Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray 1 oz

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

About Ingredients:

  • OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    OLIVE LEAF NASAL SPRAY

    Active Ingredients Wild Indigo (Baptisia tinctoria) 4X Inactive...

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 314 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (312), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  32   »»  

the best

By: happy traveller from kamloops, US on January 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Used this product to prevent getting sick from breathing recycled air on a flight to Mexico (7 hours each way) Great stuff. It also kept nasal passages clear and moist.
"

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf nasal spray

By: M. Gerow from Knoxville, TN US on January 4, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Helps to decongest and moisturize nasal passages with absolutely no addiction. Glad to know that it addresses fungus, if that happens to be the case. Also glad to use a product with only natural and healthy ingredients."

14 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

seagate olive leaf nasal spray

By: Margaret Dyer from wurtsboro, NY US on December 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I no longer suffer from sinus headaches and my sinuses are clear . Very happy !!"

14 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: GoGoGirl KY from Bowling Green, KY US on October 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The nasal spray really worked, and worked fast. I've had a chronic stuffy nose for most of my life, but now it is gone.

I've tried many nasal sprays over time, but this one is the only one that opened up my nasal passages.

Thanks for creating such a great product!"

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Belle from Huntsville, TX US on May 9, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The Mayo Clinic says 99% of sinusitis is caused by fungus. This product has helped heal my chronic sinusitis as well as my husband's. Now I am sending some to my son, along with Olive Leaf Extract which is my favorite anti-fungal. Thanks, Seagate!"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Wonderful Product

By: Montie Shelton from Huntsville, TX US on April 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the only product that has helped me overcome many years of dependence on Afrin. I am breathing better than I have in years. I use Olive Leaf Nasal Spray morning and evening, and in between if I think about it. I will never be without it. I trust Seagate."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

no more sinus infections

By: Healthy and Happy from Highland, IN US on February 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"
This is a 5 STAR product. I used to get sinus infectons that lasted from 3 to 5 months. I am eating much healthier and if I think I am starting to get a sinus infection, I use this nasal spray and it never turns into a sinus infection. I tell everyone about this product! It is great!"

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Shorty from Palm Bay, US on February 10, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I are in full time gospel music. The Olive Leaf Nasal Spray has saved the day more than once when we are reacting to things in the area. Many times I have used this right before we sing!
"

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent buy

By: Chris from Albany, NY US on January 12, 2014

Other Thoughts: It's easy to use and the ingredients are all natural.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It opened my nasal passages immediately when I was suffering from hay fever."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Nasal Spray

By: Lindahaus from Clinton, NY US on December 5, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent product used daily for sinus clearness."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  32   »»  

You may also like