Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 346 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (344), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35     »»  

Allergies systems greatly improved

By: Robert Zerwick from LEONARD, MI US on May 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We get seasonal allergies and a single squirt will clear up sinus relieve sinus pressure lasting for hours. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf nasel spray

By: Annie from Sandy, UT US on April 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love love love love this product. My whole family loves this product. I actually bought this and had it sent to my mom. She almost ran out. Never run out of olive leaf nasal spray.
I could do a commercial for this product! That and olive leaf throat spray.
Thanks for making such an awesome product. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: Aml 76 from Ubly, MI US on April 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product seem to really help my nasal congestion, rather than using otc nasal sprays. Its all natural ingredients gives you piece of mind that you can use it frequently without worry of side effects. I have been using about a month, so far so good."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: B. H. from Onancock, VA US on April 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this stuff. Been using it quite awhile and it has helped me so much. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf nasal spray

By: david from cleveland, US on March 22, 2017

Other Thoughts: I will always be ordering this product thanks
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"ITS GREAT....I USE IT TWICE DAILY AND IT REALLY WORKS IT KEEPS MY NOSTRILS CLEAN AND CLEAR,,,,I WOULD NOT DO WITHOUT IT THANK YOU FOR MAKING A GREAT PRODUCT david m."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Product Ever!

By: Lynn Repp from Lufkin , TX US on March 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Olive Nasal Spray & Throat Spray for years. I heard about it on Doug Kaufman show. I began to research this web site & have been using all of your products. These products are the best quality on the market. I keep the nasal spray on my night stand & before bed I spray. I highly recommend spraying before going into the public, it keeps you from catching all the germs floating around in the air. I send it to my son who is a professor & he swears by it also. You can't go wrong with these products! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

no thank you

By: See Billing from Of the North, WA US on March 14, 2017

Other Thoughts: I order because I like the products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I order because I like the products."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

seagate olive leaf nose spray

By: glenwood hollon from clay city , KY US on March 11, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"you can use all you need with making your nose sore.
i love it. been using it for 8 or 9 mos."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Doris Issler from New Port Richey, FL US on February 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I absolutely Love this Nasal Spray. Clears up my sinuses so quickly and doesn't burn. Gentle enough for kids."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf nasal spray

By: lady biker from LaFollette, TN US on February 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This item works very well. Have been buying for over 3 years or more since finding it."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35     »»  

You may also like