Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 320 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (318), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 27   28   29   30   31   32     »»  

Sea gate throat spray

By: Shirley Leftdwrige from Goldsboro , NC US on May 19, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Really works for me, had a tickle in my throat that made me cough when I use the spray make cough stop immediately and my throat felt much better. I tell all my friends and family about the spray. My grandchildren help allergies so I use it it use it for them too. Great product."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing relief, without chemical side-effects

By: Craig Peters from Ephrata, PA US on April 8, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been using this product for several years now, and a few years ago recommended it to a friend who had suffered from allergies. He was a consistent user of OTC medications, and tried the nasal spray and had such relief he's using it ever since. It is our "go to" product for relief, and we are always recommending it, and often "gift" a bottle to a friend to try."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

life saver

By: bobby from buffalo, NY US on March 1, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"only nasal relief product that helped get me over a severe sinus infection"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Sheila Frank from Chatsworth, IL US on September 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We really like this product, it has helped our great grandson, and others here, to NOT come down completely with colds and other infections to do with the nose, sinus's and ears. It has kept our great grandson from missing school alot. My husband has had mold issues in his sinus's and it has helped him to clear it out."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf nasal spray

By: Headclear from Las vegas, NV US on September 11, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. I rarely go a day without using it! It helps keep my sinuses clear!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No more sinuses problem

By: Dixie from Joy, IL US on September 1, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I know more Neti Pots no more medicine I use a nasal spray and the olive leaf capsules and my sinuses are really good"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

works wonders

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on August 23, 2017

Other Thoughts: Have been using this companies products for over twenty years. Great products and a great company.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have mild algiers to the plants around my house and this spray first thing in the morning and the last thing before going to bed keeps my breathing easy. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very good buy

By: Jaina from san marcos, CA US on August 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Helps to clear my sinuses, I am glad to have found your product. Thank you!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent nasel spray

By: Sue Huskey from Tuckerman, AR US on August 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this nasal spray for my dry nose and sinus condition"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Nasal Product

By: honeybear from Wausau, WI US on June 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Husband has been using this product for quite a few years; other OTC nasal sprays were too strong and prescription ones were horrible. Thank you for making a product that is natural and does not irritate the nasal passages."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 27   28   29   30   31   32     »»  

You may also like