Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 344 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (342), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35     »»  

Olive leaf nasal spray

By: Headclear from Las vegas, NV US on September 11, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. I rarely go a day without using it! It helps keep my sinuses clear!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No more sinuses problem

By: Dixie from Joy, IL US on September 1, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I know more Neti Pots no more medicine I use a nasal spray and the olive leaf capsules and my sinuses are really good"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

works wonders

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on August 23, 2017

Other Thoughts: Have been using this companies products for over twenty years. Great products and a great company.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have mild algiers to the plants around my house and this spray first thing in the morning and the last thing before going to bed keeps my breathing easy. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very good buy

By: Jaina from san marcos, CA US on August 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Helps to clear my sinuses, I am glad to have found your product. Thank you!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent nasel spray

By: Sue Huskey from Tuckerman, AR US on August 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this nasal spray for my dry nose and sinus condition"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Nasal Product

By: honeybear from Wausau, WI US on June 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Husband has been using this product for quite a few years; other OTC nasal sprays were too strong and prescription ones were horrible. Thank you for making a product that is natural and does not irritate the nasal passages."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delightful Discovery

By: Hamlin from Coffeeville, MS US on June 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As someone, who has endured horrible nasal allergy/sinus problems for many years, I was more than delighted to discover Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray in 2016. Since then, it has become one of those "I-would-really-hate-to-be-without-it" products. In the past, upper respiratory issues had been almost constant for me. So far [with the addition of this product to my regimen], I have managed to survive almost an entire year without having to see a medical professional about allergy/sinus problems [and it's great to be free of concerns about side effects]. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Must for the Medicine Cabinet

By: LR in CA from Mission Viejo, CA US on June 16, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We started using this after a health practitioner recommended it. It is effective on more than just nasal issues. My husband had a bad fall and asphalt burn which was treated at the ER. After a few days of bandage changes and Neosporin, it became infected. Of course, it was the weekend. Based on the info we'd received from our health practitioner, I sprayed the area with the Seagate Nasal Spray (a fresh bottle) and rebandaged it. The next morning, not only was the infection cleared up, the area was well on its way to healing."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Patty from Houston, TX US on June 2, 2017

Other Thoughts: It has a slight sweet taste and absolutely no medicine taste.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product every night. I live in Houston, Texas where allergies abound! Every day I woke up with a sore throat because of post nasal drip due to allergies. This spray in my nose before bed, prevents me from waking up with a sore throat! It doesn't burn or cause my nose to bleed and it works! I can use it all day if need be, and it doesn't cause an addiction for the relief it give Some!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf nasal spray

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on May 14, 2017

Other Thoughts: please continue to make it
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love it and use it everyday"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35     »»  

You may also like