Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Rewards Program Read More

Earn 5% Rewards with Seagate's Customer Loyalty Rewards Program

Recommend Seagate Products and earn 5% of your referral’s purchases in rewards that will post to your account. Your Seagate account will earn 5% on the purchases made by your referrals which will be automatically post to your Seagate account and applied towards your future purchases on Seagate’s website. GET STARTED >>

Close

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Unflavored

Price:
$10.95
Seagate Customers Save 5%

Seagate Customers Save 5%

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Olive Leaf Throat Spray 1 oz Raspberry-Spearmint

Buy More, Save More

6+ @ $9.86 each
$10.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 159 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (157), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 12   13   14   15   16  

Best purchase

By: Elizabeth Valadez from Mesquite, NM US on January 6, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product for sore throat "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: hatebeingsick from Mansfield, OH US on January 3, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Easy to use. Great when I start to get a cold. I use it along with nasal spray whenever I am around sick people or crowds."

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

olive leaf throat spray

By: Maria from Pahoee, FL US on December 6, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"love this product, i have about a year using it and as soon as my daughter has a sore throat she uses it and by the next day feels alot better .With in a few days of use the sore throat is gone and she loves the taste."

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Barbara from Columbus, US on September 21, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We love this throat spray. I buy it for myself and for my daughter. She uses it with her small children too. It is safe and really relieves sore throats. "

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best throat spray

By: Kathleen Larrabee from Pulaski, NY US on August 5, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My husband and I love this throat spray. I have allergies and it has been a life saver many times. I even give it away to friends with allergies. The taste is so pleasant even my grandchildren like it. Even if you regurge it will help with the stinging. If i had the money I would buy it by the case.
"

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Throat Treatment Ever!

By: Katie from ANGORA, MN US on November 11, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have made many purchases of this throat spray in the past, but since I don't ever want to run out again when really in need of the treatment, I purchased 12 this time! I use the throat spray several times a day and every night before bed and have found it really helps to reduce my snoring noise and duration! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Charlotte Stanford from Colorado Springs, CO US on May 17, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this throat spray for years, every time I sense a allergy attack coming on. It has always worked really well, as well as the nose spray. I would always recommend your products to anyone. "

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I keep coming back!

By: Margaret from Portland, OR US on March 9, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"These are excellent products and they help me stay well when others are getting sick around me. Works and tastes great"

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love- Love- Love this product!

By: JanelLovesLife from Crete, IL US on December 28, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"A friend told me about this spray and I tell you what it was the best advise I have ever had. The minute I think I am feeling Off or others are getting sick around me I start spraying. I haven't been ill from a cold in years. Thank you for this wonderful product!"

1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 12   13   14   15   16  

You may also like

Lemon 450 mg 100 V Caps
Price: $17.95
Lemon Powder 100 grams
Price: $23.50