Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each
$10.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 151 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (149), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 11   12   13   14   15   16     »»  

great throat spray

By: dk from Senoia, GA US on October 21, 2017

Other Thoughts: this works better for me than over the counter products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this clears up my raw throat from sinus . also stops a tickle , and stops the coughing from a dry throat. the original flavor is great, but i also have the flavored which is great as well."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Elizabeth Valadez from Mesquite, NM US on January 6, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product for sore throat "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: hatebeingsick from Mansfield, OH US on January 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Easy to use. Great when I start to get a cold. I use it along with nasal spray whenever I am around sick people or crowds."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love- Love- Love this product!

By: JanelLovesLife from Crete, IL US on December 28, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A friend told me about this spray and I tell you what it was the best advise I have ever had. The minute I think I am feeling Off or others are getting sick around me I start spraying. I haven't been ill from a cold in years. Thank you for this wonderful product!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf throat spray

By: Maria from Pahoee, FL US on December 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love this product, i have about a year using it and as soon as my daughter has a sore throat she uses it and by the next day feels alot better .With in a few days of use the sore throat is gone and she loves the taste."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sore throat relief

By: Debbie Kowalski from Prineville, OR US on October 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: Love it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep this product around for minor sore throats. It also tastes great."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Barbara from Columbus, US on September 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We love this throat spray. I buy it for myself and for my daughter. She uses it with her small children too. It is safe and really relieves sore throats. "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this throat spray

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on August 23, 2017

Other Thoughts: This throat spray is great for clearing my throat before I start my early morning walks.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First use in the morning and just before bed time at night for light throat congestion. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract Throat Spray is amazing!

By: Very Satisfied Customer from Salt Lake City, UT US on August 20, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Ever since I heard of Olive Leaf Extract Throat Spray many years ago, it has been a staple in my medicine cabinet. Not only does it immediately relieve throat irritation, it also greatly speeds healing of mouth sores and gum tenderness, as well as, skin irritations like bug bites, scrapes and cuts and minor burns. It is a most wonderful product. I share information about this great product whenever the opportunity arises."

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best throat spray

By: Kathleen Larrabee from Pulaski, NY US on August 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I love this throat spray. I have allergies and it has been a life saver many times. I even give it away to friends with allergies. The taste is so pleasant even my grandchildren like it. Even if you regurge it will help with the stinging. If i had the money I would buy it by the case.
"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 11   12   13   14   15   16     »»  

You may also like