Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Mint Tea 24/box

Price:
$7.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $6.98 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 63 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (63)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

Love The Tea, Love the Tea Bags More!

By: Carol from Rogers, AR US on April 7, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great tasting, and I know I'm getting a little extra immune protection. Don't Throw Out That Tea Bag! I've found that placing the still moist tea bags on my eyes reduce puffiness and redness, and has helped soothe the allergy related conjunctivitis I've had the past few days. The cooled tea also makes The Perfect Eye Wash!"

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Mint tea

By: Jane Sanders from Sylvester, GA US on January 8, 2014

Other Thoughts: I really enjoy all the products I have tried.They do what they say they will do and that says alot. I am very happy I found Seagate! I first saw Richard on Know the Cause with Doug.I am so glad I watched that show and found Seagate. Sincerely,Jane Sanders
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like this tea.It is very soothing.It really does make me feel better when I'm not feeling well.It also is a nice tea just to drink!"

15 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Tea

By: Meetoo from woodruff, SC US on December 7, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I combine this with mint tea or cranberry tea. I take this if my tummy is a little upset. Also have taken it for sore throat or headache. IT WORKS!!!"

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very refreshing and very satisfying.

By: Rudy from Minocqua, WI US on November 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have tried other mint teas, and for the most part, you really have to like the strong taste of mint to enjoy them. Who would have thought that Olive leafs and mint would be a good combination? I'm sure glad that Seagate did. Olive Leaf Mint Tea is much more than just a good tasting mint tea. The olive leafs not only add health benefits to the tea, but in my opinion, they make the mint a smooth and refreshing and very satisfying tea to drink. All natural, and no caffeine, so therefore a second cup is always OK in my book. "

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Loive Leaf Tea

By: Achoo from PJS, NY US on December 4, 2013

Other Thoughts: Try this tea. It's wonderful.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great taste. Very relaxing hot tea. Have re-ordered many times."

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

MINT OLIVE LEAF TEA

By: MARY DANZEY from N.FORT MYERS, FL US on November 23, 2013

Other Thoughts: WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"EXCELLENT TASTING ! ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

tea

By: Donna Madrid from El Paso, US on April 21, 2014

Other Thoughts: My son has gall stones which are very painful and it helps him relax more and is good for his bland diet
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This tea is so soothing to a cramping stomach, feels like it ris giving me relief.
"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive&mint tea

By: tealover from mesquite, US on January 16, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Your olive and mint tea are the best when I am not feeling well, symptoms disappear in one day. Thanks for this product.
"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THIS IS THE BEST TEA I HAVE EVER HAD THAT HELPED ME GET BETTER

By: DisneyGirl from Orlando, FL US on January 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just LOVE the entire line of olive leaf products but the tea is especially amazing. I take it when I am feeling a little under the weather and have shared it with all of my friends when they get sick. I cannot say enough about how wonderful this product is and it does what is says it will do!"

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Savings - Healthwise

By: Jason from Green Bay, WI US on December 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"anytime a cold is trying to come around, this tea kicks it in the pants! "

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

You may also like