Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$9.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $8.96 each
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 139 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (137), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 10   11   12   13   14  

Works great!

By: Deb from Raleigh, NC US on October 4, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product has never failed to bring relief. Will not be without it."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can't Be Without!

By: Spieles from Greenacres, FL US on November 4, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for years and find it to be very effective in cold and sore throat prevention, and even for minor gum irritations. I make sure to always have some on hand! Thank you for a great product!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seagate Olive Leaf Throat Spray

By: tvause1304 from California, MD US on November 3, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this Raspberry Spearmint product for a few years. I feel it helps reduce the effects of a cold and sore throat. I do find the yellow print, used on the while colored bottle, for the expiration date to be very hard to read."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Couldn't make it through the winter without it.

By: Cheryl King from Rome, GA US on October 26, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for many years with much success. I keep my adult children supplied with it also. When I feel even the slightest sore throat coming on I spray several times with Olive Leaf Extract Throat Spray, and about 99% of the time the sore throat is gone by the next day. It really does work, and without the side effects you get from drug store medications."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love!

By: Kristie from Ponchatoula , LA US on February 3, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been using this throat spray for years and we love it! Taste good too!! Highly recommend!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this throat spray

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on August 23, 2017

Other Thoughts: This throat spray is great for clearing my throat before I start my early morning walks.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First use in the morning and just before bed time at night for light throat congestion. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract Throat Spray is amazing!

By: Very Satisfied Customer from Salt Lake City, UT US on August 20, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Ever since I heard of Olive Leaf Extract Throat Spray many years ago, it has been a staple in my medicine cabinet. Not only does it immediately relieve throat irritation, it also greatly speeds healing of mouth sores and gum tenderness, as well as, skin irritations like bug bites, scrapes and cuts and minor burns. It is a most wonderful product. I share information about this great product whenever the opportunity arises."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best throat spray

By: Kathleen Larrabee from Pulaski, NY US on August 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I love this throat spray. I have allergies and it has been a life saver many times. I even give it away to friends with allergies. The taste is so pleasant even my grandchildren like it. Even if you regurge it will help with the stinging. If i had the money I would buy it by the case.
"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Save The Day !

By: schnu from chicago, IL US on May 15, 2017

Other Thoughts: All of the Seagate products are of the highest quality. You will NOT be disappointed with anything you order.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I brought several of the OLE throat spray with while working with the Red Cross in a disaster area that was hot and wet and moldy. As I could feel my throat get scratchy, I would spray and spray and spray. It saved the day and allowed me to complete my two weeks of service to the people who desperately needed Red Cross services. THANK YOU for such a wonderful product."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 10   11   12   13   14  

You may also like