Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Mint Tea 24/box

Price:
$7.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $6.98 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 61 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (61)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

Olive Tea

By: Shirley Long from Las Vegas, NV US on January 13, 2016

Other Thoughts: An alternative to regular tea items.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The very best tasting refresher."

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tasty!

By: Andrew from Muncie, IN US on December 3, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Keeping it around for sore throats. It tastes so good, I drink it when I am feeling well. Love this tea!!!"

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great taste

By: Janet Gammon from Greeneville, TN US on February 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the clean slight minty taste.
Feels good on my throat.
Great product and enjoy it when I feel well."

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Mint Tea

By: Great Grandma from Ogden , UT US on July 31, 2016

Other Thoughts: All the Olive Leaf Products are great. I use them with my grandkids also.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this tea. I have never licked mint not even mint candy, but this tea has a very mild mint taste and is wonderful. I shared a cup with 3 friends and they all wanted some. Now we all have shared with 3 others and they love this tea also. Really Great!"

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Mint Tea

By: Great Grandma from Ogden, UT US on June 28, 2016

Other Thoughts: Olive Leaf Nose Spray also Olive Leaf Throat Spray works really great also. I use it with my grand children and great grandchildren also myself, my daughterinlaws and every friend I have. All I can say is Seagate has some of the best products I have used
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wonderful product. I normally don't like mint BUT this tea is GREAT!"

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink it everyday

By: Deborah B. Martin from Lynchburg, VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I drink this tea each night. GOOD Stuff!!!!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf mint tea

By: Rose from Houston, US on April 17, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I know from experience that this is one of the best tea's around for helping with (censored by Seagate, medical claim) along with my olive leaf extract capsules. Keep up the good work. ROSE "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Ladyflower from Wellesley, MA US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Enjoy the Olive Leaf Mint tea daily. No need to sweeten as it tastes good on its own."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful

By: Debra Kowalski from Priineville, OR US on January 26, 2017

Other Thoughts: Another great product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First time I tried this tea. It is wonderful, and will order more. Great flavor."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Tea

By: Jasmine from Putnam County, NY US on January 15, 2017

Other Thoughts: I woul love to see a 'special' on the tea like the Olive Leaf Extract. Being on a fixed budget, I would probably buy more if there was a 'sale' or special. I have recommended & given this to family members.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started drinking Olive Mint tea for a mild cold in the Winter & have come to enjoy it just for the taste & enjoyment. I recommend it to friends often & have not found anyone who doesn't enjoy it also. Great tea!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

You may also like