Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 511 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (508), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   ...  52   »»  

Can't be without!

By: Adriana from Berwyn, US on November 6, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking Olice Leaf capsules for a few years now, I love this product! (censored by Seagate - medical claim) rashes etc... keeps be healthy when everyone around me is sick... Can't be without. I also notice other improvements in my health. THANK YOU!!!!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Bryant N Peterson from Orono, ME US on September 21, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking these supplements on a daily basis for quite some time. I believe they have helped me and my wife stay healthy year round, but particularly during the dreaded "cold/flu season". The duration of these "seasons" is shortened considerably, 4 to 5days. Sniffles and coughs are the extent of our discomfort. I highly recommend this product, especially the BOGO deal!!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

outstanding product

By: N.Y. transplant from rutherfordton, US on September 8, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is a staple in our home. We use it during flu season and never (medical claim, censored by Seagate) even though we meet sick people all the time in our volunteer work. If I sense a vertigo episode coming on, I simply take a capsule and it subsides. Even my insect bites that I was highly allergic to, dry out in 2 days without blistering or scarring. When I had oral surgery after a car accident, olive leaf extract was (medical claim, censored by Seagate) and fast healer. It is a wonderful antihystamine for my husband's allergies. A must...."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good company

By: Mer-me from Hudson, US on August 22, 2015

Other Thoughts: Nothing synthetic!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am not a scientific experiment, but it seems that the Olive Leaf Extract does its job. We have environmental fungus and mold, and yet do not get the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) other people get. I like the integrity of this company and therefore trust its product"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf

By: Helen Atzenweiler from Gerald, MO US on May 28, 2015

Other Thoughts: This last bottle of capsules has had several empty capsules so that's been frustrating.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am a huge fan of your Olive Leaf, both the liquid and pill form! It has benefited our family and now grandchildren tremendously! Thank you for your quality and buy one/get one free promotions!"

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Mary Guerriero from Aurora, CO US on April 15, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this product for about 2 years. It helps support your immune system. I have managed to avoid colds and flu season successfully. I would recommend this product to everyone. Its great. "

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLE capsules

By: Jim from Winter Park, FL US on March 1, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using Olive Leaf Extract for several years, love it!"

4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My natural prevention

By: Ruby Couch from Dalton, US on December 1, 2016

Other Thoughts: I have also open the capsule and put in yogurt but it makes a strangle color so don't get as much down as I'd like to. I have gotten many of my friends to use this product. I always order twelve or more. Also this company has the buy one get one free.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First of all I've been taking this production for some time. My aunt who was in her late 70's was hospitalized twice in a short time before a cold/sinus got out of hand and developed into something worse. I suggestion she take two in morning and two in evening at the first onset. She lived to 86 and died from a fall but was not hospitalized again before the fall. On the onset of sinus or (censored by Seagate - medical claim), I begin taking two three times a day and it has never developed into a full flue. If I ignore the beginning symptoms, and let it go to long, then it's too late for the capsule to take effect soon enough. I give one to my great grandchildren when they are old enough to swallow the capsule. I highly recommended this product but only the Seagate brand. It is the most pure."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: R. Coppin from Sweeny, US on August 1, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Olive Leaf Extract for over 12 yrs now. I have a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) related condition that prescription drugs did not help. Olive Leaf Extract has been a life saver for me. It helps keep the outbreaks to a minimum so I can have a productive life. I would recommend it to anyone for immune system deficiencies or (censored by Seagate - medical claim) or conditions"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENCE

By: Isabel from Nampa, ID US on June 30, 2016

Other Thoughts: I will definitely try other products of Seagate.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Over the years I have tried many brands, by far hands down! Seagate Olive Leaf is absolutely amazing! I experienced a sudden urge to eat sweets, but gradually the cravings have vanished! I then realized I had a die off of candida.
And I love that the Ingredients are simple as Olive Leaf And nothing ELSE!!! The shipping was quick too. Awesome!!! I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER, THANK YOU SEAGATE!"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   ...  52   »»  

You may also like