Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Mint Tea 24/box

Price:
$7.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $6.98 each

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 74 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (74)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8     »»  

Wonderful Tea

By: Debbie Kowalski from Prineville, OR US on October 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: The best tea ever!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I absolutely love this tea. I shared it at work, and all of my co-workers loved it as well. Will continue to purchase it."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Refreshing Tea

By: Earth Angel from fort Myers, US on June 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Seagate Olive Leaf Mint Tea is most delicious and has a very clean and refreshing taste. I enjoy it nearly everyday."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Peppermint Tea is Helping My Dog

By: Dee from Reading, PA US on June 18, 2017

Other Thoughts: I have used a number of Seagate's Olive leaf products and swear by them. My only complaint is with the labeling on some of the bottles. The last time I ordered the Nasal and Throat sprays, I noticed that ALL of the ingredients are not listed on the bottle
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My 10 yr old Labrador has been having persistent vomiting and diarrhea for a few days, which I suspected was from a bacterial origin. She was able to keep most of her food down and was not dehydrated, but seemed to be slowly getting worse. Other things were not working. I remembered the lab analysis on one of the Olive Leaf Extract products that had a kill rate of 99% of the bacteria and viruses within 60 seconds, so I researched to ensure that both peppermint and olive leaf could be used for dogs. I offered her a choice of plain water and a couple ounces of the Olive Leaf mint tea. She took a couple laps of the tea and switched to the water. I offered her more tea later, which she drank. Within a couple of hours, she seemed much more comfortable, acted more normal and her coat switched back from rough and dry to soft. There has been no vomiting or diarrhea today. I will continue offering tea in addition to her water for a few more days to a week. This looks promising!"

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Ladyflower from Wellesley, MA US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Enjoy the Olive Leaf Mint tea daily. No need to sweeten as it tastes good on its own."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful

By: Debra Kowalski from Priineville, OR US on January 26, 2017

Other Thoughts: Another great product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First time I tried this tea. It is wonderful, and will order more. Great flavor."

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Tea

By: Jasmine from Putnam County, NY US on January 15, 2017

Other Thoughts: I woul love to see a 'special' on the tea like the Olive Leaf Extract. Being on a fixed budget, I would probably buy more if there was a 'sale' or special. I have recommended & given this to family members.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started drinking Olive Mint tea for a mild cold in the Winter & have come to enjoy it just for the taste & enjoyment. I recommend it to friends often & have not found anyone who doesn't enjoy it also. Great tea!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love it!

By: Laura Reeser from Indianola, IA US on March 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my third time ordering the tea and I absolutely love it! I start each day with it. I love the taste!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf mint tea and 100% extra virgin olive oil

By: Rose from Houston , TX US on February 25, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been ordering from this company for years and this is a great company with great products especially the tea and the Olive leaf extract capsules. I have not used my olive oil but as soon as I do I will give you a review on it. The customer service is also awesome. R"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mint Tea

By: Bonnie from Gonzales, LA US on January 26, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great tea. Helps with immune system and helps you relax. Drink a hot cup before bed time. Sleep well."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best tea ever

By: Kathleen Larrabee from Pulaski, NY US on August 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I buy this all the time. It is great to settle your stomach. my husband loves it too. I try to make sure I don't run out. It is that good!!!! I even try to keep enough on hand to give to friends.
"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7   8     »»  

You may also like