Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 90 V Caps

Buy One Get One FREE

Price:
$31.50
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $28.35 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Extract 450mg 250 V Caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $71.96 each
$79.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 571 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (568), No (3)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 53   54   55   56   57   58     »»  

A life saver for me.

By: selective from Summerfield, US on January 26, 2018

Other Thoughts: This product can't be beat. It has proven itself.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Many years ago I suffered from chronic fatigue. I heard about Olive Leaf and started taking it. Never again and this has been over 40 years and I have never had that again. It also keeps my immune system up so I really don't get (censored by Seagate, medical claim) or anything like that. Not worth going without it......it's worth much to me."

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: Ann from Pinehurst, US on January 18, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Started my 87-yr. old mother on this product to help build her immune system. She was having repeated urinary tract (censored by Seagate, medical claim). I believe the addition of this product is why she had a full five months between (censored by Seagate, medical claim). So I started taking it myself."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate. Olive Leaf

By: Soozy H. from Lafayette, LA US on November 30, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate Olive Leaf is a staple must have in our family and extended family. A must for travel, cold and flu season and all year long. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

using Olive Leaf

By: Cathy Varno from New Knoxville,, US on November 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for several years. It is the GREATEST product. My family is even using it. If I feel that I am getting sick (head cold, ear cold, etc) I just start taking Olive Leaf in the morning, noon and at night. And in a day, or two, I am healthy again. I will NEVER be without Olive Leaf!!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract

By: david mourey from Cleveland, GA US on September 30, 2017

Other Thoughts: keep hem coming
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"the Olive tree is the tree of life"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent

By: James from Searcy, AR US on August 26, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"find out new applications for this product
all the time. Do you have a small book to include
in this order for uses you have found.

Thanks"

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on August 6, 2017

Other Thoughts: Keep it coming it is Great Olive tree is the tree of Life
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love it , and take it everyday....!!!!!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Very Pleased from Canistota, SD US on March 22, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have taken olive leaf extract for at least 6 years now and I swear by it. I am a teacher and am exposed to every germ there is at school. I take 2-3 capsules twice a day. I rarely get sick or even catch a cold. If I feel something coming on I up the dose and it's usually gone the next day. My daughter is 13 and she has be taking it faithfully for a year and half. Last school year was the first year she hadn't missed any school do to sickness. It works wonders for the immune system. I would recommend it to anyone. Awesome product1"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Olive Leaf Extract

By: ChihuahuaMom from Moriarty, NM US on September 14, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have bought this product for years and is such a necessary part of our health protocol. When we feel a cold, mouth sore, or sore throat starting up, this is our first line of defense. "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf extract

By: Holly from St. Catharines, ON CA on September 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have taken this product now for several years. It has eliminated my vertigo. Also found it helps to keep me healthy and avoiding illnesses of those around me."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 53   54   55   56   57   58     »»  

You may also like