Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 564 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (561), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   ...  57   »»  

Sinus and allergy help

By: mommabear from Madison, WI US on July 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this and another natural product to help allievate sinus and allergy problems. It does not take care of my problems completely but it helps considerably."

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENCE

By: Isabel from Nampa, ID US on June 30, 2016

Other Thoughts: I will definitely try other products of Seagate.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Over the years I have tried many brands, by far hands down! Seagate Olive Leaf is absolutely amazing! I experienced a sudden urge to eat sweets, but gradually the cravings have vanished! I then realized I had a die off of candida.
And I love that the Ingredients are simple as Olive Leaf And nothing ELSE!!! The shipping was quick too. Awesome!!! I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER, THANK YOU SEAGATE!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract Capsules

By: Betty L. Meadows from Joplin, US on June 16, 2016

Other Thoughts: If you are having any sinus or allergy problems I would HIGHLY recommend this product!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for apx 2 years and it is the best!!! SEAGATE is the best!!.. my sinuses have improved 90% . It has also helped relieve the(censored by Seagate - medical claim) in my "tail" bone.. "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I see results like

By: Bountiful from Evergreen Park, US on June 16, 2016

Other Thoughts: I like the product because their is no fillers or artificial ingredients.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf Extract help to heal the callous on my feet. It stops me from (censored by Seagate - medical claim)"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Company

By: HeKnows! from Hudson, FL US on March 15, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I like the Olive Leaf Extract capsules (and the good buy-one get-one price!) because they have helped my husband and me with mold issues, but it is the company as a whole that makes me ready to buy and recommend their products. They make a good product with integrity."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leave Extract

By: barbie from Thomaston, US on February 15, 2016

Other Thoughts: Thank you for integrity and long expiration dates and the olive leaf extract, Have purchased from you for years, used to live in FL and moving back there, i share with everyone i come in contact with about your products!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This amazing Gift has kept us from getting(censored by Seagate - medical claim) for years, a pure form,, grown by the Seagate Family, nothing can be more natural and healing with all the 'superbugs' now around. Thank you Seagate, your prroducts have kept me and hubby from antibiotics and we are so grateful!!!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf products

By: Momstuff from Thompsons, TX US on December 31, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Seagate Olive Leaf products for many years! (Thank you Doug Kaufman, Know the Cause!) I use only Seagate because of the Trust Factor! I trust Doug & I trust Richard! They work! When I don't use them (extract & Nasal spray), I get & KEEP sinusitis! Excellent products, a company (people) I trust! Pretty simple! Hard to find! :)"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can't be without!

By: Adriana from Berwyn, US on November 6, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking Olice Leaf capsules for a few years now, I love this product! (censored by Seagate - medical claim) rashes etc... keeps be healthy when everyone around me is sick... Can't be without. I also notice other improvements in my health. THANK YOU!!!!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Bryant N Peterson from Orono, ME US on September 21, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking these supplements on a daily basis for quite some time. I believe they have helped me and my wife stay healthy year round, but particularly during the dreaded "cold/flu season". The duration of these "seasons" is shortened considerably, 4 to 5days. Sniffles and coughs are the extent of our discomfort. I highly recommend this product, especially the BOGO deal!!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

outstanding product

By: N.Y. transplant from rutherfordton, US on September 8, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is a staple in our home. We use it during flu season and never (medical claim, censored by Seagate) even though we meet sick people all the time in our volunteer work. If I sense a vertigo episode coming on, I simply take a capsule and it subsides. Even my insect bites that I was highly allergic to, dry out in 2 days without blistering or scarring. When I had oral surgery after a car accident, olive leaf extract was (medical claim, censored by Seagate) and fast healer. It is a wonderful antihystamine for my husband's allergies. A must...."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   ...  57   »»  

You may also like