Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 571 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (568), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   ...  58   »»  

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Bryant N Peterson from Orono, ME US on September 21, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking these supplements on a daily basis for quite some time. I believe they have helped me and my wife stay healthy year round, but particularly during the dreaded "cold/flu season". The duration of these "seasons" is shortened considerably, 4 to 5days. Sniffles and coughs are the extent of our discomfort. I highly recommend this product, especially the BOGO deal!!"

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good company

By: Mer-me from Hudson, US on August 22, 2015

Other Thoughts: Nothing synthetic!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am not a scientific experiment, but it seems that the Olive Leaf Extract does its job. We have environmental fungus and mold, and yet do not get the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) other people get. I like the integrity of this company and therefore trust its product"

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST OLVIE LEAF EVER

By: BARBARA from PALM COAST, FL US on October 8, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"BEEN USING FOR YEARS, HAVE KEPT ME OFF ANTIBIOTICS FOR 4 YEARS AS I DEAL WITH MAY HEALTH ISSUES....

THANKS, SEAGATE, FOR THE BOGO, NEED TO SHARE WITH FRIENDS"

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IT WORKS!

By: Tardy from Litchfield, ME US on August 10, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I suffered with MRSA for 3 1/2 to 4 years. Finally, my doctor surgically removed the lesion. I found the Olive Leaf Extract shortly before my surgery. I started out with the OLE 4-9 capsules as "additional support" then changed to the 2-4 capsules for "maintenance". ( I go back to the "additional support" if I feel a cold coming on. I did not have any colds this past winter). I also use the "nasal spray" especially if I feel a cold coming on or if I am going to go to the hospital on visitation, just to protect myself. Thank you, again for this wonderful product."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf ''extract

By: John Milovich from Summerville, US on February 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: I have been using this for years, don't be afraid to do the 9 or 10 capsule per day for tooth (censored by Seagate - medical claim), it will knock it out in 2-3 days. First sign of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) or cold do the same , than drop beck
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Quality is best on the market, don't waste your money on any other source."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I know this product can change a life.......

By: DeborahB. Martin from Lynchburg, VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tell every one about this product. I wished I had more time to write about how good the olive leaf is , but I am a really busy almost 65 year old grandma. All I can say is that it saved my husband's life. Don't roll your eyes. If you knew my story you would say WOW.
Best Product ever. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product!

By: Costumemedic from Enid, OK US on January 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this olive leaf extract for over 15 years as has my sister and her family. It is an excellent product and we would not be without it. I credit it, along with the other supplements I take, for my very rare bouts of illness, especially during the winter months."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Immune support

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The first Seagate product I started using over twenty years ago. I live in Brazil where there is (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and I haven't had it. My thanks to Seagate for helping me with better health."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Jim Johnson from Brea, US on December 5, 2016

Other Thoughts: This is wonderful. Natural product that was created by God drugs are an abomination thank you see gate for all the wonderful things that you have created from Pure natural products
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can only say amazing I have not been sick for 7 years because of this product it keeps me away from the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) that I am exposed to an Aldi facilities I've been in and out of I have not been sick one day in 7 years and I attributed to olive leaf recommended to everybody I see thank you see gate for this pure product"

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Staple in my home!!!

By: Dee from Buffalo, US on December 1, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have kept a supply of Seagate Olive Leaf Extract in my home for several years now. I have been amazed at its effectiveness against MANY kinds of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) In my personal experience, this product has quickly cured (censored by Seagate - medical claim) - and, thank the Lord, I have now been antibiotic-free for over 3 years . The capsules, the liquid/drop form, and the earache remedy have all been proven effective in my family! You can use this product as a preventative (1 daily), and then at the first sign the dosage is bumped-up (6-9 per day) It has also been beneficial for my husband. I am so thankful for this product - and I am thankful that Seagate has left the components of the Olive Leaf in-tact, as the Lord has provided them for us!"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   ...  58   »»  

You may also like