Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 330 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (328), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 27   28   29   30   31   32   33     »»  

Best Thing I ever found for head pain

By: Thankful from Dalton, GA US on December 30, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" This is the greatest product I have found to help heal my tremendous head pains of 35 years. After being disabled occasionally to often with very powerful head pains so unbearable I even laid down in the floor where I was at, around two years ago started using this nasal spray and it was a miracle. I still have pain and sinus pressure, but the extreme pain has been dramatically reduced. Thanks to Know the Cause, also. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product for Sinus

By: Mary M. from Anthem, AZ US on December 21, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf Nasal Spray has helped keep me from getting sinus infections! I believe it has helped me from getting sick. Great Product."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf nasal spray

By: Diane from Zanesville, OH US on November 25, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this and have for a few years. I just flew and spray it in my nose before flights to protect me from other peoples germs. Ilove it "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Allergie help

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on November 24, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the Seagate Nasal spay and Throat spray just before going to sleep and once very early in the morning to keep my air ways open from mild allergies. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Lioness from Colorado Springs, CO US on October 29, 2016

Other Thoughts: Please allow this product to be in Ear, Nose & Throat doctor's offices and clinics as well as Allergy offices.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Olive Leaf Nasal Spray for years.
This spray is the best I have ever used!
Thanks so much."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best nasal spray, ever

By: Paulette from Cypress, US on September 29, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is fantastic! I have many allergies and the nasal spray is so much more gentle to use than any over the counter product and works even better. I use it at night before bed and I do not wake up with a sore throat. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Favorite Product

By: Danci from Van Wert, US on June 5, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I always use the Olive Leaf Nasal Spray when going into crowded events or just shopping. I carry this product with me during cold and flu season."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sea gate throat spray

By: Shirley Leftdwrige from Goldsboro , NC US on May 19, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Really works for me, had a tickle in my throat that made me cough when I use the spray make cough stop immediately and my throat felt much better. I tell all my friends and family about the spray. My grandchildren help allergies so I use it it use it for them too. Great product."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing relief, without chemical side-effects

By: Craig Peters from Ephrata, PA US on April 8, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have been using this product for several years now, and a few years ago recommended it to a friend who had suffered from allergies. He was a consistent user of OTC medications, and tried the nasal spray and had such relief he's using it ever since. It is our "go to" product for relief, and we are always recommending it, and often "gift" a bottle to a friend to try."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

life saver

By: bobby from buffalo, NY US on March 1, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"only nasal relief product that helped get me over a severe sinus infection"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 27   28   29   30   31   32   33     »»  

You may also like