Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 349 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (347), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 30   31   32   33   34   35     »»  

No Sinus Problem

By: Joan from Columbia, TN US on July 5, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for years. Before using, I had severe sinus headaches. Now, when I remember to use it daily, there are no headaches. I wonderful side effect is that I also have fewer colds, flu, etc. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No More Sinusitis!

By: Larry Dozier from Athens, TX US on June 20, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is now a staple at our house; and I recommend it to my frequently. Thanks!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nose spray

By: Sue from Tuckerman, AR US on May 31, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This really helps my dry nose and it helps me be able to breathe better"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

nasal spray

By: ingrid from st. pete beach, FL US on April 27, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the greatest product- so many other uses as well"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf nasal gel

By: Kozmo from Saint Louis, MO US on April 23, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This stuff really works."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal Spray

By: Lewis Hopper from Albuquerque, NM US on April 21, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Sea Gate products for years, i really like them."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Xena from Windsor, CA US on April 19, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband says this has been the best product he has ever used. Ever since the Army he has suffered from sinusitis issues and this product gives him instant relief. Please send more right away he just ran out. Thank you."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Minnie P from Virginia, MN US on April 12, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've suffered with a deviated septum for years. One nostril is always blocked. I also have year-round allergies that make me sneeze a lot. Then someone recommended the Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray. I tried it and it opened that clogged nostril! It also cut down immensely on my allergies so I use it twice a day and now I breathe so much better. Thank you, Seagate! I've recommended it to others."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It Is Great!

By: D Libby from Albany, GA US on March 15, 2018

Other Thoughts: I love the throat spray but I haven't had to use it yet!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the best product! I use Astellin and have to get off of it occasionally because it irritates my nose. As soon as I switched it cleared my dry nose up .I use it every day and at night with my cpap.
"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Clear Passages

By: Nana Jana from Keyyport, NJ US on March 3, 2018

Other Thoughts: I've tried other nasal sprays and sometimes they dry you out and actually irritate the nose even further. This is a mild solution and yet it does its job and that's all I ask?
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product does its job! When your stuffed and nothing else is working; this is the way to go!! Just spray and wait and then relief is on the way."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 30   31   32   33   34   35     »»  

You may also like