Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 546 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (543), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   ...  55   »»  

Excellent product

By: Lucy from Denville, NJ US on July 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate's Olive Leaf Extract helps me to keep a balance in my body by not allowing the growth of unwanted critters that cause me to feel unwell. I have never found a product so beneficial. I wouldn't be without it."

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf

By: Tri B from Culbertson, NE US on May 30, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product - it works."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Jeff Rhodes from Marshall, MI US on April 9, 2015

Other Thoughts: This is by far is the best product and have had great results, thank you!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best product on the market. "

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Why I love the Seagate Olive Leave capsules

By: Vince from Deerfield , US on November 16, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taken Olive Leaf Extract capsules for over 2 years now and I have to say that I have stayed healthy throughout all the cold seasons. I have to attribute this to the fact that the only major change has been the addition of Olive Leaf Extract capsules. I take 3 every day with out fail. My wife and son take the Olive leaf nasal spray and also get great results. I believe the nature and quality of the ingredients are the best I can buy, and will continue using Olive Lead and other products from Seagate Products. Thank you!"

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My natural prevention

By: Ruby Couch from Dalton, US on December 1, 2016

Other Thoughts: I have also open the capsule and put in yogurt but it makes a strangle color so don't get as much down as I'd like to. I have gotten many of my friends to use this product. I always order twelve or more. Also this company has the buy one get one free.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First of all I've been taking this production for some time. My aunt who was in her late 70's was hospitalized twice in a short time before a cold/sinus got out of hand and developed into something worse. I suggestion she take two in morning and two in evening at the first onset. She lived to 86 and died from a fall but was not hospitalized again before the fall. On the onset of sinus or (censored by Seagate - medical claim), I begin taking two three times a day and it has never developed into a full flue. If I ignore the beginning symptoms, and let it go to long, then it's too late for the capsule to take effect soon enough. I give one to my great grandchildren when they are old enough to swallow the capsule. I highly recommended this product but only the Seagate brand. It is the most pure."

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So far, my BEST solution

By: Craig Bowman from Arroyo Grande, US on October 13, 2016

Other Thoughts: Very appreciative, just wish it had been recommended much earlier.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After trying prescription meds and several other natural approaches for dealing with (censored by Seagate, medical claim) on the left side of my face, I read about possibilities for olive leaf extract being more effective. After building up to a total of 10 capsules a day (5 at breakfast and 5 at dinner) my (censored by Seagate, medical claim) has been reduced dramatically and is nearly gone. Based on my experience and advice from my cancer doctors to pursue natural products I can totally recommend Seagate Olive Leaf Extract without reservation. I will definitely reorder and recommend it to many others who like me are more likely to suffer from (censored by Seagate, medical claim) because of treatment and transplant. I was desperate for a solution and Seagate's product provided it and it has lived up to their claims. Thank you Seagate!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GO TO SUPPLEMENT

By: Michelle Minaker from Two Rivers, US on September 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"One thing sticks in my mind and is true: if you have a condition,(censored by Seagate, medical claim) concern - olive leaf is THE GO-TO supplement. Many natural /holistic physicians will confirm - it can't hurt and can quite possibly settle a few issues down. The more I research, the more I learn that Olive Leaf is a help-all supplement. THIS is the highest recommended brand."

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Must have

By: Petrice Edwards from Ronda, US on September 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive leaf extract is a " must have" staple in my supplements and vitamins supply. I use it to help "stay healthy " and IF (censored by Seagate, medical claim) do threaten, I just increase the dosage. Love it!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is the best!

By: F-550 from Medford , OR US on August 8, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My Family loves all the products in the Seagate line, but the Olive Leaf is excellent, I really like how Seagate grows and processes there products."

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fast!

By: Kathy from Cape Coral, FL US on July 28, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Very fast service! Olive Leaf Capsules, I take them when I feel a cold coming on, it really helps avoid going trough the sickness"

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   ...  55   »»  

You may also like