Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 144 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (142), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  15   »»  

gets rid of sore throat & thrush

By: Katherine from Albany, GA US on September 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using this for years & it is wonderful. I couldn't live without it. It gets rid of scratchy throat and sore throat. I also use this throat spray after my asthma inhaler & it prevents me from getting thrush. I once got a terrible case of thrush when taking prednisone, and I used this throat spray (no other medication) and the thrush went away."

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Throat spray

By: Linda from Cortland, NY US on February 8, 2011

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We have used the throat spay for a few years now and would not be w/o it in the winter. Works great at the first sign of a scratchy throat.

Two sprays b/4 bed and it works like a miracle.

THANKS!"

16 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is a MUST have product

By: Kim Ferrentino from Woodcliff Lake, NJ US on October 12, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm sooo hooked on this product. Any little tickle - sneeze- cough - I use the spray on me or my kids - GONE! We always get colds, ect. Not anymore. My 3 year just started Pre-k which equals germs, germs, germs. She has brought home 3 colds already and we spray her and within 2 days she is completely well again. LOVE THIS SPRAY. THANK YOU SEAGATE FOR YOUR COMMENTMENT TO OUR HEALTH. I am spreading the word everywhere!!!"

16 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best Soulation for Soothing Throat Irration!!!

By: MangoBeach from Mango, FL US on May 4, 2013

Other Thoughts: I like it better for cuts and bruises....
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Seagate Olive Leaf Throat Spray for three years and it can't be beat for Rapid (Seconds) and Complete Soothing relief... I have given It to Family and Friends and even complete Strangers!!
The response is always the same, "WOW".
Where can I get this?"

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THROAT SPRAY

By: JOY WOLFE from ENID, OK US on August 30, 2008

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"IF ONLY EVERYONE IN AMERICA WOULD USE THIS PRODUCT WE WOULD HAVE A MUCH HEALTHIER ENVIRONMENT. DO THE RESEARCH ON THESE PRODUCTS AND U WILL FIND HOW QUICK THEY WORK. I CANNOT IMAGINE NOT HAVING MY SEAGATE O.L.THROAT SPRAY, NASAL SPRAY AND CAPSULES. TOO BAD MORE PEOPLE DONT STUDY THIS. ONCE YOU GET THE YEAST OUT OF YOUR SYSTEM, IT'S AMAZING AT IMPROVEMENTS U SEE WITH GOOD HEALTH - BLOOD PRESSURE, ASTHMA, FATIGUE. "

15 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

OLIVE LEAF THROAT SPRAY

By: MARY DANZEY from N.FORT MYERS, FL US on November 23, 2013

Other Thoughts: I WOULDN'T WANT TO BE WITHOUT THIS THROAT SPRAY ON HAND. I ORDER 2 AT A TIME JUST TO MAKE SURE I HAVE IT IN STOCK.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"LOVE THIS PRODUCTS, AND USE IT AT THE VERY FIRST SIGN OF A SORE THROAT."

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Product!

By: Patticakes from Spring Creek , NV US on October 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Recently had a bad cough. I was so happy that I had purchased Olive Leaf Throat Spray. It worked like a charm!"

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Throat spray

By: Mary Gerow from Knoxville, TN US on June 16, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Very soothing product. I use (especially at night) if scratchy throat is causing coughing."

14 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Vince from Celina, OH US on May 11, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Works really well, dries up mucus in the back of the throat for those who have issues with it causing occasionally coughing"

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Products!

By: another quick spray during the day. I no longer suffer from sinus pain or from allergy symptioms (s from itching eyes, Peggy etc). " on November 29, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"Thanks to your advertising on "Know the Cause"" and to a testimonial on the show - I tried your nasal sparay and your throat spray. They are great!! I no longer wake up so congested that I can't breathe. I use the spray morning and night and if I feel nasal congestion starting"

14 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  15   »»  

You may also like