Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 344 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (342), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 29   30   31   32   33   34   35     »»  

Excellent Buy

By: ladyflower from Wellesley, MA US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I wanted a saf,e nautral way to treat sinus congestion This does a great job!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This stuff works!

By: Cotton62 from Lynchburg , VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Occasionally, I'll get a stuffy nose first thing in the morning after being around dusty areas the day before. A couple of sprays in each nostril and shortly thereafter, I 'm good to go! I love that this spray is available. It's safe for the nasal cavitiy and works fast. I usually buy an extra bottle for my mom."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

NEVER WITHOUT IT!!!!!!

By: Deborah B. Martin from Lynchburg, VA US on February 2, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I make sure we always have this on hand. My husband and I use it everyday and we have our grand daughter after school and she uses it too. Keeps us well. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

VERY good product

By: Laia from Saint Charles, IL US on January 26, 2017

Other Thoughts: I recommend this product.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I and all my family like this product. That is really helpful. Only need to use right away after very first sneeze. Hold up head as long as you can up to 1 minute. Then blow nose. Repeat 3-4 times and you not get serious sick."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Allergie help

By: Garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on November 24, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use the Seagate Nasal spay and Throat spray just before going to sleep and once very early in the morning to keep my air ways open from mild allergies. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sea gate throat spray

By: Shirley Leftdwrige from Goldsboro , NC US on May 19, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Really works for me, had a tickle in my throat that made me cough when I use the spray make cough stop immediately and my throat felt much better. I tell all my friends and family about the spray. My grandchildren help allergies so I use it it use it for them too. Great product."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

nasal spray

By: ingrid from st. pete beach, FL US on April 27, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the greatest product- so many other uses as well"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf nasal gel

By: Kozmo from Saint Louis, MO US on April 23, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This stuff really works."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal Spray

By: Lewis Hopper from Albuquerque, NM US on April 21, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Sea Gate products for years, i really like them."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Xena from Windsor, CA US on April 19, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband says this has been the best product he has ever used. Ever since the Army he has suffered from sinusitis issues and this product gives him instant relief. Please send more right away he just ran out. Thank you."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 29   30   31   32   33   34   35     »»  

You may also like