Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Mint Tea 24/box

Price:
$7.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $6.98 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 59 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (59)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Olive leaf mint tea

By: Jo from Reno, NV US on March 8, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I LOVE this product! I know it's clean and pure.
Keep up the great work!"

9 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Tea

By: Jessica from West Helena, AR US on September 24, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Has a light smooth taste. Love it."

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best tea purchase

By: Maria Rodriguez from Lakeland, FL US on August 13, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"One of the best tea in the market. Enjoy anytime as a healthy drink."

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this tea

By: Jang from Clearwater, US on July 21, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had Olive Leaf Seagate products, but this is a very pleasant way to get all the benefits without taking pills. I enjoy a cup or several throughout the day. My husband came down with (medical claim - censored by Seagate) and I gave this to him and he loved it too, it soothed the terrible(medical claim - censored by Seagate) in his mouth. I am on auto ship now and don't want to be without this. It's just a nice thing to have available at any time. Thank you."

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Mint Tea

By: Judy from Rogers, AR US on January 26, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The tea is good. I do prefer it without the mint."

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Exciting new product

By: Doryne from Mimbres, NM US on October 22, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been purchasing from Seagate for many years. Have not tried this product yet, but look forward to another wonderful, quality product."

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf mint tea

By: Arizona from Kingman, AZ US on July 30, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this tea since it was first available. I use it often, and if i am not feeling well prefer this tea to other medicinal teas, it is gentle yet effective, and helps me rest better.I also like the purity of All Seagate Products,this is very important to me. Thanks, Seagate!"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Tea

By: Shirley Long from Las Vegas, NV US on January 13, 2016

Other Thoughts: An alternative to regular tea items.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The very best tasting refresher."

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Tea Ever

By: S Hammer from Homer, AK US on January 7, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Olive Leaf Tea is the very best I have tried. I love the combination of mint flavor and it does not need any sweeting ( honey ) to enjoy the taste. I also love that the company does not use a metal staple to attach the string to the tea bag. Well Done!"

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tasty!

By: Andrew from Muncie, IN US on December 3, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Keeping it around for sore throats. It tastes so good, I drink it when I am feeling well. Love this tea!!!"

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

You may also like