Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Fish Fertilizer 42 oz

Price:
$16.00
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $14.40 each

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (18)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Fish Fertilizer

By: Baja from Huntington Beach, CA US on April 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is a mainstay for my organic gardening. I had a cherimoya tree that lingered on the verge of dying for almost a year. About a month after feeding it your fish fertilizer, in sprung back to life and is now a healthy tree. Also good for making ornamentals bloom."

9 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Real profecional and fast service.

By: Juan Nestor Alvarez from Orlando, FL US on June 9, 2015

Other Thoughts: High quality product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Fantastic customer service,real easy to place an order"

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I can not say enough

By: Ohio_Green_Thumb from NW Ohio, OH US on August 31, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am an organic gardener, and I use a litany of soil amendments for my plants. I consider Seagate Fish Fertilizer my most important, and effective, amendment. Not only is it an abundant source of nitrogen, but it delivers an exceptional amount of phosphorus for flowering as well. Additionally, it continues to feed my plants for a long time during vegetation and I never worry about my plants burning.

Thank you so much for the amazing product."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fish fertilizer

By: Triple t from Shepherdsville, KY US on May 28, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product. Use in vegetable garden. Have used for years. Price very reasonable."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best results

By: Waran from Boston, MA US on July 17, 2016

Other Thoughts: Why not supply similar products - kelp extract for example?
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is a great discovery - for its effectiveness and ease of application in my home garden. It even revived a withering indoor herb! Super stuff!"

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

organic gardener

By: sue gawel from hemlock, NY US on June 8, 2016

Other Thoughts: Dont plant your garden without it and DON'T, hesitate to try their other products: high quality!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I could'nt even think of planting my garden without this amazing product. makes your plants so healthy! The seriously crazy thing is, I bought about the 1st time about 7 years ago. The kicker is the price is the same!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If your not buying from Seagate company, your missing out. Reliable, trustworthy, fair company!!!!!!!!!!!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

fertilizer

By: John from Winter Park, FL US on May 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best vegetable garden fertilizer I Have ever used ."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

fish fertilizer concentrate

By: Alan from LOVELAND, CO US on April 12, 2017

Other Thoughts: WISH YOU SOLD WHOLE ANCHOVIES AND/OR SARDENES FROZEN OR DEHYDRATED .
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"seems to be ok, got it to make home made catfish bait and use on the garden as well."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2  

You may also like