Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 323 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (321), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 28   29   30   31   32   33     »»  

Great

By: Drummer7 from Kinzers, PA US on October 13, 2017

Other Thoughts: Wish the bolle could last a little longer. Can`t afford to order too much at a time.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Product works swell and not restricted on how often it`s used. Reasonably priced also."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

By: IRWIN RACHLIN from long beach, NY US on October 8, 2017

Other Thoughts: I THINK YOU SHOULD REALLY GET OUT THERE AND PROMOTE YOUR PRODUCTS AND HOW THEY CAN HELP PEOPLE WITH THEIR HEALTH
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"THE NASAL SPRAY HAS REALLY HELPED ME WITH MY SNORING AND SINUS IS CLEAR
I'VE RECOMMENDED IT TO MANY PEOPLE THAT ARE BEING HELPED"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Sheila Frank from Chatsworth, IL US on September 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We really like this product, it has helped our great grandson, and others here, to NOT come down completely with colds and other infections to do with the nose, sinus's and ears. It has kept our great grandson from missing school alot. My husband has had mold issues in his sinus's and it has helped him to clear it out."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf nasal spray

By: Headclear from Las vegas, NV US on September 11, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. I rarely go a day without using it! It helps keep my sinuses clear!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No more sinuses problem

By: Dixie from Joy, IL US on September 1, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I know more Neti Pots no more medicine I use a nasal spray and the olive leaf capsules and my sinuses are really good"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

works wonders

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on August 23, 2017

Other Thoughts: Have been using this companies products for over twenty years. Great products and a great company.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have mild algiers to the plants around my house and this spray first thing in the morning and the last thing before going to bed keeps my breathing easy. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very good buy

By: Jaina from san marcos, CA US on August 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Helps to clear my sinuses, I am glad to have found your product. Thank you!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent nasel spray

By: Sue Huskey from Tuckerman, AR US on August 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this nasal spray for my dry nose and sinus condition"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delightful Discovery

By: Hamlin from Coffeeville, MS US on June 24, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"As someone, who has endured horrible nasal allergy/sinus problems for many years, I was more than delighted to discover Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray in 2016. Since then, it has become one of those "I-would-really-hate-to-be-without-it" products. In the past, upper respiratory issues had been almost constant for me. So far [with the addition of this product to my regimen], I have managed to survive almost an entire year without having to see a medical professional about allergy/sinus problems [and it's great to be free of concerns about side effects]. "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don't run out!

By: Mimsy from Williamsville, NY US on June 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just a couple of sprays in each nostril before my shower helps keep me healthy. I ran out this spring and got my 1st cold since I started using this product 3 yrs ago. This is an amazing product!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 28   29   30   31   32   33     »»  

You may also like