Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 364 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (362), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  37   »»  

Great Product

By: J H from Lockport, IL US on June 15, 2013

Other Thoughts: There are very few brands I trust as much as Seagate. Keep up the good work!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When ever I suffer from nasal sinus issues I goto Seagate nasal spray. I also suffer from eustachean tube inflammation and blockage, which causes severe dizziness for me, this product works wonders in that department as well.

"

18 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Breathe easy

By: Regina Scott from Saint Louis, MO US on May 9, 2013

Other Thoughts: I visited a couple of health food stores in Saint Louis and could not find your products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have allergies and my nose is either running or stoped up. I really recommend this product to anyone with the same problem. I use it every morning and my nose is opened up all day."

18 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal spray is EXCELLENT

By: MJane from Middle Sackville, NS CA on May 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As someone who has suffered years with chronic and acute sinusitis, I was tired of the antibiotics and steroid sprays and the rebound effect after taking OTC decongestants. So I tried the natural Olive Leaf spray, and let me tell you - it works GREAT!! I use it for 5 or 6 days, twice daily, whenever I start to feel that telltale pressure behind my eyes. I have not had a sinus infection since. I highly recommend this product."

18 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

nasal spray

By: Peter, ME US on October 11, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We first purchased the nasal spray after watching Doug Kaufmann's show Know the Cause in 2008. Our 7 yr old had a sinus infection and after taking the nasal spray the infection cleared up in no time. Every member of our family has a bottle. Thank you Seagate, great product."

18 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Sherri K. from Eubank, KY US on July 26, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product! I use to have to take all kinds of Prescription nasal sprays to try to prevent sinus infections! I have been off the prescription nasal sprays for approximately a year now due to this Olive leaf Nasal spray! I love Seagate and all of their products! "

18 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Dorothy Price from Waynesville, NC US on September 3, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Dear Friends,

I got my first order of nasal spray. Im 74 years old. I think it has already helped I have had sinis trouble for years. I have took everything and nothing has helped. I want to thank you people. Im telling all my friends. None of the health food stores carry any of your products close to me. I have asked.

God Bless you

Dorothy.

PS- I am giving my friends some. Then they can order."

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the best

By: happy traveller from kamloops, US on January 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Used this product to prevent getting sick from breathing recycled air on a flight to Mexico (7 hours each way) Great stuff. It also kept nasal passages clear and moist.
"

17 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great HELP!!!

By: Andjie from Waukegan, IL US on January 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I forgot to use my nasal spray a couple nights ago and I woke up so dry and in pain. I won't forgot again."

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

seagate olive leaf nasal spray

By: Margaret Dyer from wurtsboro, NY US on December 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I no longer suffer from sinus headaches and my sinuses are clear . Very happy !!"

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: GoGoGirl KY from Bowling Green, KY US on October 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The nasal spray really worked, and worked fast. I've had a chronic stuffy nose for most of my life, but now it is gone.

I've tried many nasal sprays over time, but this one is the only one that opened up my nasal passages.

Thanks for creating such a great product!"

17 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  37   »»  

You may also like