Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 535 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (532), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   ...  54   »»  

Must have

By: Petrice Edwards from Ronda, US on September 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive leaf extract is a " must have" staple in my supplements and vitamins supply. I use it to help "stay healthy " and IF (censored by Seagate, medical claim) do threaten, I just increase the dosage. Love it!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is the best!

By: F-550 from Medford , OR US on August 8, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My Family loves all the products in the Seagate line, but the Olive Leaf is excellent, I really like how Seagate grows and processes there products."

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fast!

By: Kathy from Cape Coral, FL US on July 28, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Very fast service! Olive Leaf Capsules, I take them when I feel a cold coming on, it really helps avoid going trough the sickness"

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: Precious from Lafayette, LA US on July 6, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My family and I have used this product for years because It works."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helpful

By: Dividivi from The Villages, FL US on July 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"No way I can say for sure if this is because of my olive leaf use, but after many many years of bladder woes, my 'plumbing' is much improved"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sinus and allergy help

By: mommabear from Madison, WI US on July 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this and another natural product to help allievate sinus and allergy problems. It does not take care of my problems completely but it helps considerably."

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENCE

By: Isabel from Nampa, ID US on June 30, 2016

Other Thoughts: I will definitely try other products of Seagate.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Over the years I have tried many brands, by far hands down! Seagate Olive Leaf is absolutely amazing! I experienced a sudden urge to eat sweets, but gradually the cravings have vanished! I then realized I had a die off of candida.
And I love that the Ingredients are simple as Olive Leaf And nothing ELSE!!! The shipping was quick too. Awesome!!! I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER, THANK YOU SEAGATE!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract Capsules

By: Betty L. Meadows from Joplin, US on June 16, 2016

Other Thoughts: If you are having any sinus or allergy problems I would HIGHLY recommend this product!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for apx 2 years and it is the best!!! SEAGATE is the best!!.. my sinuses have improved 90% . It has also helped relieve the(censored by Seagate - medical claim) in my "tail" bone.. "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I see results like

By: Bountiful from Evergreen Park, US on June 16, 2016

Other Thoughts: I like the product because their is no fillers or artificial ingredients.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf Extract help to heal the callous on my feet. It stops me from (censored by Seagate - medical claim)"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf capsules

By: Lucille Johnson from Wilmington, NC US on June 15, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This winter is the first time I did not take the Olive Leaf. I work in the elementary school and this winter I had the flu three different times. I will not go without Olive Leaf again!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   ...  54   »»  

You may also like

Fish Fertilizer 42 oz
Price: $16.00