Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 336 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (334), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 28   29   30   31   32   33   34     »»  

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Doris Issler from New Port Richey, FL US on February 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I absolutely Love this Nasal Spray. Clears up my sinuses so quickly and doesn't burn. Gentle enough for kids."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf nasal spray

By: lady biker from LaFollette, TN US on February 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This item works very well. Have been buying for over 3 years or more since finding it."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Buy

By: ladyflower from Wellesley, MA US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a saf,e nautral way to treat sinus congestion This does a great job!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This stuff works!

By: Cotton62 from Lynchburg , VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Occasionally, I'll get a stuffy nose first thing in the morning after being around dusty areas the day before. A couple of sprays in each nostril and shortly thereafter, I 'm good to go! I love that this spray is available. It's safe for the nasal cavitiy and works fast. I usually buy an extra bottle for my mom."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

NEVER WITHOUT IT!!!!!!

By: Deborah B. Martin from Lynchburg, VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I make sure we always have this on hand. My husband and I use it everyday and we have our grand daughter after school and she uses it too. Keeps us well. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Allergie help

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on November 24, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the Seagate Nasal spay and Throat spray just before going to sleep and once very early in the morning to keep my air ways open from mild allergies. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sea gate throat spray

By: Shirley Leftdwrige from Goldsboro , NC US on May 19, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Really works for me, had a tickle in my throat that made me cough when I use the spray make cough stop immediately and my throat felt much better. I tell all my friends and family about the spray. My grandchildren help allergies so I use it it use it for them too. Great product."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Mary M from Anthem, AZ US on February 12, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Product works great to help avoid sinus infections."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Naturally Dependable

By: ODG from Newport, OR US on February 7, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate Olive leaf Nasal Spray has never failed to
open up my congested sinuses due to colds or
other inflammation;NEVER! SOLNS has also been effective at calming minor sore throats for me as well.
One key for me has been to use SOLNS liberally
until I experience at least some breakthrough: 3-4 sprays initially - wait 15 minutes - apply more - and repeat as necessary until relief comes. Thank You
for your wonderfully dependable product !"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal Spray

By: Monica S from Hazel Green, WI US on February 7, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I think everyone should have go-to items in their medicine cabinet when cold/flu season hits. For me,its SG nasal & throat sprays. They are mild,but effective. I recommend it to friends/family....pretty much anyone w/ kids. Would not be without it!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 28   29   30   31   32   33   34     »»  

You may also like