Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 314 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (312), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  32   »»  

Nasal spray

By: Diana Zerwick from Leonard, MI US on February 22, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Olive leaf nasal spray is by far the best product of its kind that I have ever used. It is so superior to what is out there in the marketplace and I have tried it all. Bravo Seagate!! I will also be ordering the Pet Shark Cartilage for my beautiful 135 pound German Shepherd, Heidi who will be needing joint help as she gets older. My husband and I also started the olive leaf extract and the beta glucan-good quality products. Also saw you first on "know the Cause"" Thanks again!!""

16 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great HELP!!!

By: Andjie from Waukegan, IL US on January 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I forgot to use my nasal spray a couple nights ago and I woke up so dry and in pain. I won't forgot again."

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A must have

By: Smooth breathing from W. Islip, NY US on September 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Better than my saline nasal spray. Olive leaf spray gets to the back of the nasal passage and pulls down all the mucus. I love how good I can breathe after using it. This ones a definite reorder for me. My sinus used to be forever clogged."

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Finally Something Works!

By: Martha Glaser from Ferryville, WI US on July 14, 2013

Other Thoughts: We spent over $12.000 (no kidding!) on tests to dixcover the cause and cure for my nasal and respiratory problems of decades. When nothing worked I became proactive. My doctor was surprised and gladly received the lab tests and stated that she would def
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Prescription nasal sprays for allergic rhinits and asthma caused serious nose bleeds and sore throat. I started using Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal spray 2 - 4 times daily with Olive leaf throat spray and tablets. I am now off all prescription nasal sprays and over the counter nasal decongestants and the infection is gone! "

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Breathe easy

By: Regina Scott from Saint Louis, MO US on May 9, 2013

Other Thoughts: I visited a couple of health food stores in Saint Louis and could not find your products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have allergies and my nose is either running or stoped up. I really recommend this product to anyone with the same problem. I use it every morning and my nose is opened up all day."

15 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal spray is EXCELLENT

By: MJane from Middle Sackville, NS CA on May 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As someone who has suffered years with chronic and acute sinusitis, I was tired of the antibiotics and steroid sprays and the rebound effect after taking OTC decongestants. So I tried the natural Olive Leaf spray, and let me tell you - it works GREAT!! I use it for 5 or 6 days, twice daily, whenever I start to feel that telltale pressure behind my eyes. I have not had a sinus infection since. I highly recommend this product."

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

for chronic masal congestin

By: stuffed nose from Mansfield, US on April 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"very good"

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this product

By: naturopathic mom from peotone, IL US on April 10, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product for entire family including my grandchildren whenever we feel something comming on. i luv the throat spray even more for the grandkids. i gave a bottle to a coworker for her son who has sinus issues and severe allergies. she loved it as well and told me once he uses it he is good for a few days."

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acute Sinus Swelling Solved

By: Mouth Breather from Canal Fulton, OH US on April 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After one week of using this product morning and evening I was able to breathe freely through both nostrils. This may not seem like much to others but I have had severe problems with swelling that has made it a real chore just to breathe in and out. In childhood I fell down a flight of stairs and broke my nose so I have a deviated septum. Couple that with allergies and finally overuse of antibiotics for frequent sinus/throat infections and you have a perfect setup for a fungal infestation in the sinus cavity. Most doctors don't make the connection with antibiotics feeding fungus so it's useless to try and get anything from them to treat the fungus. The Olive Leaf Nasal Spray WORKS BETTER THAN ANYTHING I HAVE EVER TRIED. I'm sleeping through the night and can actually breathe freely like a normal person!"

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

breathing again

By: Carrie from Sun Valley, ID US on September 19, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I always had mild sinusitis but about a year ago started waking up 5-6 times a night with dry mouth because I was completely congested and couldn't breath through my nose. I tried the nasal spray and now only occasionally wake up with dry mouth. I also haven't caught a single cold/flu since I started using it even though I have been around really sick people and usually catch everything that goes around."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  32   »»  

You may also like