Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 323 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (321), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  33   »»  

Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Joyce from Holts Summit, MO US on February 14, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I highly recommend this product. I was going crazy with my nose, especially my left nostril, being stopped up. I tried several different sprays and cleansing products which didn't provide much relief. I went to a health food store and was told about this product. It worked. It feels so good to breath through my nose, especially the left side again. All without the side effects of a prescribed nasal spray."

19 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Adam B from Wixom, MI US on July 8, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was turned onto this product by my dad who is a huge proponent of natural healing. Living in Michigan one is prone to sinus problems. I have never used a spray that works so well! It is the best!!"

19 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Carole Thomeczek from Godfrey, IL US on September 14, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A year and a half ago I needed surg. and showed positive for MRSA in my nose. I've been using the Olive Leaf Nasal Spray for almost two months and just got test results this morning, there is no staph present.

I am so thankful to the Seagate company for developing this product and all the products they sell.

God bless you all Carole"

18 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Breathing easy...

By: Heather Johnson from Troy, OH US on December 12, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Our family just went through a bout with colds. I had ordered several items as a first time user. I had my daughter first use the spray...wow, she said she could breathe again after being very stopped up in her nose. I then tried it after getting the cold and was amazed by the fast results. It made sleeping so nice and was very soothing to sore noses. We are sold!!"

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Clutz from North East, MD US on December 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Product helps keep my nasal passages moist. Great when there isn't a lot of moisture in the air."

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: J H from Lockport, IL US on June 15, 2013

Other Thoughts: There are very few brands I trust as much as Seagate. Keep up the good work!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When ever I suffer from nasal sinus issues I goto Seagate nasal spray. I also suffer from eustachean tube inflammation and blockage, which causes severe dizziness for me, this product works wonders in that department as well.

"

17 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Sherri K. from Eubank, KY US on July 26, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product! I use to have to take all kinds of Prescription nasal sprays to try to prevent sinus infections! I have been off the prescription nasal sprays for approximately a year now due to this Olive leaf Nasal spray! I love Seagate and all of their products! "

17 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal spray

By: Patricia Hench from Altoona, PA US on April 22, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this at the first sign of any cold or ill feeling for several years and have not had a cold or sore throat or flu, even though I have been around all my grandchildren with colds. I came to San Diego to visit my daughter and ran out of my spray when we were at Disney Land , I now have the worst cold and sore throat I have had in years.I cold not find a store locally that caries your products. I am now ordering on line

Thank you for Olive Leaf Spray

Patricia"

17 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

nasal spray

By: Linda from Glendale, CA US on January 25, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I orded the nasal spray on Th. late early morning and i recieved it on Sa. morning. I started to use it ....and the first time i did i couldn't believe the results. It cleared my sinus up instantly it was awsome ...I did do alot of cleaning out ect. But after...... it was all good. Thank You ... I can't waite to try all you products. Linda"

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great HELP!!!

By: Andjie from Waukegan, IL US on January 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I forgot to use my nasal spray a couple nights ago and I woke up so dry and in pain. I won't forgot again."

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  33   »»  

You may also like