Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Seaweed Powder 300 grams

Price:
$21.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $19.76 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Seaweed 500 mg 100 V caps

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $10.76 each
$11.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 19 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Better safe then sorry!

By: Marsha from Winston Salem, NC US on April 27, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"In 2011 when Japan had an earthquake and the Fukushima nuclear disaster happened we lived in the Seattle area and they were detecting radioactive particles near the west coast of WA...I immediately bought Seaweed Powder and started putting it in my husbands salad everyday and still continue to! At 64 he's healthy!"

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

seaweed powder

By: Trace Brown from Uniondale , NY US on December 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The product is excellent in salads and for a facial. I have enough to last a long time since you offer great specials. Your products are real food and you can't be that. Thanks for delivering great products and great prices. "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Consumer

By: Debbi Schaefer from Hampton Falls, NH US on October 5, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the Seaweed Capsules, easy to take. After 40 years of constipation, trial and error of product after product that claims it will work, this one is the only one that has worked and continues to work. I also take the Nopal Cactus and Olive Leaf, love your products keep up the good work! DS"

42 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IT HELPS!!!

By: Ranchwife from Post, OR US on October 2, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have to be careful what I take and this stuff is amazing!! I am working my way through menopause and I needed thyroid help but all the other things I tried made me sick. But Seaweed really give me support and I feel better!! GOOD JOB Seagate!!"

30 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Stuff

By: FreedSinner from Milledgeville, GA US on September 19, 2013

Other Thoughts: If yall could make the pills smaller and add something to hide the smell that would be great.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I got this for my 10 year old daughter. It works great, but she doesn't like taking it. She says the pills smell bad and she has trouble swallowing them."

29 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seaweed capsules

By: Joann Marandola from Santee, CA US on April 22, 2015

Other Thoughts: I would positively use this product again.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a great product which helps flush out your system. If you want to detox using something natural, this is the product. Thanks Seagate."

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seaweed Capsules

By: Joann Marandola from Santee, CA US on July 15, 2015

Other Thoughts: This product is worth trying if you want a good cleansing.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I couldn't have asked for a better product. At my age 63 years old, your body just isn't what it use to be. I take 3 seaweed capsules every morning and they keep me clean inside. It's almost like a body cleanse but not the expense. After having to take medications my stomach didn't feel right but now I feel great. I will keep on taking this product and say thanks Seagate your my new friend."

16 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Seaweed

By: Nila Jackson from Boise, ID US on October 10, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product! I was buying seaweed from Costco that you eat and I noticed that my hair and skin was benefiting from seaweed but I got to where I couldn't stomach the taste. I looked on line for something in capsules and I found Seagate Seaweed, I have used it for 6 months and very happy with the product. I eat it for my hair health, my hair does not fall out as much when I take this product. "

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great thyroid support

By: Vanessa from Hillsborough , NJ US on July 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love his product helps control my sweet cravings and appetite "

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2  

You may also like