since finding Seagates Olive Leaf Extract--7 yrs ago, I have not missed a day of work due to a cold. When I feel that tickle in my throat, the feeling of impending doom, a cold coming on, I take 3 OLE 3x a day for 3-4 days(if I remember that long) usually well the next am, certainly the next. It's been a miracle for me and my son(safe 4kids"

19 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf really works for LYME!

By: Jo Ann Peters from Union Bridge, MD US on March 18, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started taking Olive Leaf Extract about a year ago after being recommended by lyme doctor as a natural antibiotic. I have noticed dramatic improvement of all my symptoms and no longer need to take three antibiotics just to maintain the Lyme disease. I can notice a big difference when I do take it and notice when I don't take it I feel alot worse. A great product I recommend for anyone with the dreaded disease of Lyme."

19 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works great for sinus infections!

By: april, TX US on August 13, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"2 years ago I was miserable with a fungal sinus infection. I had severe sinus pain and pressure, and dizziness.



My ND told me to take olive leaf. I did my research and felt like Seagate was the best one. I noticed a huge difference after a couple of weeks of using it.



A couple of times I've stopped taking the olive leaf, and every time the sinus pain starts to come back. This is a very powerful high-quality product that I wouldn't be without!



"

19 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Birdie Walth from Deerwood, US on February 10, 2014

Other Thoughts: Quality product, great price, and thanks for the second bottle free.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I learned about Seagate products from 'Know The Cause'. I have Candida and when I cheat and eat sugar (as I did at Christmas) I have a flare up. I take Olive Leaf 3 times a day. I don't want to be without Olive Leave Extract.

"

18 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLE TO OLE

By: SANDRA QUALIANO from HOMOSASSA , FL US on December 2, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Finally I was able to try out Olive Leaf Extract(OLE) and to my amazement it is everything and more that I have read...

I usually pick up germs very easily from people around me.

Last week my Son had a terrible cold and I didnt catch it for the first time in my life..and I know the Lord lead me to your product and thru Doug K's TV program...I am so grateful to get this product and will be buying more and more...Thank you so much and God Bl;ess You...Sandra"

18 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Carla Salas from Port St. Lucie, FL US on March 4, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started on the Olive Leaf Extract because I was sick all the time. I can't believe the difference in how I feel ! Thank you so much ! I now have gotten my mom on it and my sister who is also having trouble staying well. She has inflamation in her right elbow and is very painful but after 1 week on the product called me to say the swelling and pain has decreceased tramatically ! I love your products and only wish I had known about them years ago !"

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

mrs

By: Janet Gammon from Greeneville, TN US on September 21, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Last week I received my first order of OLE and I am surprised that I have almost stopped having to clear my throat. It happened very fast. This is truly a Blessing.

I will order this product again and again.



"

18 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract-The Best

By: Alfreda Chase from Jamiaca, NY US on February 10, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product I can't live without. I take my health seriously..eat healthy, exercise the whole 9 yards. I get some mild pains in and stiffness in my hands and when i take this ...NOTHING..NO PAIN!!! I wake up feeling fine. I take about 4 every night before I go to bed. It's also acts as a form of fiber and keeps the intestinal tract in order...Great Product."

17 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  46   »»  

You may also like