Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$29.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each
$76.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 473 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (470), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48     »»  

olive leaf extract

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on May 14, 2017

Other Thoughts: please continue making it
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I lo0ve it and wouod not be without it thank you for making it "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love them

By: Cmcb from Mount Pleasant, SC US on May 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been through half the bottle with taking 3 a day. I feel great. Haven't been sick so haven't taken the higher dose but I feel confidant they would work wonders. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product

By: Petrice Edwards from Ronda, NC US on April 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been use Olive Leaf Extract for years and especially stock up on it during the winter months of flu season!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Very Pleased from Canistota, SD US on March 22, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have taken olive leaf extract for at least 6 years now and I swear by it. I am a teacher and am exposed to every germ there is at school. I take 2-3 capsules twice a day. I rarely get sick or even catch a cold. If I feel something coming on I up the dose and it's usually gone the next day. My daughter is 13 and she has be taking it faithfully for a year and half. Last school year was the first year she hadn't missed any school do to sickness. It works wonders for the immune system. I would recommend it to anyone. Awesome product1"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Immune support!!

By: Angela Bennett from Bunker Hill, IL US on March 8, 2017

Other Thoughts: I'm looking forward to taking advantage of your rewards program. As my in laws are going to place their first order soon!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've tried other brands of olive leaf manufacturers and this is BY FAR the very best. My entire family takes it daily. When we feel under the weather we add a few more for additional support. We have fewer sinus infections and less sore throats.
My husband has had a severe runny node for as long as he can remember. After we married I started him on this and to everyones surprise his nasal passages have greatly improved. So much that when we get together with family people ask about it. What a difference!!!
Thank you Seagate for producing a phenomenal product! We will definitely be loyal customers. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf ''extract

By: John Milovich from Summerville, US on February 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: I have been using this for years, don't be afraid to do the 9 or 10 capsule per day for tooth (censored by Seagate - medical claim), it will knock it out in 2-3 days. First sign of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) or cold do the same , than drop beck
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Quality is best on the market, don't waste your money on any other source."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I know this product can change a life.......

By: DeborahB. Martin from Lynchburg, VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tell every one about this product. I wished I had more time to write about how good the olive leaf is , but I am a really busy almost 65 year old grandma. All I can say is that it saved my husband's life. Don't roll your eyes. If you knew my story you would say WOW.
Best Product ever. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I swear by this product

By: Linda Bissonnette from Carleton Place, US on January 30, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Seagate's Olive leafts extract for about 10 years now and believe it or not I haven't had a(censored by Seagate - medical claim) in 10 years because of this product. My sister had a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) going back home to Australia and she couldn't shake off the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) until she google any sort of remedies and olive leaves extract came up and she tried it and got rid of her (censored by Seagate - medical claim). So I started to use this particular one Seagate and absolutely nothing in 10 years so draw your own conclusions it works. 2 per day in the summer 3 in the winter and if I feel something coming on I boost the dosage and voila not (censored by Seagate - medical claim)"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product

By: Carl Siefken from Ellsworth, US on January 30, 2017

Other Thoughts: I recommend this product to anyone that I see having a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We always have olive leaf on hand especially during the cold season. My wife and I have not had a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) for years. Taking this product has also lowered my wife's (censored by Seagate - medical claim) numbers on a daily basis."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: EarthGirl from Hillsboro, US on January 30, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I tell everyone I know about this product. It banishes (censored by Seagate - medical claim) like nothing else! At the first sign of symptoms I begin taking 2 capsules 3 times a day. It has never failed me! I also take it as prevention if I'm exposed to (censored by Seagate - medical claim), with amazing results. I cannot say enough good things about it! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48     »»  

You may also like