Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Mint Tea 24/box

Price:
$7.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $6.98 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 59 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (59)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Boosting Immunity

By: ladychatia from lakeland, FL US on November 21, 2013

Other Thoughts: great flavors
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great way to boost your immune system with the wonderful flavor of this minty tea. Highly recommend it to keep your system strong and avoid illness"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5

By: Eileen Orsett from Marinette, WI US on October 23, 2014

Other Thoughts: I am not sharing it with anyone as I am greedy about it but I did tell my group about it. and since they are going to get the facial oil they will certainly look up the tea. We are all tea people.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This tea has been a Godsend to me. I have fibromyalgia and my tummy is not very good but when I use this tea before I eat I have no problems. thanks for making this tea. I trust you more than any company I know."

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great

By: Bonnie Williams from St. Amant, LA US on September 30, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the taste and I am not a tea drinker. You feel great after drinking it. I don't take medicine just this and olive leaf."

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Mint Tea

By: Californian from Simi Valley, CA US on March 6, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the flavor and lightness, very refreshing."

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hot tea

By: Bendquilter from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA US on January 19, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Enjoy this tea in the evenings before bed..It is soothing and I think quite good for me. I put a little honey in it to enhance its flavor for my taste."

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Mint tea

By: Katie from Spokane, WA US on September 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really like this tea. I can't speak to any notice of making me feel better. I just enjoy this tea and I am sure, that like the other Seagate products, it has it's benefits."

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mint Tea

By: fw from SV, CA US on March 2, 2014

Other Thoughts: Thank you Seagate for your commitment you are a rare find and the type of manufactures I will continue to purchase from because of your great quality of products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Delicious! I love drinking this anytime, I like the fact that it is pure, natural and Seagate strives to keep it that way. I will continue to purchase this product and others from Seagate because I trust they will do the best quality, purity they can. I will purchase items from such a manufacturer as this. Thank you Seagate!"

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive tea

By: Connie from DIME BOX , TX US on December 25, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It tastes awesome. I don't even need sugar. It's good just like it is."

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product for recommended usage of its kind!

By: simplesoul from Colton, OH US on December 6, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the recommended product for best usage of what you would use this for! It's the go-to product we use for this type of supplement! Try it out!"

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for Kids and Adults

By: ganders from Palmdale, CA US on October 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My boys (8 & 11 years) love the Olive Leaf Mint Tea for early mornings when they wake up with dry or sore throats! The flavor is mild and soothing for their throats.

At the first sign of an irritated throat we prepare it at our household and continue to use it daily until the symptoms disappear.

We have been using it for several years, and I always try to keep it on hand as part of our "comfort" tea, and as a compliment to our arsenal of "cold" fighting remedies!"

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

You may also like