Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each
$10.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 155 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (153), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 11   12   13   14   15   16     »»  

Best purchase

By: Elizabeth Valadez from Mesquite, NM US on January 6, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product for sore throat "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: hatebeingsick from Mansfield, OH US on January 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Easy to use. Great when I start to get a cold. I use it along with nasal spray whenever I am around sick people or crowds."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My FAVE

By: mountaineer from Denver, CO US on December 13, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've tried lots of throat sprays, but this one has remained my favorite for several years, ever since learning about it on Know the Cause. Also like the nasal spray form of this excellent product!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

liquid olive leaf extract

By: Mercedez from PAHOKEE, FL US on December 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It truly works i buy it for my 12 year old daughter and she drinks a dropper full 3 times a day for a week to get rid of her sore throat that her pediatric doctor said that they would have to remove her tonsils and since the use of this product she has not need the surgery. "

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf throat spray

By: Maria from Pahoee, FL US on December 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love this product, i have about a year using it and as soon as my daughter has a sore throat she uses it and by the next day feels alot better .With in a few days of use the sore throat is gone and she loves the taste."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great throat spray

By: dk from Senoia, GA US on October 21, 2017

Other Thoughts: this works better for me than over the counter products.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this clears up my raw throat from sinus . also stops a tickle , and stops the coughing from a dry throat. the original flavor is great, but i also have the flavored which is great as well."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sore throat relief

By: Debbie Kowalski from Prineville, OR US on October 9, 2017

Other Thoughts: Love it.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I keep this product around for minor sore throats. It also tastes great."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Barbara from Columbus, US on September 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We love this throat spray. I buy it for myself and for my daughter. She uses it with her small children too. It is safe and really relieves sore throats. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this throat spray

By: garimpo from Uruacu, Goias BR on August 23, 2017

Other Thoughts: This throat spray is great for clearing my throat before I start my early morning walks.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"First use in the morning and just before bed time at night for light throat congestion. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive Leaf Extract Throat Spray is amazing!

By: Very Satisfied Customer from Salt Lake City, UT US on August 20, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Ever since I heard of Olive Leaf Extract Throat Spray many years ago, it has been a staple in my medicine cabinet. Not only does it immediately relieve throat irritation, it also greatly speeds healing of mouth sores and gum tenderness, as well as, skin irritations like bug bites, scrapes and cuts and minor burns. It is a most wonderful product. I share information about this great product whenever the opportunity arises."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 11   12   13   14   15   16     »»  

You may also like