Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Omega-3+ Shark Liver Oil 250mg 100 Softgels

Price:
$16.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $14.40 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Omega-3+ Shark Liver Oil 250mg 200 Softgels

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $26.55 each
$29.50
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 19 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

The only fish oil for me

By: Katron from Apopka, FL US on December 22, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only fish oil that does not leave me with a fishy burp. "

23 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Product

By: Marlene from Tulsa, OK US on January 7, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When my doctor said I needed to add fish oil to my diet, I knew immediately where I would obtain it. Seagate Products are the best on the market! I would highly recommend any of the products they offer."

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best Omega 3 I've used

By: Rides-a-lot from Santa Paula, US on December 11, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started taking the Shark Oil supplement and noticed my feet didn't hurt anymore, and my neck didn't hurt as bad as it had. I didn't realize that's what it was until I ran out and was without this for a week or so. Old (aches) creeping back... Thank you Seagate for making such a wonderful product!"

14 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Susan McGinnis from Kerrville, TX US on September 10, 2015

Other Thoughts: I am very pleased with the management of the Seagate Company. I feel confident ordering any of their products because of the good reputation of the company.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for years and I LOVE that the pills are small and easy to swallow. This is very important to me and I feel like I am getting a very good value for the product. Love the integrity of the Seagate Company."

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Liver Oil Purchase

By: Bonnie from Edmond, OK US on January 10, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" I am giving the Shark Liver Oil to my three dogs because they have been itching a lot and that along with a food supplement has helped a lot. The itching is much less now."

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark Oil

By: Susan McGinnis from Kerrville, TX US on November 20, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I absolutely love the Seagate company. I trust this company to make the very best products at a fair price. I have taken the Shark Oil caplets for years and love the size and convenience and the potency. Thanks Seagate for such integrity and excellence."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shark oil

By: Jackie Hobbs from Eastland, TX US on June 8, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We were using an oil highly acclaimed by everyone and it helped me alot but I started noticing that if I missed it a few days the symptoms it helped came back magnified so I decided to try Seagate and I find that doesn't happen and it is just so much more body friendly in that it never comes back on you. ( burps up)"

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Linda from Stover, MO US on July 31, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love these Omega3. They are not big in size but wonderful in strength. Would not be without. Brought some for a friend that has heart issues and her doctor recommend she take Omega 3. She said these are the only ones she has had that are not the size of horse capsules. Also is more alert with these."

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this

By: Linda from Stover, MO US on November 17, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is an Omega 3 fish oil that has everything and you need this for so many things. The biggest reason I like this is as we get older our brains need all the help that we can give them. This gives us that. Would not take any other Omega 3 and this pricing is outstanding."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2  

You may also like