Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 319 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (317), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  32   »»  

Seagate Products

By: Mary Marton from Hemet, CA US on July 20, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I recently tried your Olive Leaf Nasal Spray, Ear Drops, and Smooth Skin Night Use Oil. The results were amazing. It took just one application for results to appear. My husband noticed the improvment immediately. I have paid up to 3 times as much for similar products and never got results this good, and this quick. Keep up the great work"

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal spray

By: Diana Zerwick from Leonard, MI US on February 22, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Olive leaf nasal spray is by far the best product of its kind that I have ever used. It is so superior to what is out there in the marketplace and I have tried it all. Bravo Seagate!! I will also be ordering the Pet Shark Cartilage for my beautiful 135 pound German Shepherd, Heidi who will be needing joint help as she gets older. My husband and I also started the olive leaf extract and the beta glucan-good quality products. Also saw you first on "know the Cause"" Thanks again!!""

16 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Dorothy Price from Waynesville, NC US on September 3, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Dear Friends,

I got my first order of nasal spray. Im 74 years old. I think it has already helped I have had sinis trouble for years. I have took everything and nothing has helped. I want to thank you people. Im telling all my friends. None of the health food stores carry any of your products close to me. I have asked.

God Bless you

Dorothy.

PS- I am giving my friends some. Then they can order."

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the best

By: happy traveller from kamloops, US on January 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Used this product to prevent getting sick from breathing recycled air on a flight to Mexico (7 hours each way) Great stuff. It also kept nasal passages clear and moist.
"

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great HELP!!!

By: Andjie from Waukegan, IL US on January 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I forgot to use my nasal spray a couple nights ago and I woke up so dry and in pain. I won't forgot again."

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf nasal spray

By: M. Gerow from Knoxville, TN US on January 4, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Helps to decongest and moisturize nasal passages with absolutely no addiction. Glad to know that it addresses fungus, if that happens to be the case. Also glad to use a product with only natural and healthy ingredients."

15 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

seagate olive leaf nasal spray

By: Margaret Dyer from wurtsboro, NY US on December 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I no longer suffer from sinus headaches and my sinuses are clear . Very happy !!"

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: GoGoGirl KY from Bowling Green, KY US on October 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The nasal spray really worked, and worked fast. I've had a chronic stuffy nose for most of my life, but now it is gone.

I've tried many nasal sprays over time, but this one is the only one that opened up my nasal passages.

Thanks for creating such a great product!"

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A must have

By: Smooth breathing from W. Islip, NY US on September 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Better than my saline nasal spray. Olive leaf spray gets to the back of the nasal passage and pulls down all the mucus. I love how good I can breathe after using it. This ones a definite reorder for me. My sinus used to be forever clogged."

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Finally Something Works!

By: Martha Glaser from Ferryville, WI US on July 14, 2013

Other Thoughts: We spent over $12.000 (no kidding!) on tests to dixcover the cause and cure for my nasal and respiratory problems of decades. When nothing worked I became proactive. My doctor was surprised and gladly received the lab tests and stated that she would def
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Prescription nasal sprays for allergic rhinits and asthma caused serious nose bleeds and sore throat. I started using Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal spray 2 - 4 times daily with Olive leaf throat spray and tablets. I am now off all prescription nasal sprays and over the counter nasal decongestants and the infection is gone! "

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  32   »»  

You may also like