Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 358 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (356), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 31   32   33   34   35   36     »»  

Nasal Spray

By: teri from Marion, US on January 12, 2018

Other Thoughts: Thank you to You ...Seagate and , Doug Kaufman whom educated me on this stuff ! Also, started watching Dougs show for many reasons and...the fungus link is so important. Seagates Olive Leaf extract can help (censored by Seagate - medical claim) in your bo
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I continue to keep this product at hand ! Believe it has helped keep me from getting sick on Many occasions . From Flu season to post Airplane trips ! Love it ! read the information on it. Cleans and kills many (censored by Seagate - medical claim) in your nose/respiratory ) Kill it before it has a chance to decide it wants to be your friend ! ...."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Continues to help

By: Mike Huszar from South Bend, IN US on January 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Skipped using the spray for a day and noticed the difference....had sinus congestion, drainage, etc.
Stuff really helps and has no side effects like the sinus medicines I've tried and used for years.
I'm a fan."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best ever

By: diane from Peyton, CO US on January 10, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The only nasal spray to use, quick results and no chance of rebound like with Afrin and other OTC nasal sprays."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray is great

By: hatebeingsick from Mansfield, OH US on January 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use it all the time, especially during cold and flu season. Always use it when I travel or any time I am around a lot of people or sick people."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf nasal spray

By: Headclear from Las vegas, NV US on September 11, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. I rarely go a day without using it! It helps keep my sinuses clear!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No more sinuses problem

By: Dixie from Joy, IL US on September 1, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I know more Neti Pots no more medicine I use a nasal spray and the olive leaf capsules and my sinuses are really good"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

works wonders

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on August 23, 2017

Other Thoughts: Have been using this companies products for over twenty years. Great products and a great company.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have mild algiers to the plants around my house and this spray first thing in the morning and the last thing before going to bed keeps my breathing easy. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very good buy

By: Jaina from san marcos, CA US on August 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Helps to clear my sinuses, I am glad to have found your product. Thank you!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent nasel spray

By: Sue Huskey from Tuckerman, AR US on August 7, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this nasal spray for my dry nose and sinus condition"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Lakeview Cemetery from Muskegon , MI US on October 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using the olive leaf nasal spray by seagate
for 10 years. It is the only nose spray that helps
with my chronic sinus condtion. I take it everywhere I
go. It is as important to me as my cell phone!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 31   32   33   34   35   36     »»  

You may also like