Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 330 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (328), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  33   »»  

A MUST HAVE!

By: Bev from Kennebec, US on December 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Long story short.... I was on a medication with a possible side effect of sinusitus. I was diagnosed with sinusitus.. The Dr. Said I would likely have to have surgery and sent me to allergist where he was sure I would have allergy shots for the rest of my life (I was 30). He gave me a prescription for a high powered antibiotic and nasal spray. I went to the health store and purchased olive leaf caps and spray. Took both 3 times a day and in a month was completely clear! Olive Leaf nasal spray is what I have recommended to many friends and family. They have had wonderful results too. Thank you for your pure products!"

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A must have

By: Smooth breathing from W. Islip, NY US on September 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Better than my saline nasal spray. Olive leaf spray gets to the back of the nasal passage and pulls down all the mucus. I love how good I can breathe after using it. This ones a definite reorder for me. My sinus used to be forever clogged."

16 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Finally Something Works!

By: Martha Glaser from Ferryville, WI US on July 14, 2013

Other Thoughts: We spent over $12.000 (no kidding!) on tests to dixcover the cause and cure for my nasal and respiratory problems of decades. When nothing worked I became proactive. My doctor was surprised and gladly received the lab tests and stated that she would def
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Prescription nasal sprays for allergic rhinits and asthma caused serious nose bleeds and sore throat. I started using Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal spray 2 - 4 times daily with Olive leaf throat spray and tablets. I am now off all prescription nasal sprays and over the counter nasal decongestants and the infection is gone! "

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Breathe easy

By: Regina Scott from Saint Louis, MO US on May 9, 2013

Other Thoughts: I visited a couple of health food stores in Saint Louis and could not find your products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have allergies and my nose is either running or stoped up. I really recommend this product to anyone with the same problem. I use it every morning and my nose is opened up all day."

16 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal spray is EXCELLENT

By: MJane from Middle Sackville, NS CA on May 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As someone who has suffered years with chronic and acute sinusitis, I was tired of the antibiotics and steroid sprays and the rebound effect after taking OTC decongestants. So I tried the natural Olive Leaf spray, and let me tell you - it works GREAT!! I use it for 5 or 6 days, twice daily, whenever I start to feel that telltale pressure behind my eyes. I have not had a sinus infection since. I highly recommend this product."

16 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

for chronic masal congestin

By: stuffed nose from Mansfield, US on April 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"very good"

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

nasal spray

By: Peter, ME US on October 11, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We first purchased the nasal spray after watching Doug Kaufmann's show Know the Cause in 2008. Our 7 yr old had a sinus infection and after taking the nasal spray the infection cleared up in no time. Every member of our family has a bottle. Thank you Seagate, great product."

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Products

By: Mary Marton from Hemet, CA US on July 20, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I recently tried your Olive Leaf Nasal Spray, Ear Drops, and Smooth Skin Night Use Oil. The results were amazing. It took just one application for results to appear. My husband noticed the improvment immediately. I have paid up to 3 times as much for similar products and never got results this good, and this quick. Keep up the great work"

16 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mrs.

By: Jean Corbitt from Old Town, FL US on July 12, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am ordering my second order of the olive leaf nose spray and nopal cactus. I could not breath well at night when I would lie down my nose would stuff up, allergies etc. I started using that over the counter spray and it was causing that rebound effect where it was terrible if I tried to stop it, thank GOD for this olive leaf spray, it's GREAT! I have no trouble now and I can use it whenever I need it and not worry about side effects, thank you for making it, I will order it always! "

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal spray

By: Jackie from Salisbury, NC US on February 23, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I ordered the OL Nasal Spray after watching Know The Cause show. I had developed a severe sinus infection and was ready to go to the Dr. the day my order arrived. I used the spray and the next morning I was so much better. I have used the whole bottle over about 2 weeks time and I will say that my sinus problem is completely better. Much better than a Dr. visit and big gun antibiotics that sometimes only work for a while. Thanks, I am reordering. "

16 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  33   »»  

You may also like