Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Mint Tea 24/box

Price:
$7.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $6.98 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 65 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (65)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  7   »»  

Olive leaves and mint tea

By: Choco m. from Round Rock , TX US on October 10, 2013

Other Thoughts: Hope it works for you too
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tred this tea at night and helped me with my stuffy nose, I actually bought it for winter time but I am going to order some more since my daughter liked it too, thanks, sincerelly Miss Choco M."

18 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Mint Tea

By: prescotgal from Prescott, AZ US on August 9, 2013

Other Thoughts: I follow an antifungal diet mostly and trust this tea to help that.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I start every morning with it instead of coffee"

18 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tea Time

By: Sheryn Scarborough from Seal Beach, CA US on July 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This tea is soothing and healing. -Perfect!"

18 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

MintOlive leaf tea

By: Face from Pulaski, NY US on May 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband & I both love the taste of this fine tea. It is great for upset or overindulged stomach. We even enjoy it with out the tummy ache. will order it again. "

18 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Olive Leaf.....

By: Andy from Cortland, NY US on May 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I read a recommendation by Dr. Mercola that olive leaf was beneficial for boosting immunity against cold/flu.......I'm so glad I found your olive leaf tea. I've been drinking it daily since October 2012. A definite immunity booster throughout the winter and now I just can't live without it! When I start feeling like I'm coming down with a cold I'll drink it several times throughout the day. I have noticed a greater sense of overall well being and I did not get full blown "sick" this past winter. Thank you for a great product! I am now a Seagate customer for life!"

18 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love The Tea, Love the Tea Bags More!

By: Carol from Rogers, AR US on April 7, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great tasting, and I know I'm getting a little extra immune protection. Don't Throw Out That Tea Bag! I've found that placing the still moist tea bags on my eyes reduce puffiness and redness, and has helped soothe the allergy related conjunctivitis I've had the past few days. The cooled tea also makes The Perfect Eye Wash!"

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The olive and mint tea

By: Jane Sanders from Sylvester, GA US on February 9, 2014

Other Thoughts: I do highly recommend all Seagate products that I have used to family and friends.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this tea is just wonderful.And if I don't feel well it really helps me to feel better.Thank you for all the products I have used from Seagate---I really can say they are all fives!!! Sincerely,Jane Sanders"

17 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best winter tea purchase

By: mom2 from Oswego, IL US on December 27, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been enjoying the mild and delicious taste of this tea every night during this cold spell. I have been able to reap the benefits of reduced irritation of my throat due to the dry heat in this season. I will continue to purchase this tea and share with my extended family. I love it. It is also good as a cold tea in the afternoon."

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Tea

By: Meetoo from woodruff, SC US on December 7, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I combine this with mint tea or cranberry tea. I take this if my tummy is a little upset. Also have taken it for sore throat or headache. IT WORKS!!!"

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very refreshing and very satisfying.

By: Rudy from Minocqua, WI US on November 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried other mint teas, and for the most part, you really have to like the strong taste of mint to enjoy them. Who would have thought that Olive leafs and mint would be a good combination? I'm sure glad that Seagate did. Olive Leaf Mint Tea is much more than just a good tasting mint tea. The olive leafs not only add health benefits to the tea, but in my opinion, they make the mint a smooth and refreshing and very satisfying tea to drink. All natural, and no caffeine, so therefore a second cup is always OK in my book. "

17 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  7   »»  

You may also like