Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 511 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (508), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52     »»  

best olive leaf

By: cat lover from merrillville, IN US on January 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"the best company. I wont buy any other. saw
Richard Lentz on Know the cause."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules

By: Bonnie from Gonzales, LA US on January 26, 2018

Other Thoughts: Best all around germ killer.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great Great Great We would not be without them. We love them. I have not taken antiboitics in 15 years thanks to these capsules and neither has my granddaughter."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Mary Ellen Bochner from Keota, US on January 18, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking olive leaf extract for over 15 years, but Seagate olive leaf has no fillers whatsoever. I am very happy I found this site. I swear by olive leaf since I used to have regular bouts of (censored by Seagate, medical claim) yearly and not once in past 15 years. Even give it to my dog."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff!

By: Healthier and happier! from Redding, CA US on December 14, 2017

Other Thoughts: Just saying THANK YOU, again for your dedication to producing safe, clean and health building/restoring products. I am so glad I found you so many years ago. Please keep up the great work you do. I am on a fixed income and you are one of the very few c
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have done a lot of research on the many benefits of Olive Leaf Extract and I have not been disappointed in my trial of what it could do for my body. I bought the BOGO offer and committed to use to the therapeutic dose until they were gone. I am not quite finished, but have already had very good results in areas of my body I had hoped to have improvement, but was unsure it would happen. I am very pleased and will continue using Olive leaf extract. THANK YOU, Seagate employees for producing and offering this great health FOOD at reasonable prices."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate. Olive Leaf

By: Soozy H. from Lafayette, LA US on November 30, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate Olive Leaf is a staple must have in our family and extended family. A must for travel, cold and flu season and all year long. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

using Olive Leaf

By: Cathy Varno from New Knoxville,, US on November 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for several years. It is the GREATEST product. My family is even using it. If I feel that I am getting sick (head cold, ear cold, etc) I just start taking Olive Leaf in the morning, noon and at night. And in a day, or two, I am healthy again. I will NEVER be without Olive Leaf!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sinus Help

By: Nick from Karlstad, MN US on November 8, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf Extract has helped my sinuses tremendously. I could tell the difference when I wasn't able to take it when it ran out before the next shipment came. Won't be doing that again."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf capsules

By: Healthy and Happy from Cape Coral, FL US on November 4, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use olive leaf capsules when I feel cold symptoms coming on and I don’t have to go thru sick days. I believe the quality of this product to be high as I haven’t had a bad cold since using this product. The shipping is amazingly fast, very happy with this company, especially the BOGO on olive leaf!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Tablets

By: Southern Satisfied from Pinehurst, US on November 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My elderly mother is experiencing problems with recurring urinary tract (deleted by Seagate - medical claim). I ordered this product for her, and since there was a 2-for-1 sale, I bought some for myself as well. So far, we have both been well and my mother reports a feeling of overeall wellness, as well as no (deleted by Seagate - medical claim)."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf extract

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on November 1, 2017

Other Thoughts: i Love your fine products and I alwaus will...Love to all of you david m.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I LOVE THEM ALWAYS MAKE THEM your friend david m."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52     »»  

You may also like