Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 578 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (575), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   ...  58   »»  

Wonderful product!

By: Costumemedic from Enid, OK US on January 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this olive leaf extract for over 15 years as has my sister and her family. It is an excellent product and we would not be without it. I credit it, along with the other supplements I take, for my very rare bouts of illness, especially during the winter months."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Immune support

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The first Seagate product I started using over twenty years ago. I live in Brazil where there is (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and I haven't had it. My thanks to Seagate for helping me with better health."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Jim Johnson from Brea, US on December 5, 2016

Other Thoughts: This is wonderful. Natural product that was created by God drugs are an abomination thank you see gate for all the wonderful things that you have created from Pure natural products
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can only say amazing I have not been sick for 7 years because of this product it keeps me away from the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) that I am exposed to an Aldi facilities I've been in and out of I have not been sick one day in 7 years and I attributed to olive leaf recommended to everybody I see thank you see gate for this pure product"

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Staple in my home!!!

By: Dee from Buffalo, US on December 1, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have kept a supply of Seagate Olive Leaf Extract in my home for several years now. I have been amazed at its effectiveness against MANY kinds of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) In my personal experience, this product has quickly cured (censored by Seagate - medical claim) - and, thank the Lord, I have now been antibiotic-free for over 3 years . The capsules, the liquid/drop form, and the earache remedy have all been proven effective in my family! You can use this product as a preventative (1 daily), and then at the first sign the dosage is bumped-up (6-9 per day) It has also been beneficial for my husband. I am so thankful for this product - and I am thankful that Seagate has left the components of the Olive Leaf in-tact, as the Lord has provided them for us!"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Carol Stephens from Wayne, US on December 8, 2015

Other Thoughts: This product is definitely worth every penny. I have recommended this product to my 87 year old Mother, who in the past has suffered from (censored by Seagate - medical claim) about every year. Since she has been taking this product she has not had a prob
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and myself have been using Olive Leaf Extract for the past two years. I work at a state college and I am around students on a daily basis and my husband who is retired drives a school bus and is also around students on a daily basis. We have not even had a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) for 2 years. This product definitely works and does improve your immune system as well as just makes you feel better"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive leaf extract

By: Elizabeth from Rogers, AR US on November 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It saved me from a sinus infection. Thank you so much"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Bink from Westminster, CO US on August 7, 2018

Other Thoughts: I've also made a paste of Olive Leaf and put it on a bump on my husbands back and applied a heat wet towel for a couple of days. The bump excreated a white pus and healed. This was 5 years ago.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for over a decade. Sometimes I get busy and forget to order more and it's little gradual physical things that just don't feel right, { achyness, over all feeling of coming down with a bug, my ongoing chronic pain increases}. The good news is I don't very long with reordering. I sprinkle it on my scrambled eggs and put a couple capsules in my juices. You really don't want to be without this, especially when you know how you feel without it."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Satisfied Customer

By: Susie from Sweeny, US on July 25, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Seagate products for over 10 years and I have found that everything I order is the best of quality and the service is excellent. I have used Seagate Olive Leaf Extract to manage outbreaks of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) that was caused by childhood chicken pox. Without the affordable, effective Olive Leaf Extract, my health would have suffered drastically. Thank you Seagate for keeping the products affordable."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Oil

By: happyhealthy from rutherfordton, NC US on May 10, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Your olive oil is so delicious, we use it directly on everything. So light, it is the only one we use for salad dressings. So glad to see your oil on sale for a reasonable price too."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product to keep from getting sick

By: Angela from Laguna Hills, CA US on May 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this for several years now and I have only had a cold one time, probably because I forgot to take it for a few days. I swear by this stuff. Very effective. Very satisfied."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   ...  58   »»  

You may also like