Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 143 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (141), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  15   »»  

Here's another use

By: Vurgunua from Peoria, AZ US on July 16, 2013

Other Thoughts: I use several Seagate products and love them all, but this one is my personal favorite because of the immediate relief it gives me.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have trouble drinking tap water - it makes my throat hurt. Since I can't afford to buy water, I spray Olive Leaf Throat Spray into my glass of water (3 - 4 squirts does it) and no more throat pain from that water!

It also stops my late night cough caused by dry air in my apt. Just a couple of squirts and I'm right back to sleep!"

19 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super Product

By: Ann Varvaro from North Myrtle Beach, SC US on February 26, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When ever we feel a touch of soreness in the throat, a couple of sprays and it's gone. We also use the nasal spray which works the same way. At the first sign of a sniffle, we give a quick spray and it goes away."

18 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive leaf throat spray

By: relieved from Hanover Park, IL US on November 20, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a good product. A few sprays and the sore throat from post nasal drip is relieved. Nice to use a natural product that does not leave a bad taste in your mouth!"

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Throat spray

By: Katie from Spokane, WA US on September 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I went to bed one night and felt like I was getting a sore throat. Woke up later and the throat still felt sore. I sprayed my throat with the Seagate throat spray and when I got up later my throat was fine. I was so surprised.
"

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Throat Spray

By: frances from Sunnyvale, CA US on May 3, 2014

Other Thoughts: Thank you for your integrity in these products, I trust them completely and with ease knowing that your company has the truest purest ingredances in them.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I had a bad cold and sore throat and at its worse peak I sprayed the spray and almost instantly I felt the relief and healing. the soreness subsided the coughing fits stopped, the drainage in my nose subsided much faster than if I had not done anything or if I had used over the counter junk. I was even able to sleep better at night. This throat spray is magnificent! "

14 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product for recommended usage of its kind!!!!

By: simplesoul from Colton, OH US on December 6, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is the recommended product for best usage of what you would use this for! It's the go-to product we use for this type of supplement! Try it out!"

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for sore throat and for preventative!

By: dnjkim from enid, OK US on October 30, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Read the company literature on this and you'll see why it's so great! I work in healthcare environment and like to keep the throat spray handy to use when everyone around me is sick! I also use it for sore throat when and if I ever need it. Love the UNFLAVORED---be sure to order which you want, they also offer spearmint. "

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: Fr. James Carellas from Saxonburg, PA US on January 7, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product has helped me very much. I am a Greek Orthodox priest, and I have to chant the holy services almost daily. I have allergies that affect my vocal chords, and make my chanting sound unpleasant. The Olive Leaf throat spray is helping my voice to sound better and restore more chanting voice."

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nothing like this

By: boulder girl from Lovington, NM US on December 23, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this for years and my family is hooked on it. It cures a sore throat every time."

12 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best remedy I've foun

By: Popper from Trout, LA US on November 5, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been using the olive leaf throat spray for about 5 years now. At the first sign of a scratchy dry throat from sinus drainage, I start using the olive leaf throat spray. I use to battle infected tonsil and sinusitis two or three times a year. Haven't had a problem since I've started using this product. Even when starting after the symptoms are pretty advanced, this stuff works!"

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  15   »»  

You may also like