Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$29.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each
$76.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 473 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (470), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48     »»  

Best Purchase

By: Mo from Yokohama, US on January 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Ive been taking this for more than 5 years and Ive never caught a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) !!!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is A1

By: Becca from Lafayette, LA US on January 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Seagate products for a long time, and their olive leaf extract is on the top of my list. I give this one an A+ because it's far more effective than a lot of your popular brands in health food stores."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Repeat purchase

By: Busylady from Hamburg, US on January 16, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"These capsules have eliminated my (censored by Seagate -medical claim). Glad they were recommended to me. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Asher Isaac from Tampa, US on January 9, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We live in a high humidity area. Mold is prevelant. So we take it daily and give it to our pets as a deterrent to any (censored by Seagate - medical claim) devolving in our bodies."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product!

By: Costumemedic from Enid, OK US on January 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this olive leaf extract for over 15 years as has my sister and her family. It is an excellent product and we would not be without it. I credit it, along with the other supplements I take, for my very rare bouts of illness, especially during the winter months."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Immune support

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The first Seagate product I started using over twenty years ago. I live in Brazil where there is (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and I haven't had it. My thanks to Seagate for helping me with better health."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Jim Johnson from Brea, US on December 5, 2016

Other Thoughts: This is wonderful. Natural product that was created by God drugs are an abomination thank you see gate for all the wonderful things that you have created from Pure natural products
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can only say amazing I have not been sick for 7 years because of this product it keeps me away from the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) that I am exposed to an Aldi facilities I've been in and out of I have not been sick one day in 7 years and I attributed to olive leaf recommended to everybody I see thank you see gate for this pure product"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent

By: James from Searcy, AR US on August 26, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"find out new applications for this product
all the time. Do you have a small book to include
in this order for uses you have found.

Thanks"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IT WORKS!

By: Tardy from Litchfield, ME US on August 10, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I suffered with MRSA for 3 1/2 to 4 years. Finally, my doctor surgically removed the lesion. I found the Olive Leaf Extract shortly before my surgery. I started out with the OLE 4-9 capsules as "additional support" then changed to the 2-4 capsules for "maintenance". ( I go back to the "additional support" if I feel a cold coming on. I did not have any colds this past winter). I also use the "nasal spray" especially if I feel a cold coming on or if I am going to go to the hospital on visitation, just to protect myself. Thank you, again for this wonderful product."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on August 7, 2017

Other Thoughts: Its wonderful sell it to everyone
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Its great don't stop making it....Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48     »»  

You may also like