Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 336 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (334), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 29   30   31   32   33   34     »»  

Olive Leaf nasal spray

By: Dinah from Zanesville, OH US on February 4, 2018

Other Thoughts: I try to tell people to do this, but you know most do not pay any attention to me. So this is their loss.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use it all the time, and use it especially when some has a cough or cold around me. Went to emergency room with a relative and had to sit in waiting room and panicked cause it had fallen out of my purse and I had no spray to use in a place where alot of sick people were. So went home and put in an order and it came in a couple of days. Thanks"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

sinus pressure

By: Breathing cleanly from VENTURA, CA US on February 3, 2018

Other Thoughts: I rely on Olive Leaf anytime I am experiencing cold like symptoms.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I live in the Thomas Fire area. With all the smoke and byproducts in the air I was experiencing cold symptoms for days but I suspected that there was alot of fungus being raised by the fire. I began using the Olive Leaf Nasal and Throat Spray to fight the sore throat and sinus pressure. I got immediate relief and was able to breath properly while others were complaining of weeks of symptoms. I told whoever listened about Olive Leaf."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It works

By: Madeleine Holway from Oldsmar, FL US on January 14, 2018

Other Thoughts: Also, the Olive Leaf Extract capsules
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been relying on this products for two years. I'm very happy with it's results. Be it allergies or the occasional cold it clears my sinuses."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Powerful

By: Darobin from Clarksville, US on January 12, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite anti(censored by Seagate, medical claim) l along with the nasal spray they sure knock out the cold and flu season!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal Spray

By: teri from Marion, US on January 12, 2018

Other Thoughts: Thank you to You ...Seagate and , Doug Kaufman whom educated me on this stuff ! Also, started watching Dougs show for many reasons and...the fungus link is so important. Seagates Olive Leaf extract can help (censored by Seagate - medical claim) in your bo
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I continue to keep this product at hand ! Believe it has helped keep me from getting sick on Many occasions . From Flu season to post Airplane trips ! Love it ! read the information on it. Cleans and kills many (censored by Seagate - medical claim) in your nose/respiratory ) Kill it before it has a chance to decide it wants to be your friend ! ...."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Continues to help

By: Mike Huszar from South Bend, IN US on January 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Skipped using the spray for a day and noticed the difference....had sinus congestion, drainage, etc.
Stuff really helps and has no side effects like the sinus medicines I've tried and used for years.
I'm a fan."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best ever

By: diane from Peyton, CO US on January 10, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The only nasal spray to use, quick results and no chance of rebound like with Afrin and other OTC nasal sprays."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Elizabeth valadez from Mesquite, NM US on January 6, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great for kids allergies "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray is great

By: hatebeingsick from Mansfield, OH US on January 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use it all the time, especially during cold and flu season. Always use it when I travel or any time I am around a lot of people or sick people."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great

By: Stacy from Indianapolis, IN US on December 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product for individuals with allergies as well.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I purchase this product every winter to help qith immune support. I work in Childcare Ministry and need to stay healthy as I am exposed to lots of germs each day."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 29   30   31   32   33   34     »»  

You may also like