Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 511 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (508), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   ...  52   »»  

Lifesaving

By: Spouse mouse from San antonio, TX US on March 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Writing for my spouse who uses it who was critically ill for 4 years prior to seagate. It was almost overnight her whole life shifted and she could walk upright in her carriage. The color came back in her face. She was hungry. And COULD eat. Without a doubt. It saved her life. So grateful. "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Carol Stephens from Wayne, US on December 8, 2015

Other Thoughts: This product is definitely worth every penny. I have recommended this product to my 87 year old Mother, who in the past has suffered from (censored by Seagate - medical claim) about every year. Since she has been taking this product she has not had a prob
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and myself have been using Olive Leaf Extract for the past two years. I work at a state college and I am around students on a daily basis and my husband who is retired drives a school bus and is also around students on a daily basis. We have not even had a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) for 2 years. This product definitely works and does improve your immune system as well as just makes you feel better"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

God Sent!!!

By: Subbu from Houston, US on December 28, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My son and wife take Olive Leaf Extract daily. My Son's allergy and (censored by Seagate - medical claim) due to change in weather are not existing when he combined olive leaf extract with a good probiotics. My wife's (censored by Seagate - medical claim) overload in the brain and body totally vanished after taking this for 4 months. We keep 2 months supply of Olive leaf extract all the time at home. I buy them when it is on sale "Buy one and get one free". Great product!! "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Must Have Product

By: Renee from Morgan Hill, CA US on December 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was introduced to this product, by a doctor that I saw for the first time in 2007. For the prior three years, I was constantly sick with a cough and congestion. If I traveled at all, I would get dangerously ill, so I didn't want to go anywhere because of the risk. My doctor ran a viral panel, and almost everything they tested for was positive. He recommended that I start on OLE from Seagate. It worked fast, and I was so happy to finally feel better. Now, because of that experience, I always have it on hand in case anyone in our family starts to get sick. Most of the time, we can stop anything that comes along by taking it as soon as we don't feel well. In addition, we take it proactively when we travel. I cannot recommend it highly enough!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST OLVIE LEAF EVER

By: BARBARA from PALM COAST, FL US on October 8, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"BEEN USING FOR YEARS, HAVE KEPT ME OFF ANTIBIOTICS FOR 4 YEARS AS I DEAL WITH MAY HEALTH ISSUES....

THANKS, SEAGATE, FOR THE BOGO, NEED TO SHARE WITH FRIENDS"

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IT WORKS!

By: Tardy from Litchfield, ME US on August 10, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I suffered with MRSA for 3 1/2 to 4 years. Finally, my doctor surgically removed the lesion. I found the Olive Leaf Extract shortly before my surgery. I started out with the OLE 4-9 capsules as "additional support" then changed to the 2-4 capsules for "maintenance". ( I go back to the "additional support" if I feel a cold coming on. I did not have any colds this past winter). I also use the "nasal spray" especially if I feel a cold coming on or if I am going to go to the hospital on visitation, just to protect myself. Thank you, again for this wonderful product."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on August 7, 2017

Other Thoughts: Its wonderful sell it to everyone
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Its great don't stop making it....Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love them

By: Cmcb from Mount Pleasant, SC US on May 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been through half the bottle with taking 3 a day. I feel great. Haven't been sick so haven't taken the higher dose but I feel confidant they would work wonders. "

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf ''extract

By: John Milovich from Summerville, US on February 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: I have been using this for years, don't be afraid to do the 9 or 10 capsule per day for tooth (censored by Seagate - medical claim), it will knock it out in 2-3 days. First sign of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) or cold do the same , than drop beck
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Quality is best on the market, don't waste your money on any other source."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I know this product can change a life.......

By: DeborahB. Martin from Lynchburg, VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tell every one about this product. I wished I had more time to write about how good the olive leaf is , but I am a really busy almost 65 year old grandma. All I can say is that it saved my husband's life. Don't roll your eyes. If you knew my story you would say WOW.
Best Product ever. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   ...  52   »»  

You may also like