Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 570 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (567), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 51   52   53   54   55   56   57     »»  

using Olive Leaf

By: Cathy Varno from New Knoxville,, US on November 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for several years. It is the GREATEST product. My family is even using it. If I feel that I am getting sick (head cold, ear cold, etc) I just start taking Olive Leaf in the morning, noon and at night. And in a day, or two, I am healthy again. I will NEVER be without Olive Leaf!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sinus Help

By: Nick from Karlstad, MN US on November 8, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf Extract has helped my sinuses tremendously. I could tell the difference when I wasn't able to take it when it ran out before the next shipment came. Won't be doing that again."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf capsules

By: Healthy and Happy from Cape Coral, FL US on November 4, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use olive leaf capsules when I feel cold symptoms coming on and I don’t have to go thru sick days. I believe the quality of this product to be high as I haven’t had a bad cold since using this product. The shipping is amazingly fast, very happy with this company, especially the BOGO on olive leaf!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Tablets

By: Southern Satisfied from Pinehurst, US on November 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My elderly mother is experiencing problems with recurring urinary tract (deleted by Seagate - medical claim). I ordered this product for her, and since there was a 2-for-1 sale, I bought some for myself as well. So far, we have both been well and my mother reports a feeling of overeall wellness, as well as no (deleted by Seagate - medical claim)."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf extract

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on November 1, 2017

Other Thoughts: i Love your fine products and I alwaus will...Love to all of you david m.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I LOVE THEM ALWAYS MAKE THEM your friend david m."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: cjmama from Fairhope, AL US on October 16, 2017

Other Thoughts: I believe in this company.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using this for several years. Excellent!! I also use Olive leaf extract throat spray when I begin feeling a scratchy throat. It works!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

life saving

By: Angel from Yucca Valley, US on October 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: I use 4 caps a day.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I found it to be the best olive leaf product to help control (medical claim - censored by Seagate). Other brands are not as good."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: david mourey from Cleveland, GA US on September 30, 2017

Other Thoughts: keep hem coming
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"the Olive tree is the tree of life"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent

By: James from Searcy, AR US on August 26, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"find out new applications for this product
all the time. Do you have a small book to include
in this order for uses you have found.

Thanks"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on August 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: Keep it coming it is Great Olive tree is the tree of Life
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love it , and take it everyday....!!!!!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 51   52   53   54   55   56   57     »»  

You may also like