Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 564 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (561), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   ...  57   »»  

Wonderful product!

By: Costumemedic from Enid, OK US on January 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this olive leaf extract for over 15 years as has my sister and her family. It is an excellent product and we would not be without it. I credit it, along with the other supplements I take, for my very rare bouts of illness, especially during the winter months."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Immune support

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, US on December 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The first Seagate product I started using over twenty years ago. I live in Brazil where there is (censored by Seagate - medical claim) and I haven't had it. My thanks to Seagate for helping me with better health."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Jim Johnson from Brea, US on December 5, 2016

Other Thoughts: This is wonderful. Natural product that was created by God drugs are an abomination thank you see gate for all the wonderful things that you have created from Pure natural products
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I can only say amazing I have not been sick for 7 years because of this product it keeps me away from the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) that I am exposed to an Aldi facilities I've been in and out of I have not been sick one day in 7 years and I attributed to olive leaf recommended to everybody I see thank you see gate for this pure product"

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Staple in my home!!!

By: Dee from Buffalo, US on December 1, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have kept a supply of Seagate Olive Leaf Extract in my home for several years now. I have been amazed at its effectiveness against MANY kinds of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) In my personal experience, this product has quickly cured (censored by Seagate - medical claim) - and, thank the Lord, I have now been antibiotic-free for over 3 years . The capsules, the liquid/drop form, and the earache remedy have all been proven effective in my family! You can use this product as a preventative (1 daily), and then at the first sign the dosage is bumped-up (6-9 per day) It has also been beneficial for my husband. I am so thankful for this product - and I am thankful that Seagate has left the components of the Olive Leaf in-tact, as the Lord has provided them for us!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fungus issues?

By: Candy O from Mulberry, US on November 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is the best at keeping my symptoms of (censored by Seagate - medical claim) at bay. And I know that with each passing day- it's (censored by Seagate - medical claim) . Love this product! Better than any other anti- (censored by Seagate - medical claim) that I have tried. I want only the purist and most effective product that is on the market- this olive leaf extract is that product! It is also a great immune booster. Haven't had the winter (censored by Seagate - medical claim)in years! Wouldn't want to live without this product! "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Bink from Westminster, CO US on August 7, 2018

Other Thoughts: I've also made a paste of Olive Leaf and put it on a bump on my husbands back and applied a heat wet towel for a couple of days. The bump excreated a white pus and healed. This was 5 years ago.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for over a decade. Sometimes I get busy and forget to order more and it's little gradual physical things that just don't feel right, { achyness, over all feeling of coming down with a bug, my ongoing chronic pain increases}. The good news is I don't very long with reordering. I sprinkle it on my scrambled eggs and put a couple capsules in my juices. You really don't want to be without this, especially when you know how you feel without it."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate products

By: Nancy from Van Wert, OH US on July 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the olive leaf from Seagate Really works to keep my allergies and sinus under control"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Healthyme from Redding, CA US on May 16, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I work with young children and use this product on myself at first sign of any sickness. Or if I know I will be with sick children. Olive leaf extract keeps me from catching whatever they are sharing. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Oil

By: happyhealthy from rutherfordton, NC US on May 10, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Your olive oil is so delicious, we use it directly on everything. So light, it is the only one we use for salad dressings. So glad to see your oil on sale for a reasonable price too."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Nin from Breaux Bridge, LA US on May 9, 2018

Other Thoughts: Definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A great product, a great buy, and a great experience!!! I love this product and always have it on hand...never let myself run out."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   ...  57   »»  

You may also like