Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 143 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (141), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 10   11   12   13   14   15     »»  

Works great!

By: Deb from Raleigh, NC US on October 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product has never failed to bring relief. Will not be without it."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can't Be Without!

By: Spieles from Greenacres, FL US on November 4, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for years and find it to be very effective in cold and sore throat prevention, and even for minor gum irritations. I make sure to always have some on hand! Thank you for a great product!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: tvause1304 from California, MD US on November 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this Raspberry Spearmint product for a few years. I feel it helps reduce the effects of a cold and sore throat. I do find the yellow print, used on the while colored bottle, for the expiration date to be very hard to read."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Couldn't make it through the winter without it.

By: Cheryl King from Rome, GA US on October 26, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for many years with much success. I keep my adult children supplied with it also. When I feel even the slightest sore throat coming on I spray several times with Olive Leaf Extract Throat Spray, and about 99% of the time the sore throat is gone by the next day. It really does work, and without the side effects you get from drug store medications."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love!

By: Kristie from Ponchatoula , LA US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been using this throat spray for years and we love it! Taste good too!! Highly recommend!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Throat Spray

By: Nancy from Attica, MI US on November 12, 2017

Other Thoughts: My family uses the nose spray, the topical oils and the ear drops. My adult daughter sometimes gets a rash and Stop Rash is the only thing that works. These are staples in my medicine cabinet and I trust them above most prescribed remedies.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this any time I suspect a scratchy throat coming on. It is so mild, so nice tasting and so healing. I've been using it for many years and am never disappointed! Many times, there's a sore throat after surgery. I usually have chewable vitamin C's on hand and Seagate's Throat Spray and it's healed really quickly."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great throat spray

By: dk from Senoia, GA US on October 21, 2017

Other Thoughts: this works better for me than over the counter products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this clears up my raw throat from sinus . also stops a tickle , and stops the coughing from a dry throat. the original flavor is great, but i also have the flavored which is great as well."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sore throat relief

By: Debbie Kowalski from Prineville, OR US on October 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: Love it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep this product around for minor sore throats. It also tastes great."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Barbara from Columbus, US on September 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We love this throat spray. I buy it for myself and for my daughter. She uses it with her small children too. It is safe and really relieves sore throats. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this throat spray

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on August 23, 2017

Other Thoughts: This throat spray is great for clearing my throat before I start my early morning walks.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First use in the morning and just before bed time at night for light throat congestion. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 10   11   12   13   14   15     »»  

You may also like