Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 350 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (348), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 31   32   33   34   35  

Clear Passages

By: Nana Jana from Keyyport, NJ US on March 3, 2018

Other Thoughts: I've tried other nasal sprays and sometimes they dry you out and actually irritate the nose even further. This is a mild solution and yet it does its job and that's all I ask?
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product does its job! When your stuffed and nothing else is working; this is the way to go!! Just spray and wait and then relief is on the way."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good purchase

By: vickkie from Las Cruces, NM US on February 28, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"have been using this for a week, The winds in NM stir up lots of pollen and dust. Thank you for quality products that don't harm.
"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Mary M from Anthem, AZ US on February 12, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Product works great to help avoid sinus infections."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Naturally Dependable

By: ODG from Newport, OR US on February 7, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Seagate Olive leaf Nasal Spray has never failed to
open up my congested sinuses due to colds or
other inflammation;NEVER! SOLNS has also been effective at calming minor sore throats for me as well.
One key for me has been to use SOLNS liberally
until I experience at least some breakthrough: 3-4 sprays initially - wait 15 minutes - apply more - and repeat as necessary until relief comes. Thank You
for your wonderfully dependable product !"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal Spray

By: Monica S from Hazel Green, WI US on February 7, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I think everyone should have go-to items in their medicine cabinet when cold/flu season hits. For me,its SG nasal & throat sprays. They are mild,but effective. I recommend it to friends/family....pretty much anyone w/ kids. Would not be without it!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf nasal spray

By: Dinah from Zanesville, OH US on February 4, 2018

Other Thoughts: I try to tell people to do this, but you know most do not pay any attention to me. So this is their loss.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use it all the time, and use it especially when some has a cough or cold around me. Went to emergency room with a relative and had to sit in waiting room and panicked cause it had fallen out of my purse and I had no spray to use in a place where alot of sick people were. So went home and put in an order and it came in a couple of days. Thanks"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Continues to help

By: Mike Huszar from South Bend, IN US on January 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Skipped using the spray for a day and noticed the difference....had sinus congestion, drainage, etc.
Stuff really helps and has no side effects like the sinus medicines I've tried and used for years.
I'm a fan."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: dk from Senoia, GA US on October 21, 2017

Other Thoughts: try this and feel the difference
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"the only product i use for nasal congestion."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don't run out!

By: Mimsy from Williamsville, NY US on June 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just a couple of sprays in each nostril before my shower helps keep me healthy. I ran out this spring and got my 1st cold since I started using this product 3 yrs ago. This is an amazing product!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Nasal Spray

By: Sue Huskey from Tuckerman, AR US on June 8, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is really helping my headaches from sinus problems"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 31   32   33   34   35  

You may also like