Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 548 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (545), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 50   51   52   53   54   55     »»  

Excellent Immune support!!

By: Angela Bennett from Bunker Hill, IL US on March 8, 2017

Other Thoughts: I'm looking forward to taking advantage of your rewards program. As my in laws are going to place their first order soon!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've tried other brands of olive leaf manufacturers and this is BY FAR the very best. My entire family takes it daily. When we feel under the weather we add a few more for additional support. We have fewer sinus infections and less sore throats.
My husband has had a severe runny node for as long as he can remember. After we married I started him on this and to everyones surprise his nasal passages have greatly improved. So much that when we get together with family people ask about it. What a difference!!!
Thank you Seagate for producing a phenomenal product! We will definitely be loyal customers. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Grandma#1 Peterson from Apple Valley, MN US on March 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I take this product daily-change dosage to fit needs-if I feel like a cold coming on, I up the number of tablets I take. I would recommend this product highly."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I swear by this product

By: Linda Bissonnette from Carleton Place, US on January 30, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Seagate's Olive leafts extract for about 10 years now and believe it or not I haven't had a(censored by Seagate - medical claim) in 10 years because of this product. My sister had a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) going back home to Australia and she couldn't shake off the (censored by Seagate - medical claim) until she google any sort of remedies and olive leaves extract came up and she tried it and got rid of her (censored by Seagate - medical claim). So I started to use this particular one Seagate and absolutely nothing in 10 years so draw your own conclusions it works. 2 per day in the summer 3 in the winter and if I feel something coming on I boost the dosage and voila not (censored by Seagate - medical claim)"

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product

By: Carl Siefken from Ellsworth, US on January 30, 2017

Other Thoughts: I recommend this product to anyone that I see having a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) symptoms.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We always have olive leaf on hand especially during the cold season. My wife and I have not had a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) for years. Taking this product has also lowered my wife's (censored by Seagate - medical claim) numbers on a daily basis."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Mo from Yokohama, US on January 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Ive been taking this for more than 5 years and Ive never caught a (censored by Seagate - medical claim) !!!!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Extract is A1

By: Becca from Lafayette, LA US on January 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using Seagate products for a long time, and their olive leaf extract is on the top of my list. I give this one an A+ because it's far more effective than a lot of your popular brands in health food stores."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate products

By: Nancy from Van Wert, OH US on July 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the olive leaf from Seagate Really works to keep my allergies and sinus under control"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Healthyme from Redding, CA US on May 16, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I work with young children and use this product on myself at first sign of any sickness. Or if I know I will be with sick children. Olive leaf extract keeps me from catching whatever they are sharing. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Olive Oil

By: happyhealthy from rutherfordton, NC US on May 10, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Your olive oil is so delicious, we use it directly on everything. So light, it is the only one we use for salad dressings. So glad to see your oil on sale for a reasonable price too."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Nin from Breaux Bridge, LA US on May 9, 2018

Other Thoughts: Definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A great product, a great buy, and a great experience!!! I love this product and always have it on hand...never let myself run out."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 50   51   52   53   54   55     »»  

You may also like