Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 314 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (312), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 27   28   29   30   31   32     »»  

Sea gate throat spray

By: Shirley Leftdwrige from Goldsboro , NC US on May 19, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Really works for me, had a tickle in my throat that made me cough when I use the spray make cough stop immediately and my throat felt much better. I tell all my friends and family about the spray. My grandchildren help allergies so I use it it use it for them too. Great product."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing relief, without chemical side-effects

By: Craig Peters from Ephrata, PA US on April 8, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been using this product for several years now, and a few years ago recommended it to a friend who had suffered from allergies. He was a consistent user of OTC medications, and tried the nasal spray and had such relief he's using it ever since. It is our "go to" product for relief, and we are always recommending it, and often "gift" a bottle to a friend to try."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

life saver

By: bobby from buffalo, NY US on March 1, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"only nasal relief product that helped get me over a severe sinus infection"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Nasal Product

By: honeybear from Wausau, WI US on June 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Husband has been using this product for quite a few years; other OTC nasal sprays were too strong and prescription ones were horrible. Thank you for making a product that is natural and does not irritate the nasal passages."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delightful Discovery

By: Hamlin from Coffeeville, MS US on June 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As someone, who has endured horrible nasal allergy/sinus problems for many years, I was more than delighted to discover Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray in 2016. Since then, it has become one of those "I-would-really-hate-to-be-without-it" products. In the past, upper respiratory issues had been almost constant for me. So far [with the addition of this product to my regimen], I have managed to survive almost an entire year without having to see a medical professional about allergy/sinus problems [and it's great to be free of concerns about side effects]. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Must for the Medicine Cabinet

By: LR in CA from Mission Viejo, CA US on June 16, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We started using this after a health practitioner recommended it. It is effective on more than just nasal issues. My husband had a bad fall and asphalt burn which was treated at the ER. After a few days of bandage changes and Neosporin, it became infected. Of course, it was the weekend. Based on the info we'd received from our health practitioner, I sprayed the area with the Seagate Nasal Spray (a fresh bottle) and rebandaged it. The next morning, not only was the infection cleared up, the area was well on its way to healing."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don't run out!

By: Mimsy from Williamsville, NY US on June 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just a couple of sprays in each nostril before my shower helps keep me healthy. I ran out this spring and got my 1st cold since I started using this product 3 yrs ago. This is an amazing product!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Nasal Spray

By: Sue Huskey from Tuckerman, AR US on June 8, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is really helping my headaches from sinus problems"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Patty from Houston, TX US on June 2, 2017

Other Thoughts: It has a slight sweet taste and absolutely no medicine taste.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product every night. I live in Houston, Texas where allergies abound! Every day I woke up with a sore throat because of post nasal drip due to allergies. This spray in my nose before bed, prevents me from waking up with a sore throat! It doesn't burn or cause my nose to bleed and it works! I can use it all day if need be, and it doesn't cause an addiction for the relief it give Some!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf nasal spray

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on May 14, 2017

Other Thoughts: please continue to make it
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love it and use it everyday"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 27   28   29   30   31   32     »»  

You may also like