Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 307 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (305), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  31   »»  

The Only Thing That Worked!

By: Vito from Los Angeles , CA US on October 21, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I suffered -- and I mean SUFFERED -- from a fungal infection of the sinuses for over a year and a half and NOTHING worked until I discovered this product. The infection was gone within a week from the day I began to use it. I can't recommend it enough!"

15 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

nasal spray

By: Peter, ME US on October 11, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We first purchased the nasal spray after watching Doug Kaufmann's show Know the Cause in 2008. Our 7 yr old had a sinus infection and after taking the nasal spray the infection cleared up in no time. Every member of our family has a bottle. Thank you Seagate, great product."

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Products

By: Mary Marton from Hemet, CA US on July 20, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I recently tried your Olive Leaf Nasal Spray, Ear Drops, and Smooth Skin Night Use Oil. The results were amazing. It took just one application for results to appear. My husband noticed the improvment immediately. I have paid up to 3 times as much for similar products and never got results this good, and this quick. Keep up the great work"

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mrs.

By: Jean Corbitt from Old Town, FL US on July 12, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am ordering my second order of the olive leaf nose spray and nopal cactus. I could not breath well at night when I would lie down my nose would stuff up, allergies etc. I started using that over the counter spray and it was causing that rebound effect where it was terrible if I tried to stop it, thank GOD for this olive leaf spray, it's GREAT! I have no trouble now and I can use it whenever I need it and not worry about side effects, thank you for making it, I will order it always! "

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal spray

By: Jackie from Salisbury, NC US on February 23, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I ordered the OL Nasal Spray after watching Know The Cause show. I had developed a severe sinus infection and was ready to go to the Dr. the day my order arrived. I used the spray and the next morning I was so much better. I have used the whole bottle over about 2 weeks time and I will say that my sinus problem is completely better. Much better than a Dr. visit and big gun antibiotics that sometimes only work for a while. Thanks, I am reordering. "

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

By: HAK CHUNG from MIAMI, FL US on December 9, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Very good. I ordered 2 bottles on Nov. 2008 and found out that this stuff really worked. I have sinus for more than 25 years. I have try many chemical stuffs and no one come close to this one. it is all naturals and no chemicals, and, it all works. No more worry about the side effects, no more worry about hurting the liver . Highly recommend it."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really Works!

By: Jennifer, LA US on October 21, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This stuff really works! I've used Seagate's Olive Leaf Nasal Spray for the past few months at the first sign of a cold and I have not gotten sick! I've recommended it to all of my family now and I'm about to order my second batch, along with the throat spray. I highly recommend this product! "

15 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Dorothy Price from Waynesville, NC US on September 3, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Dear Friends,

I got my first order of nasal spray. Im 74 years old. I think it has already helped I have had sinis trouble for years. I have took everything and nothing has helped. I want to thank you people. Im telling all my friends. None of the health food stores carry any of your products close to me. I have asked.

God Bless you

Dorothy.

PS- I am giving my friends some. Then they can order."

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal Spray

By: Joy Wolfe from Enid, OK US on August 30, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray for about 4 years now, in place of the $80 prescription product I formerly used. I also love the throat spray and use it during cold season or if I feel like I am exposed to other people's illnesses. I work in a large office with many co-workers constantly being sick. I have had 3 or less colds in the past 3 years! My husband formerly had great sinus trouble - but no more. We use the capsules & both sprays. GREAT PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE!!"

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the best

By: happy traveller from kamloops, US on January 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Used this product to prevent getting sick from breathing recycled air on a flight to Mexico (7 hours each way) Great stuff. It also kept nasal passages clear and moist.
"

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  31   »»  

You may also like