Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 355 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (353), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  36   »»  

Nasal spray

By: Diana Zerwick from Leonard, MI US on February 22, 2009

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Olive leaf nasal spray is by far the best product of its kind that I have ever used. It is so superior to what is out there in the marketplace and I have tried it all. Bravo Seagate!! I will also be ordering the Pet Shark Cartilage for my beautiful 135 pound German Shepherd, Heidi who will be needing joint help as she gets older. My husband and I also started the olive leaf extract and the beta glucan-good quality products. Also saw you first on "know the Cause"" Thanks again!!""

16 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

By: HAK CHUNG from MIAMI, FL US on December 9, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Very good. I ordered 2 bottles on Nov. 2008 and found out that this stuff really worked. I have sinus for more than 25 years. I have try many chemical stuffs and no one come close to this one. it is all naturals and no chemicals, and, it all works. No more worry about the side effects, no more worry about hurting the liver . Highly recommend it."

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really Works!

By: Jennifer, LA US on October 21, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This stuff really works! I've used Seagate's Olive Leaf Nasal Spray for the past few months at the first sign of a cold and I have not gotten sick! I've recommended it to all of my family now and I'm about to order my second batch, along with the throat spray. I highly recommend this product! "

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasal Spray

By: Joy Wolfe from Enid, OK US on August 30, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Seagate Olive Leaf Nasal Spray for about 4 years now, in place of the $80 prescription product I formerly used. I also love the throat spray and use it during cold season or if I feel like I am exposed to other people's illnesses. I work in a large office with many co-workers constantly being sick. I have had 3 or less colds in the past 3 years! My husband formerly had great sinus trouble - but no more. We use the capsules & both sprays. GREAT PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE!!"

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Belle from Huntsville, TX US on May 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Mayo Clinic says 99% of sinusitis is caused by fungus. This product has helped heal my chronic sinusitis as well as my husband's. Now I am sending some to my son, along with Olive Leaf Extract which is my favorite anti-fungal. Thanks, Seagate!"

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Wonderful Product

By: Montie Shelton from Huntsville, TX US on April 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only product that has helped me overcome many years of dependence on Afrin. I am breathing better than I have in years. I use Olive Leaf Nasal Spray morning and evening, and in between if I think about it. I will never be without it. I trust Seagate."

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

breathing again

By: Carrie from Sun Valley, ID US on September 19, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I always had mild sinusitis but about a year ago started waking up 5-6 times a night with dry mouth because I was completely congested and couldn't breath through my nose. I tried the nasal spray and now only occasionally wake up with dry mouth. I also haven't caught a single cold/flu since I started using it even though I have been around really sick people and usually catch everything that goes around."

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Shorty from Palm Bay, US on February 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I are in full time gospel music. The Olive Leaf Nasal Spray has saved the day more than once when we are reacting to things in the area. Many times I have used this right before we sing!
"

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent buy

By: Chris from Albany, NY US on January 12, 2014

Other Thoughts: It's easy to use and the ingredients are all natural.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It opened my nasal passages immediately when I was suffering from hay fever."

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Lindahaus from Clinton, NY US on December 5, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product used daily for sinus clearness."

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  36   »»  

You may also like