Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 548 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (545), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 51   52   53   54   55  

Best product to keep from getting sick

By: Angela from Laguna Hills, CA US on May 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been taking this for several years now and I have only had a cold one time, probably because I forgot to take it for a few days. I swear by this stuff. Very effective. Very satisfied."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf capsule

By: Sibbie Burrow from Lockesburg, AR US on April 16, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"No more sinus problems 5*"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing products

By: Tallblondenurse from Riverside , CA US on April 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been buying Seagate products for as long as I can remember. The quality of their products is beyond compare. I appreciate the friendly, excellent customer service. They have 2 for 1 deals all the time and who doesn’t like that? Thank you Seagate!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENT Olive Leaf Extract

By: Anne Harrison from Stockton Springs, US on March 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am re-ordered this Seagate brand of Olive Leaf Extract. I have ordered the large 250-cap x 2 (2nd one is free!!!) before...it does last a long time, but I have what I need on hand, without fail. It's a super product and really helps with many, many human and pet issues.....(censored by Seagate - medical claims) to a certain extent/general feeling low, not knowing why. I am not guaranteeing these benefits for you, but the Seagate Olive Leaf Extract has helped us over the years to feel better and resolve some issues. We would not be without it in our household supplement supply. The ongoing "deal" of 2 for 1 money is Fantastic in this age of a shrinking dollar!!! THANKS SEAGATE! We (Heart) You! We'll be back for sure!!!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: Joycie from Aurora, IL US on February 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After reading a small book telling of the power of the olive leaf, I received many years ago, I ordered the capsules and nasal spray. Using them both at the first sign of any upper respiratory complaint, I usually suffer little with a cold or sore throat. It disappears within a day or two. I make sure I always both items on hand and give them to anyone who will listen."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A life saver for me.

By: selective from Summerfield, US on January 26, 2018

Other Thoughts: This product can't be beat. It has proven itself.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Many years ago I suffered from chronic fatigue. I heard about Olive Leaf and started taking it. Never again and this has been over 40 years and I have never had that again. It also keeps my immune system up so I really don't get (censored by Seagate, medical claim) or anything like that. Not worth going without it......it's worth much to me."

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Ann from Pinehurst, US on January 18, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Started my 87-yr. old mother on this product to help build her immune system. She was having repeated urinary tract (censored by Seagate, medical claim). I believe the addition of this product is why she had a full five months between (censored by Seagate, medical claim). So I started taking it myself."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: david mourey from Cleveland, GA US on September 30, 2017

Other Thoughts: keep hem coming
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"the Olive tree is the tree of life"

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 51   52   53   54   55  

You may also like