Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 511 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (508), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52     »»  

Excellent Immune support!!

By: Angela Bennett from Bunker Hill, IL US on March 8, 2017

Other Thoughts: I'm looking forward to taking advantage of your rewards program. As my in laws are going to place their first order soon!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've tried other brands of olive leaf manufacturers and this is BY FAR the very best. My entire family takes it daily. When we feel under the weather we add a few more for additional support. We have fewer sinus infections and less sore throats.
My husband has had a severe runny node for as long as he can remember. After we married I started him on this and to everyones surprise his nasal passages have greatly improved. So much that when we get together with family people ask about it. What a difference!!!
Thank you Seagate for producing a phenomenal product! We will definitely be loyal customers. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Grandma#1 Peterson from Apple Valley, MN US on March 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I take this product daily-change dosage to fit needs-if I feel like a cold coming on, I up the number of tablets I take. I would recommend this product highly."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I swear by this product

By: Linda Bissonnette from Carleton Place, US on January 30, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Seagate's Olive leafts extract for about 10 years now and believe it or not I haven't had a(censored by Seagate - medical claim) in 10 years because of this product. My sister had a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) going back home to Australia and she couldn't shake off the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) until she google any sort of remedies and olive leaves extract came up and she tried it and got rid of her (censored by Seagate - medical claim). So I started to use this particular one Seagate and absolutely nothing in 10 years so draw your own conclusions it works. 2 per day in the summer 3 in the winter and if I feel something coming on I boost the dosage and voila not (censored by Seagate - medical claim)"

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product

By: Carl Siefken from Ellsworth, US on January 30, 2017

Other Thoughts: I recommend this product to anyone that I see having a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We always have olive leaf on hand especially during the cold season. My wife and I have not had a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) for years. Taking this product has also lowered my wife's (censored by Seagate - medical claim) numbers on a daily basis."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Mo from Yokohama, US on January 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Ive been taking this for more than 5 years and Ive never caught a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) !!!!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is A1

By: Becca from Lafayette, LA US on January 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Seagate products for a long time, and their olive leaf extract is on the top of my list. I give this one an A+ because it's far more effective than a lot of your popular brands in health food stores."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Got to Have

By: Betty Coleman from Cut Bank, US on February 15, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf Extract is the best product on the market. We use it daily to combat all the (censored by Seagate - medical claim). We rarely see a doctor. If any member of my family does come down with something then they take 5 Olive Leaf tablets at least 3 times a day. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: Joycie from Aurora, IL US on February 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After reading a small book telling of the power of the olive leaf, I received many years ago, I ordered the capsules and nasal spray. Using them both at the first sign of any upper respiratory complaint, I usually suffer little with a cold or sore throat. It disappears within a day or two. I make sure I always both items on hand and give them to anyone who will listen."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A life saver for me.

By: selective from Summerfield, US on January 26, 2018

Other Thoughts: This product can't be beat. It has proven itself.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Many years ago I suffered from chronic fatigue. I heard about Olive Leaf and started taking it. Never again and this has been over 40 years and I have never had that again. It also keeps my immune system up so I really don't get (censored by Seagate, medical claim) or anything like that. Not worth going without it......it's worth much to me."

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Ann from Pinehurst, US on January 18, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Started my 87-yr. old mother on this product to help build her immune system. She was having repeated urinary tract (censored by Seagate, medical claim). I believe the addition of this product is why she had a full five months between (censored by Seagate, medical claim). So I started taking it myself."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52     »»  

You may also like