Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Bye Bye Diaper Rash 2 oz Spray

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 19 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

works fast

By: Nellie from Ketchum, ID US on April 6, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have only used this product for my baby because I didn't want any harsh chemicals on her skin. At the first sign of redness in the diaper area I spray some on my fingers, rub them together until it's warm and then rub it into the area. The redness always disappears within a day or two. I am buying more as gifts for friends with babies and who are expecting."

14 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Diaper rash

By: Jaff S from La Plata, MD US on February 5, 2014

Other Thoughts: all Seagate products seem to be of exceptional quality to me!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product cleared up a diaper rash that my 8 month old granddaughter had, that desitin did not do anything for."

14 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bye Bye Diaper Rash

By: Terry from Belmar, N.J., NJ US on January 3, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product recommended by my health care consultant to address my skin problems at age 70yo. I also use Stop Rash, too. The use of these products leave my skin soft and smooth and with a sweet smell of coconut. Thank you to my health practitioner and to you. guys. I am also taking shark liver oil capsules, too.

"

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this!

By: Grammy from Edmond, OK US on April 24, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Bye Bye Diaper Rash Spray is so easy to use, no goopy cream to rub on tender skin. Most of the time though, baby's skin is not tender, because it prevents diaper rash from occuring. I love that it is a natural product and the bottle lasts quite a while. The coconut smell is a little different for a baby, but we have all gotten used to it; smells like a beach baby:)"

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

been using for 5 yrs

By: Melissa from Starke, FL US on February 5, 2015

Other Thoughts: We dont use it everday. But when we need something this is our first choice.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When first baby born we couldn't keep the rash off the baby then we started using this bye bye rash and we have never had problems since. At the first sign of redness we start using, now we bought it for our 3rd baby."

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BYE BYE Rash

By: Joyce from Glendale, AZ US on November 6, 2015

Other Thoughts: Thank you!!!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best thing in the world for diaper rash. As soon as rash starts spray this on and 1/2 later rash is gone.......Wouldn't live without it. "

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Babies best friend

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on October 17, 2015

Other Thoughts: Use Bye Bye Diaper Rash on adults also if you have the need before re-ordering the adult spray.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have supplied this product for three grand children and several other friends babies. My oldest grand-son is now 12 years old. His new sister is now four months old. Wish mother and dad would quit with the grand kids. "

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: faithful from dallas, TX US on July 17, 2015

Other Thoughts: This is great baby shower gift!!! Maybe change the name to no Rash or something more preventative as although it may take the rash...the initial application is not pleasant for the baby with the rash...they will scream initially.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchased this product for my first grandbaby. Her mother applied a small amount at every diaper change and she, nor her brother ever experienced a diaper rash. My other grandchildren mom did not and quickly was battling diaper rashe. My suggestion is to NOT use this on an active diaper rash, although it may aid in healing it...it is uncomfortable for baby. Use the awful white cream, get it healed up and then use Bye Bye Rash as maintenance at each changing.

This product is also great for spraying on bug bites to stop the itch. It's also safe for baby to hold onto as all contents are edible, while you're changing and dressing (as they seem to like to do)."

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Bj from Dyersburg, TN US on February 26, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product has proven very effective in preventing diaper rash on my 9 month old great granddaughter. My wife uses it regularly on our great granddaughter. "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2  

You may also like