Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 358 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (356), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36     »»  

Olive leaf nasal spray

By: LINDA R HAUSCHILDT from Clinton, NY US on October 5, 2018

Other Thoughts: 45 NORMA DR
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent help in keeping nasal cavity open and healthy."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: Grace from West Palm Beach, FL US on September 7, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have ordered this nasal spray, and the throat spray too for years and it works wonderfully for me, both for sinus issues and colds! Thank you!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

it works.

By: CURTIS GARTMAN from Meridian, TX US on September 1, 2018

Other Thoughts: 513 E. Morgan St.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"anytime I feel a runny nose coming on I take the nasal spray and give each nostril a dose and the runny nose disappears..will not be without it year round."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sinus issues

By: Tiny me from Manteno, IL US on August 9, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The best thing around for sinuses problems I have ever tried will unblock my nose right now."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent nose spray

By: Kathryn from Ryde, CA US on August 6, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband wont use anything else, when he is out he gets upset if we dont have any in the house."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf nasal spray

By: Susan Songer from brookings, OR US on July 18, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love this spray, I only wish it came in bigger size,"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal spray

By: Amelia York from Annona, TX US on July 6, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Olive Leaf extract healed me years ago of chronic sinus infections, with terrible sinus headaches. I use it routinely as a maintenance nasal spray, I don't have upper respiratory, or sinus infections like I use to. It's a miracle product for me, and I suggest it for anyone with sinus problems, they'll become a thing of the past. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No Sinus Problem

By: Joan from Columbia, TN US on July 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for years. Before using, I had severe sinus headaches. Now, when I remember to use it daily, there are no headaches. I wonderful side effect is that I also have fewer colds, flu, etc. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No More Sinusitis!

By: Larry Dozier from Athens, TX US on June 20, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is now a staple at our house; and I recommend it to my frequently. Thanks!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nose spray

By: Sue from Tuckerman, AR US on May 31, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This really helps my dry nose and it helps me be able to breathe better"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36     »»  

You may also like