Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Mint Tea 24/box

Price:
$7.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $6.98 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 74 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (74)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  8   »»  

It's great

By: Prescotgal from Prescott, AZ US on September 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I drink the Olive Leaf Mint tea every morning...I just feel it gives me added protection and it tastes Great,"

18 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Another Great Product!!

By: Peggy from Waldron, US on July 31, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used your olive leave capsules, nasal spray, and throat spray. Recently I had an upper respiratory infection and in addition to the capsules and sprays, I drank the olive leaf tea about 3 times a day. It was soothing, and it seemed to help break up the "gunk" so I could cough it up. I know, sounds gross, but it really helped. All the olive leaf products are wonderful - and this is just one more that I am keeping on hand. Besides, it just tastes good!!!"

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tea Time

By: Sheryn Scarborough from Seal Beach, CA US on July 3, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This tea is soothing and healing. -Perfect!"

18 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Olive Leaf.....

By: Andy from Cortland, NY US on May 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I read a recommendation by Dr. Mercola that olive leaf was beneficial for boosting immunity against cold/flu.......I'm so glad I found your olive leaf tea. I've been drinking it daily since October 2012. A definite immunity booster throughout the winter and now I just can't live without it! When I start feeling like I'm coming down with a cold I'll drink it several times throughout the day. I have noticed a greater sense of overall well being and I did not get full blown "sick" this past winter. Thank you for a great product! I am now a Seagate customer for life!"

18 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Loive Leaf Tea

By: Achoo from PJS, NY US on December 4, 2013

Other Thoughts: Try this tea. It's wonderful.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great taste. Very relaxing hot tea. Have re-ordered many times."

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

tea

By: Donna Madrid from El Paso, US on April 21, 2014

Other Thoughts: My son has gall stones which are very painful and it helps him relax more and is good for his bland diet
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This tea is so soothing to a cramping stomach, feels like it ris giving me relief.
"

16 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THIS IS THE BEST TEA I HAVE EVER HAD THAT HELPED ME GET BETTER

By: DisneyGirl from Orlando, FL US on January 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just LOVE the entire line of olive leaf products but the tea is especially amazing. I take it when I am feeling a little under the weather and have shared it with all of my friends when they get sick. I cannot say enough about how wonderful this product is and it does what is says it will do!"

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

MINT OLIVE LEAF TEA

By: MARY DANZEY from N.FORT MYERS, FL US on November 23, 2013

Other Thoughts: WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"EXCELLENT TASTING ! ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH."

16 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive&mint tea

By: tealover from mesquite, US on January 16, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Your olive and mint tea are the best when I am not feeling well, symptoms disappear in one day. Thanks for this product.
"

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Boosting Immunity

By: ladychatia from lakeland, FL US on November 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: great flavors
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great way to boost your immune system with the wonderful flavor of this minty tea. Highly recommend it to keep your system strong and avoid illness"

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  8   »»  

You may also like