Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 564 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (561), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 52   53   54   55   56   57     »»  

Best Supplement on the Market.

By: Patrice from Medina , OH US on October 4, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have used this product for about 7 years. My husband without fail prior to taking Olive Leaf Extract had a sinus infection at least once a year. He has not had one since.
It truly is an amazing product.
I almost never get a cold myself.
I have recommended this Olive Leaf to countless friends and family members.
I highly recommend. This is the only supplement we take that I will never stop using.
"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Purest & most trusted

By: Gregg Aucoin from Lafayette, LA US on October 4, 2018

Other Thoughts: P.O. Box 80772
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have increased my life and health and most of all strength for over 20 years being blessed for using Seagate's products. A supplement and food company that the number one goal is purity in production. I have brought family, friends and business customers all to the knowledge of the benefits of health using Seagate's products. Thank you, Mr. Richard Lentz and everyone of Seagate."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf defense

By: Natural user from Granite city, US on September 25, 2018

Other Thoughts: Love the no added fillers & vegetarian capsules. Knowing how it is grown & harvested is very important. Thank you for your commitment to quality. Customer service is excellent & immediate shipping. Also happy to support small family owned businesses
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Use it every year for extra defense against (censored by Seagate - medical claim). Do not take flu shots, don’t have a spleen & use this product along with extra C’s. Great results. Throat spray is the best I’ve found. No nasty medicinal taste. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Never go without them.

By: Kiyo Charnow from Thousand Oaks, CA US on September 23, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Always keep Seagate Olive Leaf Extract in our home. Take them whenever start feeling something is creeping up. In a few days symptoms are gone without doctor's appointment or prescriptions. Best thing ever."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: whispering wind from Pomona, US on September 17, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. It boosts my immune system during flu season."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Olive Leaf Extract

By: ChihuahuaMom from Moriarty, NM US on September 14, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have bought this product for years and is such a necessary part of our health protocol. When we feel a cold, mouth sore, or sore throat starting up, this is our first line of defense. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Holly from St. Catharines, ON CA on September 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have taken this product now for several years. It has eliminated my vertigo. Also found it helps to keep me healthy and avoiding illnesses of those around me."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best olive leaf on the market

By: sheree taylor from sarasta, FL US on August 15, 2018

Other Thoughts:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Also best results!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing products

By: Tallblondenurse from Riverside , CA US on April 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been buying Seagate products for as long as I can remember. The quality of their products is beyond compare. I appreciate the friendly, excellent customer service. They have 2 for 1 deals all the time and who doesn’t like that? Thank you Seagate!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENT Olive Leaf Extract

By: Anne Harrison from Stockton Springs, US on March 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am re-ordered this Seagate brand of Olive Leaf Extract. I have ordered the large 250-cap x 2 (2nd one is free!!!) before...it does last a long time, but I have what I need on hand, without fail. It's a super product and really helps with many, many human and pet issues.....(censored by Seagate - medical claims) to a certain extent/general feeling low, not knowing why. I am not guaranteeing these benefits for you, but the Seagate Olive Leaf Extract has helped us over the years to feel better and resolve some issues. We would not be without it in our household supplement supply. The ongoing "deal" of 2 for 1 money is Fantastic in this age of a shrinking dollar!!! THANKS SEAGATE! We (Heart) You! We'll be back for sure!!!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 52   53   54   55   56   57     »»  

You may also like