Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Ear Remedy 1/2 oz Bottle

Price:
$9.75
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.78 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 30 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (31)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3  

Great Product and It Works

By: Glenda from Kapolei, HI US on January 28, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am prone to ear problems from a swimmer's ear and my progressing age. I use Ear Remedy and whatever problem I am having seems to just go away quickly. I am very grateful for this product."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ear drops

By: Bonnie Williams from Gonzales, LA US on July 27, 2017

Other Thoughts: Kills the pain and heals the ear problem
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works great"

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ringing in ears

By: Judith from Naples, FL US on March 21, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have had ringing ears for years & gave up on trying to find out why. My family had been using these drops for periodic earaches after swimming so I gave them a try myself. I was shocked when after 3 days of use, my ear ringing disappeared! Totally unexpected but so grateful.
"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ear Remedy WAS the remedy

By: Patsy from Stanwood, WA US on February 9, 2018

Other Thoughts: Keep extra of this on hand; for another infection for you or family member.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After having ear infections for most of 4 months, there was no relief in sight. I had pain up to the last pill and when the doctors looked in my ears, they said "The ear is bulging and severely infected!" as if i were my fault! i knew i could not take anymore Antibiotics after four rounds and over 40 days of them; assorted.
so, i went to some friends and began asking questions what naturally could work! thiis "Ear Remedy" came up. I took it and was clear of ear infections!" thank you!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

outworked Antibiotics

By: Patsy from STANWOOD, WA US on February 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"i had been on Antibiotics on and off for 4 months to heal chronic ear infections. I could feel pain up to the final day of the 4th round of Antibiotics. i knew i had to try something else.
a friend used "Ear Remedy" and said it never failed to help her. On her advise i tried it. I had a E.N.T. app't a week from then. i started using it for 4 days along with the Immune Boost and other natural things. The Audio and ENT dr. said i was all clear. I KNOW this helped me."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate earache Remedy

By: Spirit of Life from Twin Falls, ID US on January 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. It soften the wax in my ears so the ear candling works very well. Thanks so much"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ear problems

By: DLC from Texico, NM US on January 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I don't usually use these products, but my grandkids do, so I keep them handy. Been using them for about 6 years for the kids. Guess they must work or they wouldn't keep checking to see if still have some."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ear drops are wonderful

By: Chuck from Deming, NM US on May 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've had a chronic ear infection and took antibiotics twice and twice it returned. Decided to use Seagate earache drops and the are not only soothing to my ear, but it controls the ache better! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grest Purchase

By: Nana Jana from Keyport, NJ US on March 3, 2018

Other Thoughts: I really appreciate homeopathic products because they cooperate with the human body's natural processes. Also, some of the ingredients in most of Seagate's products have actually been praised for doing other great things like having a calming effect and
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is easy to use. It's convenient vial to administer directly into the ear is designed to perfection. It quells any irritation or ache in the ear. I also found that heating the fluid either by putting it for a short while in hot water in a cup makes it even more soothing. For me....it takes too long to hold it and warm it with ones hand."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate earache Remedy

By: Spirit Of Life from Twin Falls, ID US on February 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This item has really helped me to keep my ear under control. Use 2 times a day and have them cleaned out 1 a week for the wax build up. I am 68 yrs old and this soften the wax so its easy to release."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3  

You may also like