Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 319 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (317), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 28   29   30   31   32  

A Must for the Medicine Cabinet

By: LR in CA from Mission Viejo, CA US on June 16, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We started using this after a health practitioner recommended it. It is effective on more than just nasal issues. My husband had a bad fall and asphalt burn which was treated at the ER. After a few days of bandage changes and Neosporin, it became infected. Of course, it was the weekend. Based on the info we'd received from our health practitioner, I sprayed the area with the Seagate Nasal Spray (a fresh bottle) and rebandaged it. The next morning, not only was the infection cleared up, the area was well on its way to healing."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don't run out!

By: Mimsy from Williamsville, NY US on June 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just a couple of sprays in each nostril before my shower helps keep me healthy. I ran out this spring and got my 1st cold since I started using this product 3 yrs ago. This is an amazing product!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Nasal Spray

By: Sue Huskey from Tuckerman, AR US on June 8, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is really helping my headaches from sinus problems"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Patty from Houston, TX US on June 2, 2017

Other Thoughts: It has a slight sweet taste and absolutely no medicine taste.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this product every night. I live in Houston, Texas where allergies abound! Every day I woke up with a sore throat because of post nasal drip due to allergies. This spray in my nose before bed, prevents me from waking up with a sore throat! It doesn't burn or cause my nose to bleed and it works! I can use it all day if need be, and it doesn't cause an addiction for the relief it give Some!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf nasal spray

By: david mourey from cleveland, GA US on May 14, 2017

Other Thoughts: please continue to make it
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love it and use it everyday"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf nasel spray

By: Annie from Sandy, UT US on April 15, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love love love love this product. My whole family loves this product. I actually bought this and had it sent to my mom. She almost ran out. Never run out of olive leaf nasal spray.
I could do a commercial for this product! That and olive leaf throat spray.
Thanks for making such an awesome product. "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: Aml 76 from Ubly, MI US on April 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product seem to really help my nasal congestion, rather than using otc nasal sprays. Its all natural ingredients gives you piece of mind that you can use it frequently without worry of side effects. I have been using about a month, so far so good."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: B. H. from Onancock, VA US on April 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this stuff. Been using it quite awhile and it has helped me so much. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

VERY good product

By: Laia from Saint Charles, IL US on January 26, 2017

Other Thoughts: I recommend this product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I and all my family like this product. That is really helpful. Only need to use right away after very first sneeze. Hold up head as long as you can up to 1 minute. Then blow nose. Repeat 3-4 times and you not get serious sick."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 28   29   30   31   32  

You may also like