Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$29.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $68.40 each
$76.00
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 483 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (480), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48   49     »»  

I know this product can change a life.......

By: DeborahB. Martin from Lynchburg, VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tell every one about this product. I wished I had more time to write about how good the olive leaf is , but I am a really busy almost 65 year old grandma. All I can say is that it saved my husband's life. Don't roll your eyes. If you knew my story you would say WOW.
Best Product ever. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I swear by this product

By: Linda Bissonnette from Carleton Place, US on January 30, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Seagate's Olive leafts extract for about 10 years now and believe it or not I haven't had a(censored by Seagate - medical claim) in 10 years because of this product. My sister had a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) going back home to Australia and she couldn't shake off the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) until she google any sort of remedies and olive leaves extract came up and she tried it and got rid of her (censored by Seagate - medical claim). So I started to use this particular one Seagate and absolutely nothing in 10 years so draw your own conclusions it works. 2 per day in the summer 3 in the winter and if I feel something coming on I boost the dosage and voila not (censored by Seagate - medical claim)"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product

By: Carl Siefken from Ellsworth, US on January 30, 2017

Other Thoughts: I recommend this product to anyone that I see having a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We always have olive leaf on hand especially during the cold season. My wife and I have not had a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) for years. Taking this product has also lowered my wife's (censored by Seagate - medical claim) numbers on a daily basis."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: EarthGirl from Hillsboro, US on January 30, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I tell everyone I know about this product. It banishes (censored by Seagate - medical claim) like nothing else! At the first sign of symptoms I begin taking 2 capsules 3 times a day. It has never failed me! I also take it as prevention if I'm exposed to (censored by Seagate - medical claim), with amazing results. I cannot say enough good things about it! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Mo from Yokohama, US on January 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Ive been taking this for more than 5 years and Ive never caught a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) !!!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is A1

By: Becca from Lafayette, LA US on January 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Seagate products for a long time, and their olive leaf extract is on the top of my list. I give this one an A+ because it's far more effective than a lot of your popular brands in health food stores."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Repeat purchase

By: Busylady from Hamburg, US on January 16, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"These capsules have eliminated my (censored by Seagate -medical claim). Glad they were recommended to me. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Asher Isaac from Tampa, US on January 9, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We live in a high humidity area. Mold is prevelant. So we take it daily and give it to our pets as a deterrent to any (censored by Seagate - medical claim) devolving in our bodies."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product!

By: Costumemedic from Enid, OK US on January 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this olive leaf extract for over 15 years as has my sister and her family. It is an excellent product and we would not be without it. I credit it, along with the other supplements I take, for my very rare bouts of illness, especially during the winter months."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Immune support

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The first Seagate product I started using over twenty years ago. I live in Brazil where there is (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and I haven't had it. My thanks to Seagate for helping me with better health."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 43   44   45   46   47   48   49     »»  

You may also like