Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 546 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (543), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   ...  55   »»  

Olive leaf extract

By: Asher Isaac from Tampa, US on January 9, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We live in a high humidity area. Mold is prevelant. So we take it daily and give it to our pets as a deterrent to any (censored by Seagate - medical claim) devolving in our bodies."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product!

By: Costumemedic from Enid, OK US on January 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this olive leaf extract for over 15 years as has my sister and her family. It is an excellent product and we would not be without it. I credit it, along with the other supplements I take, for my very rare bouts of illness, especially during the winter months."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Immune support

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The first Seagate product I started using over twenty years ago. I live in Brazil where there is (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and I haven't had it. My thanks to Seagate for helping me with better health."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Jim Johnson from Brea, US on December 5, 2016

Other Thoughts: This is wonderful. Natural product that was created by God drugs are an abomination thank you see gate for all the wonderful things that you have created from Pure natural products
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can only say amazing I have not been sick for 7 years because of this product it keeps me away from the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) that I am exposed to an Aldi facilities I've been in and out of I have not been sick one day in 7 years and I attributed to olive leaf recommended to everybody I see thank you see gate for this pure product"

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Staple in my home!!!

By: Dee from Buffalo, US on December 1, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have kept a supply of Seagate Olive Leaf Extract in my home for several years now. I have been amazed at its effectiveness against MANY kinds of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) In my personal experience, this product has quickly cured (censored by Seagate - medical claim) - and, thank the Lord, I have now been antibiotic-free for over 3 years . The capsules, the liquid/drop form, and the earache remedy have all been proven effective in my family! You can use this product as a preventative (1 daily), and then at the first sign the dosage is bumped-up (6-9 per day) It has also been beneficial for my husband. I am so thankful for this product - and I am thankful that Seagate has left the components of the Olive Leaf in-tact, as the Lord has provided them for us!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fungus issues?

By: Candy O from Mulberry, US on November 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is the best at keeping my symptoms of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) at bay. And I know that with each passing day- it's (censored by Seagate - medical claim) . Love this product! Better than any other anti- (censored by Seagate - medical claim) that I have tried. I want only the purist and most effective product that is on the market- this olive leaf extract is that product! It is also a great immune booster. Haven't had the winter (censored by Seagate - medical claim)in years! Wouldn't want to live without this product! "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules

By: R. Coppin from Sweeny, US on April 9, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have Ramsay Hunt Syndrome as a result of having Chicken Pox as a child. It's basically having shingles break out on my face, throat & ears. Some of these lesions are internal & extremely painful. I have used Olive Leaf Extract for over a decade to keep these(censored by Seagate - medical claim). It's the only thing that actually (censored by Seagate - medical claim). Taking these capsules every 4 hours, along with Lysine has been a life saver for me. The quality of this product is excellent & I'm thankful that it's affordable. Thank you Seagate!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf capsules

By: Beatrice Knaff from Spokane Valley, WA US on April 2, 2018

Other Thoughts: I wanted to placer another order of 450mg 250 capsules at the two for one price in March, but was not able to locate the SEAGATE sight.on the computer Could you still help me with that? Thank you. Beatrice
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf capsules give me an all around feeling of well being.

I wanted another order of 450 mg 250 capsules at the two for one price, but was not able to locate that sight on the computer in March. Could you help me with that problem??
Than k you."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

unbeatable versatility

By: Lorax from Salem, OR US on March 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Besides taking olive leaf extract (OLE) as a preventive, we also give it to our farm animals recovering from injury. For open and gaping wounds or scratches, we open a capsule and crumble or blow the OLE onto the wound. It makes a great crust, prevents infection and speeds healing with minimal scarring. When a big wound dries up this way, we have had succes spraying on diluted essential oils and then blowing the OLE onto that. Love it!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT

By: 75 YEAR OLD CYCLIST from GOODING, ID US on March 21, 2018

Other Thoughts: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR PRODUCTS
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"SEAGATE OLIVE LEAF IS A SUPERIOR PRODUCT TO ANY ON THE MARKET TODAY. WHEN YOU OPEN THE BOTTLE UP THE AROMA WILL TELL YOU THAT. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   ...  55   »»  

You may also like