Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Mint Tea 24/box

Price:
$7.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $6.98 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 73 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (73)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8     »»  

Delicious

By: CHERYL SINGLETARY from BROOKLYN, NY US on February 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I really enjoy drinking a cup of Seagate Olive Leaf Tea in the evening. It has a pleasant taste."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf tea

By: Cinderella from OSSEO, WI US on January 6, 2018

Other Thoughts: I like it in the evening. Speedy shipping, doesnt take long and i have my products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the taste with that hint of mint. And i know it does good for my body..."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Elizabeth valadez from Mesquite, NM US on January 6, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best pruduct"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Tea

By: Debbie Kowalski from Prineville, OR US on October 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: The best tea ever!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I absolutely love this tea. I shared it at work, and all of my co-workers loved it as well. Will continue to purchase it."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Refreshing Tea

By: Earth Angel from fort Myers, US on June 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Seagate Olive Leaf Mint Tea is most delicious and has a very clean and refreshing taste. I enjoy it nearly everyday."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Peppermint Tea is Helping My Dog

By: Dee from Reading, PA US on June 18, 2017

Other Thoughts: I have used a number of Seagate's Olive leaf products and swear by them. My only complaint is with the labeling on some of the bottles. The last time I ordered the Nasal and Throat sprays, I noticed that ALL of the ingredients are not listed on the bottle
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 10 yr old Labrador has been having persistent vomiting and diarrhea for a few days, which I suspected was from a bacterial origin. She was able to keep most of her food down and was not dehydrated, but seemed to be slowly getting worse. Other things were not working. I remembered the lab analysis on one of the Olive Leaf Extract products that had a kill rate of 99% of the bacteria and viruses within 60 seconds, so I researched to ensure that both peppermint and olive leaf could be used for dogs. I offered her a choice of plain water and a couple ounces of the Olive Leaf mint tea. She took a couple laps of the tea and switched to the water. I offered her more tea later, which she drank. Within a couple of hours, she seemed much more comfortable, acted more normal and her coat switched back from rough and dry to soft. There has been no vomiting or diarrhea today. I will continue offering tea in addition to her water for a few more days to a week. This looks promising!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf mint tea

By: Rose from Houston, US on April 17, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I know from experience that this is one of the best tea's around for helping with (censored by Seagate, medical claim) along with my olive leaf extract capsules. Keep up the good work. ROSE "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this tea

By: LReeser from Indianola, IA US on June 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I drink this every morning and find it really refreshing and tasty!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love it!

By: Laura Reeser from Indianola, IA US on March 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my third time ordering the tea and I absolutely love it! I start each day with it. I love the taste!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mint Tea

By: Bonnie from Gonzales, LA US on January 26, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great tea. Helps with immune system and helps you relax. Drink a hot cup before bed time. Sleep well."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8     »»  

You may also like