Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 571 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (568), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 52   53   54   55   56   57   58     »»  

Best olive leaf on the market

By: sheree taylor from sarasta, FL US on August 15, 2018

Other Thoughts:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Also best results!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate products

By: Nancy from Van Wert, OH US on July 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the olive leaf from Seagate Really works to keep my allergies and sinus under control"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Healthyme from Redding, CA US on May 16, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I work with young children and use this product on myself at first sign of any sickness. Or if I know I will be with sick children. Olive leaf extract keeps me from catching whatever they are sharing. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Nin from Breaux Bridge, LA US on May 9, 2018

Other Thoughts: Definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A great product, a great buy, and a great experience!!! I love this product and always have it on hand...never let myself run out."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENT Olive Leaf Extract

By: Anne Harrison from Stockton Springs, US on March 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am re-ordered this Seagate brand of Olive Leaf Extract. I have ordered the large 250-cap x 2 (2nd one is free!!!) before...it does last a long time, but I have what I need on hand, without fail. It's a super product and really helps with many, many human and pet issues.....(censored by Seagate - medical claims) to a certain extent/general feeling low, not knowing why. I am not guaranteeing these benefits for you, but the Seagate Olive Leaf Extract has helped us over the years to feel better and resolve some issues. We would not be without it in our household supplement supply. The ongoing "deal" of 2 for 1 money is Fantastic in this age of a shrinking dollar!!! THANKS SEAGATE! We (Heart) You! We'll be back for sure!!!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase Ever

By: New Okie from Keota , US on February 26, 2018

Other Thoughts: Love your 2 for 1 sales. Don't stop, please
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Taking olive leaf extract for over 20 years but Seagate's is more cost effective because of no fillers. Haven't had (censored by Seagate - medical claim) since I started. Used to suffer 3 and 4 times a year. I will never stop taking it!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf extract

By: Joycie from Aurora, IL US on February 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After reading a small book telling of the power of the olive leaf, I received many years ago, I ordered the capsules and nasal spray. Using them both at the first sign of any upper respiratory complaint, I usually suffer little with a cold or sore throat. It disappears within a day or two. I make sure I always both items on hand and give them to anyone who will listen."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Remedy When You Are Feeling Under The Weather

By: Anne from Groveland, FL US on February 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Since I have started taking olive leaf extract my immune system has gotten a lot better. I usually cough a lot and for longer period of time around allergy and flu seasons. For three months last year, my coughing never stopped even after I was taking all my doctors’ prescriptions,... only when I doubled my dosage of my olive leaf extract when I noticed my coughing stopped. Ever since then, I find myself telling my firends and co-workers how good it is! It’s the best I could recommend to anyone! "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best olive leaf

By: cat lover from merrillville, IN US on January 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"the best company. I wont buy any other. saw
Richard Lentz on Know the cause."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Capsules

By: Bonnie from Gonzales, LA US on January 26, 2018

Other Thoughts: Best all around germ killer.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great Great Great We would not be without them. We love them. I have not taken antiboitics in 15 years thanks to these capsules and neither has my granddaughter."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 52   53   54   55   56   57   58     »»  

You may also like