Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 323 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (321), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  33   »»  

Nice work

By: mark from Sydney, NSW AU on December 6, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been taking Olive leaf extract orally on and off over the last year or so and I think it does prevent colds a little. However once they are there and you have the sore throat, it's too late for that. I've now tried this for only one cold, but its pretty much gone now after 3-4 days and normally I'd expect 1.5-2 weeks of it! Well done!"

15 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mrs.

By: Jean Corbitt from Old Town, FL US on July 12, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am ordering my second order of the olive leaf nose spray and nopal cactus. I could not breath well at night when I would lie down my nose would stuff up, allergies etc. I started using that over the counter spray and it was causing that rebound effect where it was terrible if I tried to stop it, thank GOD for this olive leaf spray, it's GREAT! I have no trouble now and I can use it whenever I need it and not worry about side effects, thank you for making it, I will order it always! "

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal spray

By: Jackie from Salisbury, NC US on February 23, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I ordered the OL Nasal Spray after watching Know The Cause show. I had developed a severe sinus infection and was ready to go to the Dr. the day my order arrived. I used the spray and the next morning I was so much better. I have used the whole bottle over about 2 weeks time and I will say that my sinus problem is completely better. Much better than a Dr. visit and big gun antibiotics that sometimes only work for a while. Thanks, I am reordering. "

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal Spray

By: Joy Wolfe from Enid, OK US on August 30, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray for about 4 years now, in place of the $80 prescription product I formerly used. I also love the throat spray and use it during cold season or if I feel like I am exposed to other people's illnesses. I work in a large office with many co-workers constantly being sick. I have had 3 or less colds in the past 3 years! My husband formerly had great sinus trouble - but no more. We use the capsules & both sprays. GREAT PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE!!"

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

no more sinus infections

By: Healthy and Happy from Highland, IN US on February 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
This is a 5 STAR product. I used to get sinus infectons that lasted from 3 to 5 months. I am eating much healthier and if I think I am starting to get a sinus infection, I use this nasal spray and it never turns into a sinus infection. I tell everyone about this product! It is great!"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Belle from Huntsville, TX US on May 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Mayo Clinic says 99% of sinusitis is caused by fungus. This product has helped heal my chronic sinusitis as well as my husband's. Now I am sending some to my son, along with Olive Leaf Extract which is my favorite anti-fungal. Thanks, Seagate!"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Wonderful Product

By: Montie Shelton from Huntsville, TX US on April 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only product that has helped me overcome many years of dependence on Afrin. I am breathing better than I have in years. I use Olive Leaf Nasal Spray morning and evening, and in between if I think about it. I will never be without it. I trust Seagate."

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Shorty from Palm Bay, US on February 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I are in full time gospel music. The Olive Leaf Nasal Spray has saved the day more than once when we are reacting to things in the area. Many times I have used this right before we sing!
"

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent buy

By: Chris from Albany, NY US on January 12, 2014

Other Thoughts: It's easy to use and the ingredients are all natural.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It opened my nasal passages immediately when I was suffering from hay fever."

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Lindahaus from Clinton, NY US on December 5, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product used daily for sinus clearness."

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  33   »»  

You may also like