Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 364 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (362), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  37   »»  

Finally Something Works!

By: Martha Glaser from Ferryville, WI US on July 14, 2013

Other Thoughts: We spent over $12.000 (no kidding!) on tests to dixcover the cause and cure for my nasal and respiratory problems of decades. When nothing worked I became proactive. My doctor was surprised and gladly received the lab tests and stated that she would def
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Prescription nasal sprays for allergic rhinits and asthma caused serious nose bleeds and sore throat. I started using Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal spray 2 - 4 times daily with Olive leaf throat spray and tablets. I am now off all prescription nasal sprays and over the counter nasal decongestants and the infection is gone! "

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

for chronic masal congestin

By: stuffed nose from Mansfield, US on April 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"very good"

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this product

By: naturopathic mom from peotone, IL US on April 10, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product for entire family including my grandchildren whenever we feel something comming on. i luv the throat spray even more for the grandkids. i gave a bottle to a coworker for her son who has sinus issues and severe allergies. she loved it as well and told me once he uses it he is good for a few days."

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acute Sinus Swelling Solved

By: Mouth Breather from Canal Fulton, OH US on April 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After one week of using this product morning and evening I was able to breathe freely through both nostrils. This may not seem like much to others but I have had severe problems with swelling that has made it a real chore just to breathe in and out. In childhood I fell down a flight of stairs and broke my nose so I have a deviated septum. Couple that with allergies and finally overuse of antibiotics for frequent sinus/throat infections and you have a perfect setup for a fungal infestation in the sinus cavity. Most doctors don't make the connection with antibiotics feeding fungus so it's useless to try and get anything from them to treat the fungus. The Olive Leaf Nasal Spray WORKS BETTER THAN ANYTHING I HAVE EVER TRIED. I'm sleeping through the night and can actually breathe freely like a normal person!"

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mrs.

By: Jean Corbitt from Old Town, FL US on July 12, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am ordering my second order of the olive leaf nose spray and nopal cactus. I could not breath well at night when I would lie down my nose would stuff up, allergies etc. I started using that over the counter spray and it was causing that rebound effect where it was terrible if I tried to stop it, thank GOD for this olive leaf spray, it's GREAT! I have no trouble now and I can use it whenever I need it and not worry about side effects, thank you for making it, I will order it always! "

17 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal spray

By: Jackie from Salisbury, NC US on February 23, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I ordered the OL Nasal Spray after watching Know The Cause show. I had developed a severe sinus infection and was ready to go to the Dr. the day my order arrived. I used the spray and the next morning I was so much better. I have used the whole bottle over about 2 weeks time and I will say that my sinus problem is completely better. Much better than a Dr. visit and big gun antibiotics that sometimes only work for a while. Thanks, I am reordering. "

17 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal spray

By: Diana Zerwick from Leonard, MI US on February 22, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Olive leaf nasal spray is by far the best product of its kind that I have ever used. It is so superior to what is out there in the marketplace and I have tried it all. Bravo Seagate!! I will also be ordering the Pet Shark Cartilage for my beautiful 135 pound German Shepherd, Heidi who will be needing joint help as she gets older. My husband and I also started the olive leaf extract and the beta glucan-good quality products. Also saw you first on "know the Cause"" Thanks again!!""

17 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really Works!

By: Jennifer, LA US on October 21, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This stuff really works! I've used Seagate's Olive Leaf Nasal Spray for the past few months at the first sign of a cold and I have not gotten sick! I've recommended it to all of my family now and I'm about to order my second batch, along with the throat spray. I highly recommend this product! "

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal Spray

By: Joy Wolfe from Enid, OK US on August 30, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray for about 4 years now, in place of the $80 prescription product I formerly used. I also love the throat spray and use it during cold season or if I feel like I am exposed to other people's illnesses. I work in a large office with many co-workers constantly being sick. I have had 3 or less colds in the past 3 years! My husband formerly had great sinus trouble - but no more. We use the capsules & both sprays. GREAT PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE!!"

17 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

no more sinus infections

By: Healthy and Happy from Highland, IN US on February 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
This is a 5 STAR product. I used to get sinus infectons that lasted from 3 to 5 months. I am eating much healthier and if I think I am starting to get a sinus infection, I use this nasal spray and it never turns into a sinus infection. I tell everyone about this product! It is great!"

16 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  37   »»  

You may also like