Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each
$10.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 155 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (153), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 11   12   13   14   15   16     »»  

Couldn't make it through the winter without it.

By: Cheryl King from Rome, GA US on October 26, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for many years with much success. I keep my adult children supplied with it also. When I feel even the slightest sore throat coming on I spray several times with Olive Leaf Extract Throat Spray, and about 99% of the time the sore throat is gone by the next day. It really does work, and without the side effects you get from drug store medications."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A great product for us singers

By: Michael Anderson from Eugene, OR US on February 1, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used Olive Leaf spray now for 7 years. First found it when I was in a band that had to have accurate 4-part harmony in both normal and falsetto voices. I believe that it actually strengthened my falsetto as a result! Very soothing and healing, too. There are other Olive Leaf sprays out there, but yours is the best. The only improvement I would make is to package it in larger amounts."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Teacher Gifts

By: Overcomer from Roscoe, IL US on January 17, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"How many candles and chocolates can teachers use?! What's better than fast food gift cards? HEALTH! Gave these and some nasal sprays as gifts this year. You get discount when buy 6 or more. Teacher's, youth pastors, mail lady, adult daughters went them every year, etc. Many have gone out of their way to thank me. Shopping made easy. In fact I send one to school when my daughter is sick to stay in nurse office. Instead of cough drops that don't help much...but she hasn't been sick so far this year. Thank God and Seagate!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Elizabeth Valadez from Mesquite, NM US on January 6, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product for sore throat "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: hatebeingsick from Mansfield, OH US on January 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Easy to use. Great when I start to get a cold. I use it along with nasal spray whenever I am around sick people or crowds."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf throat spray

By: Maria from Pahoee, FL US on December 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love this product, i have about a year using it and as soon as my daughter has a sore throat she uses it and by the next day feels alot better .With in a few days of use the sore throat is gone and she loves the taste."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great throat spray

By: dk from Senoia, GA US on October 21, 2017

Other Thoughts: this works better for me than over the counter products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this clears up my raw throat from sinus . also stops a tickle , and stops the coughing from a dry throat. the original flavor is great, but i also have the flavored which is great as well."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sore throat relief

By: Debbie Kowalski from Prineville, OR US on October 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: Love it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep this product around for minor sore throats. It also tastes great."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Barbara from Columbus, US on September 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We love this throat spray. I buy it for myself and for my daughter. She uses it with her small children too. It is safe and really relieves sore throats. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this throat spray

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on August 23, 2017

Other Thoughts: This throat spray is great for clearing my throat before I start my early morning walks.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First use in the morning and just before bed time at night for light throat congestion. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 11   12   13   14   15   16     »»  

You may also like