Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$29.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each
$76.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 458 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (455), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46  

Wonderful product!

By: Costumemedic from Enid, OK US on January 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this olive leaf extract for over 15 years as has my sister and her family. It is an excellent product and we would not be without it. I credit it, along with the other supplements I take, for my very rare bouts of illness, especially during the winter months."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Immune support

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The first Seagate product I started using over twenty years ago. I live in Brazil where there is (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and I haven't had it. My thanks to Seagate for helping me with better health."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Jim Johnson from Brea, US on December 5, 2016

Other Thoughts: This is wonderful. Natural product that was created by God drugs are an abomination thank you see gate for all the wonderful things that you have created from Pure natural products
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can only say amazing I have not been sick for 7 years because of this product it keeps me away from the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) that I am exposed to an Aldi facilities I've been in and out of I have not been sick one day in 7 years and I attributed to olive leaf recommended to everybody I see thank you see gate for this pure product"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love them

By: Cmcb from Mount Pleasant, SC US on May 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been through half the bottle with taking 3 a day. I feel great. Haven't been sick so haven't taken the higher dose but I feel confidant they would work wonders. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product

By: Petrice Edwards from Ronda, NC US on April 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been use Olive Leaf Extract for years and especially stock up on it during the winter months of flu season!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Very Pleased from Canistota, SD US on March 22, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have taken olive leaf extract for at least 6 years now and I swear by it. I am a teacher and am exposed to every germ there is at school. I take 2-3 capsules twice a day. I rarely get sick or even catch a cold. If I feel something coming on I up the dose and it's usually gone the next day. My daughter is 13 and she has be taking it faithfully for a year and half. Last school year was the first year she hadn't missed any school do to sickness. It works wonders for the immune system. I would recommend it to anyone. Awesome product1"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Immune support!!

By: Angela Bennett from Bunker Hill, IL US on March 8, 2017

Other Thoughts: I'm looking forward to taking advantage of your rewards program. As my in laws are going to place their first order soon!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've tried other brands of olive leaf manufacturers and this is BY FAR the very best. My entire family takes it daily. When we feel under the weather we add a few more for additional support. We have fewer sinus infections and less sore throats.
My husband has had a severe runny node for as long as he can remember. After we married I started him on this and to everyones surprise his nasal passages have greatly improved. So much that when we get together with family people ask about it. What a difference!!!
Thank you Seagate for producing a phenomenal product! We will definitely be loyal customers. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Grandma#1 Peterson from Apple Valley, MN US on March 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I take this product daily-change dosage to fit needs-if I feel like a cold coming on, I up the number of tablets I take. I would recommend this product highly."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46  

You may also like