Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Mint Tea 24/box

Price:
$7.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $6.98 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 64 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (64)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

Olive Tea

By: Shirley Long from Las Vegas, NV US on January 13, 2016

Other Thoughts: An alternative to regular tea items.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The very best tasting refresher."

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tasty!

By: Andrew from Muncie, IN US on December 3, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Keeping it around for sore throats. It tastes so good, I drink it when I am feeling well. Love this tea!!!"

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great taste

By: Janet Gammon from Greeneville, TN US on February 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love the clean slight minty taste.
Feels good on my throat.
Great product and enjoy it when I feel well."

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Mint Tea

By: Great Grandma from Ogden , UT US on July 31, 2016

Other Thoughts: All the Olive Leaf Products are great. I use them with my grandkids also.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this tea. I have never licked mint not even mint candy, but this tea has a very mild mint taste and is wonderful. I shared a cup with 3 friends and they all wanted some. Now we all have shared with 3 others and they love this tea also. Really Great!"

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Mint Tea

By: Great Grandma from Ogden, UT US on June 28, 2016

Other Thoughts: Olive Leaf Nose Spray also Olive Leaf Throat Spray works really great also. I use it with my grand children and great grandchildren also myself, my daughterinlaws and every friend I have. All I can say is Seagate has some of the best products I have used
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wonderful product. I normally don't like mint BUT this tea is GREAT!"

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink it everyday

By: Deborah B. Martin from Lynchburg, VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I drink this tea each night. GOOD Stuff!!!!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Refreshing Tea

By: Earth Angel from fort Myers, US on June 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Seagate Olive Leaf Mint Tea is most delicious and has a very clean and refreshing taste. I enjoy it nearly everyday."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Peppermint Tea is Helping My Dog

By: Dee from Reading, PA US on June 18, 2017

Other Thoughts: I have used a number of Seagate's Olive leaf products and swear by them. My only complaint is with the labeling on some of the bottles. The last time I ordered the Nasal and Throat sprays, I noticed that ALL of the ingredients are not listed on the bottle
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 10 yr old Labrador has been having persistent vomiting and diarrhea for a few days, which I suspected was from a bacterial origin. She was able to keep most of her food down and was not dehydrated, but seemed to be slowly getting worse. Other things were not working. I remembered the lab analysis on one of the Olive Leaf Extract products that had a kill rate of 99% of the bacteria and viruses within 60 seconds, so I researched to ensure that both peppermint and olive leaf could be used for dogs. I offered her a choice of plain water and a couple ounces of the Olive Leaf mint tea. She took a couple laps of the tea and switched to the water. I offered her more tea later, which she drank. Within a couple of hours, she seemed much more comfortable, acted more normal and her coat switched back from rough and dry to soft. There has been no vomiting or diarrhea today. I will continue offering tea in addition to her water for a few more days to a week. This looks promising!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf mint tea

By: Rose from Houston, US on April 17, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I know from experience that this is one of the best tea's around for helping with (censored by Seagate, medical claim) along with my olive leaf extract capsules. Keep up the good work. ROSE "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Ladyflower from Wellesley, MA US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Enjoy the Olive Leaf Mint tea daily. No need to sweeten as it tastes good on its own."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 2   3   4   5   6   7     »»  

You may also like