Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 560 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (557), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   ...  56   »»  

Must Have Product

By: Renee from Morgan Hill, CA US on December 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was introduced to this product, by a doctor that I saw for the first time in 2007. For the prior three years, I was constantly sick with a cough and congestion. If I traveled at all, I would get dangerously ill, so I didn't want to go anywhere because of the risk. My doctor ran a viral panel, and almost everything they tested for was positive. He recommended that I start on OLE from Seagate. It worked fast, and I was so happy to finally feel better. Now, because of that experience, I always have it on hand in case anyone in our family starts to get sick. Most of the time, we can stop anything that comes along by taking it as soon as we don't feel well. In addition, we take it proactively when we travel. I cannot recommend it highly enough!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST OLVIE LEAF EVER

By: BARBARA from PALM COAST, FL US on October 8, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"BEEN USING FOR YEARS, HAVE KEPT ME OFF ANTIBIOTICS FOR 4 YEARS AS I DEAL WITH MAY HEALTH ISSUES....

THANKS, SEAGATE, FOR THE BOGO, NEED TO SHARE WITH FRIENDS"

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IT WORKS!

By: Tardy from Litchfield, ME US on August 10, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I suffered with MRSA for 3 1/2 to 4 years. Finally, my doctor surgically removed the lesion. I found the Olive Leaf Extract shortly before my surgery. I started out with the OLE 4-9 capsules as "additional support" then changed to the 2-4 capsules for "maintenance". ( I go back to the "additional support" if I feel a cold coming on. I did not have any colds this past winter). I also use the "nasal spray" especially if I feel a cold coming on or if I am going to go to the hospital on visitation, just to protect myself. Thank you, again for this wonderful product."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on August 7, 2017

Other Thoughts: Its wonderful sell it to everyone
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Its great don't stop making it....Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love them

By: Cmcb from Mount Pleasant, SC US on May 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been through half the bottle with taking 3 a day. I feel great. Haven't been sick so haven't taken the higher dose but I feel confidant they would work wonders. "

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf ''extract

By: John Milovich from Summerville, US on February 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: I have been using this for years, don't be afraid to do the 9 or 10 capsule per day for tooth (censored by Seagate - medical claim), it will knock it out in 2-3 days. First sign of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) or cold do the same , than drop beck
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Quality is best on the market, don't waste your money on any other source."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I know this product can change a life.......

By: DeborahB. Martin from Lynchburg, VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tell every one about this product. I wished I had more time to write about how good the olive leaf is , but I am a really busy almost 65 year old grandma. All I can say is that it saved my husband's life. Don't roll your eyes. If you knew my story you would say WOW.
Best Product ever. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Asher Isaac from Tampa, US on January 9, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We live in a high humidity area. Mold is prevelant. So we take it daily and give it to our pets as a deterrent to any (censored by Seagate - medical claim) devolving in our bodies."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product!

By: Costumemedic from Enid, OK US on January 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this olive leaf extract for over 15 years as has my sister and her family. It is an excellent product and we would not be without it. I credit it, along with the other supplements I take, for my very rare bouts of illness, especially during the winter months."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Immune support

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The first Seagate product I started using over twenty years ago. I live in Brazil where there is (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and I haven't had it. My thanks to Seagate for helping me with better health."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   ...  56   »»  

You may also like