Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 323 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (321), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  33   »»  

the best

By: happy traveller from kamloops, US on January 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Used this product to prevent getting sick from breathing recycled air on a flight to Mexico (7 hours each way) Great stuff. It also kept nasal passages clear and moist.
"

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf nasal spray

By: M. Gerow from Knoxville, TN US on January 4, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Helps to decongest and moisturize nasal passages with absolutely no addiction. Glad to know that it addresses fungus, if that happens to be the case. Also glad to use a product with only natural and healthy ingredients."

15 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

seagate olive leaf nasal spray

By: Margaret Dyer from wurtsboro, NY US on December 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I no longer suffer from sinus headaches and my sinuses are clear . Very happy !!"

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: GoGoGirl KY from Bowling Green, KY US on October 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The nasal spray really worked, and worked fast. I've had a chronic stuffy nose for most of my life, but now it is gone.

I've tried many nasal sprays over time, but this one is the only one that opened up my nasal passages.

Thanks for creating such a great product!"

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal spray is EXCELLENT

By: MJane from Middle Sackville, NS CA on May 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As someone who has suffered years with chronic and acute sinusitis, I was tired of the antibiotics and steroid sprays and the rebound effect after taking OTC decongestants. So I tried the natural Olive Leaf spray, and let me tell you - it works GREAT!! I use it for 5 or 6 days, twice daily, whenever I start to feel that telltale pressure behind my eyes. I have not had a sinus infection since. I highly recommend this product."

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

for chronic masal congestin

By: stuffed nose from Mansfield, US on April 24, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"very good"

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this product

By: naturopathic mom from peotone, IL US on April 10, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product for entire family including my grandchildren whenever we feel something comming on. i luv the throat spray even more for the grandkids. i gave a bottle to a coworker for her son who has sinus issues and severe allergies. she loved it as well and told me once he uses it he is good for a few days."

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acute Sinus Swelling Solved

By: Mouth Breather from Canal Fulton, OH US on April 1, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"After one week of using this product morning and evening I was able to breathe freely through both nostrils. This may not seem like much to others but I have had severe problems with swelling that has made it a real chore just to breathe in and out. In childhood I fell down a flight of stairs and broke my nose so I have a deviated septum. Couple that with allergies and finally overuse of antibiotics for frequent sinus/throat infections and you have a perfect setup for a fungal infestation in the sinus cavity. Most doctors don't make the connection with antibiotics feeding fungus so it's useless to try and get anything from them to treat the fungus. The Olive Leaf Nasal Spray WORKS BETTER THAN ANYTHING I HAVE EVER TRIED. I'm sleeping through the night and can actually breathe freely like a normal person!"

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

breathing again

By: Carrie from Sun Valley, ID US on September 19, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I always had mild sinusitis but about a year ago started waking up 5-6 times a night with dry mouth because I was completely congested and couldn't breath through my nose. I tried the nasal spray and now only occasionally wake up with dry mouth. I also haven't caught a single cold/flu since I started using it even though I have been around really sick people and usually catch everything that goes around."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Only Thing That Worked!

By: Vito from Los Angeles , CA US on October 21, 2010

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I suffered -- and I mean SUFFERED -- from a fungal infection of the sinuses for over a year and a half and NOTHING worked until I discovered this product. The infection was gone within a week from the day I began to use it. I can't recommend it enough!"

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  33   »»  

You may also like