Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$29.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each
$76.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 483 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (480), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49     »»  

Olive leaf extract

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on August 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: Keep it coming it is Great Olive tree is the tree of Life
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love it , and take it everyday....!!!!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Definitely a 5

By: Jean from Bella Vista, US on July 28, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best product ever for overcoming most any (censored by Seagate - medical claim) or also preventive issues . Excellent (censored by Seagate - medical claim) Go2 product to avoid antibiotic with all the side effects among which include stripping the good bugs in intestine. Won't be without them"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Julia C. from Orlando, FL US on July 20, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used olive leaf extract for years. It helps reduce any inflammation and allergic reactions to what ever is in the air. There are no side effects or ill effects of the stomach. I have found SeaGate to have the purest olive leaf extract on the market. I highly recommend this product, "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No other brand compares.

By: VE from Chico, CA US on June 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been purchasing Olive Leaf products (nasal spray, capsules) for a dozen years..have found no other brands of same quality and effectiveness. My skeptical adult son will also look in my cupboards for both products when sick so the buy one, get one free option is available, I always get that so he doesn't use up my supply! Great product, great price. Thank you Seagate!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on May 14, 2017

Other Thoughts: please continue making it
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I lo0ve it and wouod not be without it thank you for making it "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love them

By: Cmcb from Mount Pleasant, SC US on May 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been through half the bottle with taking 3 a day. I feel great. Haven't been sick so haven't taken the higher dose but I feel confidant they would work wonders. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product

By: Petrice Edwards from Ronda, NC US on April 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been use Olive Leaf Extract for years and especially stock up on it during the winter months of flu season!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Very Pleased from Canistota, SD US on March 22, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have taken olive leaf extract for at least 6 years now and I swear by it. I am a teacher and am exposed to every germ there is at school. I take 2-3 capsules twice a day. I rarely get sick or even catch a cold. If I feel something coming on I up the dose and it's usually gone the next day. My daughter is 13 and she has be taking it faithfully for a year and half. Last school year was the first year she hadn't missed any school do to sickness. It works wonders for the immune system. I would recommend it to anyone. Awesome product1"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Immune support!!

By: Angela Bennett from Bunker Hill, IL US on March 8, 2017

Other Thoughts: I'm looking forward to taking advantage of your rewards program. As my in laws are going to place their first order soon!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've tried other brands of olive leaf manufacturers and this is BY FAR the very best. My entire family takes it daily. When we feel under the weather we add a few more for additional support. We have fewer sinus infections and less sore throats.
My husband has had a severe runny node for as long as he can remember. After we married I started him on this and to everyones surprise his nasal passages have greatly improved. So much that when we get together with family people ask about it. What a difference!!!
Thank you Seagate for producing a phenomenal product! We will definitely be loyal customers. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf ''extract

By: John Milovich from Summerville, US on February 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: I have been using this for years, don't be afraid to do the 9 or 10 capsule per day for tooth (censored by Seagate - medical claim), it will knock it out in 2-3 days. First sign of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) or cold do the same , than drop beck
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Quality is best on the market, don't waste your money on any other source."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49     »»  

You may also like