Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 553 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (550), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   ...  56   »»  

Olive Leaf Capsules

By: R. Coppin from Sweeny, US on April 9, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have Ramsay Hunt Syndrome as a result of having Chicken Pox as a child. It's basically having shingles break out on my face, throat & ears. Some of these lesions are internal & extremely painful. I have used Olive Leaf Extract for over a decade to keep these(censored by Seagate - medical claim). It's the only thing that actually (censored by Seagate - medical claim). Taking these capsules every 4 hours, along with Lysine has been a life saver for me. The quality of this product is excellent & I'm thankful that it's affordable. Thank you Seagate!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf capsules

By: Beatrice Knaff from Spokane Valley, WA US on April 2, 2018

Other Thoughts: I wanted to placer another order of 450mg 250 capsules at the two for one price in March, but was not able to locate the SEAGATE sight.on the computer Could you still help me with that? Thank you. Beatrice
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf capsules give me an all around feeling of well being.

I wanted another order of 450 mg 250 capsules at the two for one price, but was not able to locate that sight on the computer in March. Could you help me with that problem??
Than k you."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

unbeatable versatility

By: Lorax from Salem, OR US on March 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Besides taking olive leaf extract (OLE) as a preventive, we also give it to our farm animals recovering from injury. For open and gaping wounds or scratches, we open a capsule and crumble or blow the OLE onto the wound. It makes a great crust, prevents infection and speeds healing with minimal scarring. When a big wound dries up this way, we have had succes spraying on diluted essential oils and then blowing the OLE onto that. Love it!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT

By: 75 YEAR OLD CYCLIST from GOODING, ID US on March 21, 2018

Other Thoughts: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR PRODUCTS
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"SEAGATE OLIVE LEAF IS A SUPERIOR PRODUCT TO ANY ON THE MARKET TODAY. WHEN YOU OPEN THE BOTTLE UP THE AROMA WILL TELL YOU THAT. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Go to medicine

By: Audie from Bozeman, MT US on March 19, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate Olive Leaf is my go to medication when I start to get sick. I can usually nip it in the bud."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF EXTRACT

By: RHONDA from HENSLEY, US on March 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"my husband and I cant do without OL extract--it is awesome!!helps keep us well, we use it for (censored by Seagate - medical claims) as well-allergies-it really helps, I learned about SEAGATE through Doug Kaufmann on Know The Cause and I trust both now for years...we don't like to take presc. meds and so far we don't have too :) along with other Seagate products and Oregano"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: AC442 from Brattleboro, VT US on March 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this olive leaf extract for 10 yrs and can count on one hand the number of Upper Respiratory Infections I have had since using this product. And most of them have gone away within a day when I take a second dose of product when I first feel the cold coming on. I recommend it for anyone to try for themselves. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Quality Product

By: Happy 4 Year Customer from Rising Fawn, GA US on February 26, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the consistent customer service. Products work great & arrive VERY timely!!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: selective from Summerfield, US on February 26, 2018

Other Thoughts: Thankfully,your prices are affordable to most and that is a big help especially to those on fixed incomes.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"For years I suffered from (censored by Seagate - Medical claim) syndrome. After taking the Olive Leaf I was FREE from this. I still take 4 capsules a day for I found that without it I was never up to par health wise. I consider this the most important supplement I take and due to my recommendation, my friends take it and we don't seem to get sick like others. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase Ever

By: New Okie from Keota , US on February 26, 2018

Other Thoughts: Love your 2 for 1 sales. Don't stop, please
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Taking olive leaf extract for over 20 years but Seagate's is more cost effective because of no fillers. Haven't had (censored by Seagate - medical claim) since I started. Used to suffer 3 and 4 times a year. I will never stop taking it!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   ...  56   »»  

You may also like

Beta GS 670mg 60 V Caps
Price: $59.95
Lemon 450 mg 100 V Caps
Price: $17.95