Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each
$10.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 155 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (153), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 10   11   12   13   14   15   16     »»  

Awesome product

By: Plain Jane from Ogden, UT US on December 30, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am so grateful someone told me about this product. It is the only thing that will immediately soothe my sore throat. I've tried cough drops, honey, salt water etc., but this always gives me instant relief and it even tastes good. "

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works great!

By: Deb from Raleigh, NC US on October 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product has never failed to bring relief. Will not be without it."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: OliveFan from Atlanta, GA US on November 19, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Whenever my throat starts to feel scratchy or sore, I spray three shots with the Olive Leaf prior to going to bed. It always seems to prevent colds and sore throats for me.

I believe it works, as long as you treat early. If I don't treat early and I do get a real sore throat, then it takes more time and more effort to cure the problem."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Throat Spray

By: Nancy from Attica, MI US on November 12, 2017

Other Thoughts: My family uses the nose spray, the topical oils and the ear drops. My adult daughter sometimes gets a rash and Stop Rash is the only thing that works. These are staples in my medicine cabinet and I trust them above most prescribed remedies.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I use this any time I suspect a scratchy throat coming on. It is so mild, so nice tasting and so healing. I've been using it for many years and am never disappointed! Many times, there's a sore throat after surgery. I usually have chewable vitamin C's on hand and Seagate's Throat Spray and it's healed really quickly."

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love!

By: Kristie from Ponchatoula , LA US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been using this throat spray for years and we love it! Taste good too!! Highly recommend!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can't Be Without!

By: Spieles from Greenacres, FL US on November 4, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for years and find it to be very effective in cold and sore throat prevention, and even for minor gum irritations. I make sure to always have some on hand! Thank you for a great product!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: tvause1304 from California, MD US on November 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this Raspberry Spearmint product for a few years. I feel it helps reduce the effects of a cold and sore throat. I do find the yellow print, used on the while colored bottle, for the expiration date to be very hard to read."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Couldn't make it through the winter without it.

By: Cheryl King from Rome, GA US on October 26, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for many years with much success. I keep my adult children supplied with it also. When I feel even the slightest sore throat coming on I spray several times with Olive Leaf Extract Throat Spray, and about 99% of the time the sore throat is gone by the next day. It really does work, and without the side effects you get from drug store medications."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A great product for us singers

By: Michael Anderson from Eugene, OR US on February 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Olive Leaf spray now for 7 years. First found it when I was in a band that had to have accurate 4-part harmony in both normal and falsetto voices. I believe that it actually strengthened my falsetto as a result! Very soothing and healing, too. There are other Olive Leaf sprays out there, but yours is the best. The only improvement I would make is to package it in larger amounts."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Teacher Gifts

By: Overcomer from Roscoe, IL US on January 17, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"How many candles and chocolates can teachers use?! What's better than fast food gift cards? HEALTH! Gave these and some nasal sprays as gifts this year. You get discount when buy 6 or more. Teacher's, youth pastors, mail lady, adult daughters went them every year, etc. Many have gone out of their way to thank me. Shopping made easy. In fact I send one to school when my daughter is sick to stay in nurse office. Instead of cough drops that don't help much...but she hasn't been sick so far this year. Thank God and Seagate!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 10   11   12   13   14   15   16     »»  

You may also like